Jackpot
5900
Prochain tirage

Résultats Аutriche Zahlenlotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Аutriche Zahlenlotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Аutriche Zahlenlotto, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Autriche
Numéros à deviner 1-5 des 1-90
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 43949268
Prochain Jackpot 5900
Autriche - Zahlenlotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Autriche - Zahlenlotto

Information générale sur Zahlenlotto Аutriche

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Аutriche. Elle a été fondée en octobre, 1752, donc elle existe depuis il y a 265 ans, 10 mois et 30 jours. Zahlen Lotto Аutriche est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Аutriche. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Zahlen Lotto Аutriche. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Zahlenlotto Аutriche. La loterie est gérée par Österreichische Lotterien. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Österreichische Lotterien, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.lotterien.at/en. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Аutriche Zahlenlotto. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Österreichische Lotterien fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 0810/100 200 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Vienne. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 16 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Аutriche Zahlenlotto

Les résultats Аutriche Zahlenlotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Österreichische Lotterien à Vienne. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mardi, jeudi, samedi, à 14:00. Les numéros Аutriche Zahlenlotto sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 21 octobre, 1752, il y a 265 ans, 10 mois et 30 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Аutriche Zahlenlotto

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 1-5 / 1-90. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 1-5 numéros Аutriche Zahlenlotto dans la plage comprise entre 1-90 numéros Аutriche Zahlenlotto. Faites attention que dans Zahlenlotto Аutriche il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Zahlenlotto Аutriche chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 7 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Zahlenlotto Аutriche ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente EUR 5,000 (5882.318339). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Zahlen Lotto Аutriche est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 43,949,268. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 1-5 numéros Аutriche Zahlenlotto. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Zahlen Lotto Аutriche, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

Extrakt

1

5.882318

1 : 18

5.6

Ruf

Premier numéro

29.411592

1 : 90

1.1

Ambo

2

147.057958

1 : 400

0.25

Terno

3

3529.391004

1 : 11,748

0.009

Ambo-Terno

1

3

2941.159170

1 : 11,748

0.009

2

4

2941.159170

1 : 511,038

0.00020

3

5

5882.318339

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 12.5 (8%).

Prix de Zahlenlotto Аutriche

Le prix minimum du jeu est EUR 1 (1.176464). Zahlen Lotto Аutriche n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Аutriche Zahlenlotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 22, 56, 29, 47, 81, 60. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 02, 78, 44, 28, 39.

Paiement des prix Zahlenlotto Аutriche

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Zahlen Lotto Аutriche ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Vienne. Quant aux prix secondaires de Zahlenlotto Аutriche, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à EUR 80,000 (94117.093429). Des montants jusqu'à EUR 1,000 (1176.463668) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Zahlenlotto Аutriche ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 4 semaines suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Аutriche Zahlenlotto.

Jackpot
5900
Next Draw

Austria Zahlenlotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Austria Zahlenlotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Austria Zahlenlotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Austria
Numbers to Guess 1-5 from 1-90
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 43949268
Next Jackpot 5900
Austria - Zahlenlotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Austria - Zahlenlotto

General information about Zahlenlotto Austria

This is Austria based lottery game that was launched in Oct, 1752, or 265 years, 10 months and 30 days ago. Zahlen Lotto Austria is currently available only in Austria. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Zahlen Lotto Austria. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Zahlenlotto Austria was launched. The lottery is operated by Österreichische Lotterien. In case you want to know more about Österreichische Lotterien, here is their official website: https://www.lotterien.at/en. Austria Zahlenlotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Österreichische Lotterien provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0810/100 200 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Vienna. Keep in mind that players must be 16 or over to play.

Check Austria Zahlenlotto results

Austria Zahlenlotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Österreichische Lotterien in Vienna. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, at 14:00 local time. Austria Zahlenlotto numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Oct 21, 1752, or 265 years, 10 months and 30 days ago.

How it works: picking up Austria Zahlenlotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 1-5 / 1-90. As you can see, players are to choose 1-5 main Austria Zahlenlotto numbers from the range of 1-90 Austria Zahlenlotto numbers. Pay attention that in Zahlenlotto Austria there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Zahlenlotto Austria winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 7 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Zahlen Lotto Austria is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for EUR 5,000 (5889.108095). Luckily, the fact that Zahlen Lotto Austria top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 43,949,268. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 1-5 main Austria Zahlenlotto numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Zahlen Lotto Austria, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

Extrakt

1

5.889108

1 : 18

5.6

Ruf

The first number

29.445540

1 : 90

1.1

Ambo

2

147.227702

1 : 400

0.25

Terno

3

3533.464857

1 : 11,748

0.009

Ambo-Terno

1

3

2944.554047

1 : 11,748

0.009

2

4

2944.554047

1 : 511,038

0.00020

3

5

5889.108095

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 12.5 (8%).

Zahlenlotto Austria prices

The minimum cost of playing is EUR 1 (1.177822). Zahlen Lotto Austria does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Austria Zahlenlotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 22, 56, 29, 47, 81, 60. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 02, 78, 44, 28, 39.

Payouts of Zahlenlotto Austria prizes

Keep in mind that Zahlen Lotto Austria top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Vienna. As for Zahlenlotto Austria prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of EUR 80,000 (94225.729513). Amounts of up to EUR 1,000 (1177.821619) are also payable by lottery retailers. Zahlenlotto Austria winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 4 weeks from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Austria Zahlenlotto results.