Джекпот
25000
Следующий тираж

Результаты WV Cash 25

Цель нашей команды состоит в том, чтобы помочь нашим читателям всегда оставаться в курсе последних новостей и трендов из мира лотерей. В частности, мы подготовили обзор WV Cash 25, лотереи, которая определенно заслуживает вашего внимания. Составляя обзор, мы постарались затронуть наиболее важные для игроков аспекты игры, в особенности обратив внимание на результаты WV Cash 25. Приятного чтения!

Последние результаты USA - West Virginia - Cash 25, 29 июня 2018 (20 дней назад):

Страна США
Основные номера 6 из 25
Дополнительные номера Нет доп. номеров
Шансы на выигрыш джекпота 1 из 177100
Следующий джекпот 25000
USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 доступные агенты данной лотереи

К сожалению, ни один из представленных на нашем сайте агентов не продает билеты для участия в данной лотерее онлайн. Однако, вы можете попытать удачу в более чем 60 популярных лотереях со всего мира на сайте TheLotter.

Перейти сейчас!
Больше о USA - West Virginia - Cash 25

Общая информация о Cash 25 Западная Вирджиния

Изначально игра появилась в США в феврале 1990 года, а именно 28 лет, 5 месяцев и 10 дней назад. В данный момент, лотерея Лото Cash 25 WV доступна только в пределах штата. Появилась она достаточно давно, но название Лото Cash 25 WV ни разу не менялось. С момента первого тиража формат игры не изменился. Оператором лотереи является West Virginia Lottery. Если вам интересно узнать о West Virginia Lottery побольше, у оператора есть официальный сайт: http://www.wvlottery.com. Результаты WV Cash 25, кстати, на нем тоже есть. Что касается возможности выйти на связь, West Virginia Lottery предоставляет следующие контакты:

- Адрес главного офиса: Пенсильвания-авеню 900, Чарлстон, WV 25302

- Номер телефона главного офиса: 800-982-2274

- Email: mail@wvlottery.com

Имейте в виду, что играть разрешается не раньше чем с 18.

Узнайте результаты WV Cash 25

Результаты WV Cash 25 озвучивают сразу после розыгрышей, которые проводят в главном офисе West Virginia Lottery в Чарлстоне. Вообще, тиражи проходят четыре раза в неделю. Говоря точнее, это понедельник, вторник, четверг и пятница, в 18:59 по восточному времени. Сами же номера выбирают с помощью механического лототрона. Если вдруг вам было интересно, первый тираж лотереи прошел 9 февраля 1990 года, а именно 28 лет, 5 месяцев и 10 дней назад.

Как выбрать номера WV Cash 25

На сегодняшний день применяется следующий формат: 6 / 25. Таким образом, главные номера WV Cash 25, которых, как вы видите, насчитывается шесть, предстоит выбрать из ряда чисел от 1 до 25. Обратите внимание, что не предусмотрено ни бонусных, ни дополнительных номеров.

Шансы на выигрыш и призовые категории Cash 25 Западная Вирджиния

Лотерея предлагает четыре призовые категории. Сумма главного приза фиксирована, то бишь рекордно высоких джекпотов в Лото Cash 25 WV вам не выиграть, к сожалению. На сегодня, она составляет $25,000. И все же, факт того, что джекпот считается весьма скромным, компенсируется действительно высокими шансами на выигрыш! Как указано в официальных источниках, вероятность выиграть джекпот составляет 1 к 177,100. В частности, необходимо будет угадать все основные номера WV Cash 25, которых насчитывается шесть. Для получения более детальной информации взгляните на таблицу ниже:

Призовая категория
Угаданные номера
Призы
Шансы
Шансы, %
1
6
$25,000
1 : 177,100
0,00056465
2
5
$250
1 : 1,555
0,0643
3
4
$10
1 : 69
1,45
4
3
$1
1 : 9
11,1

Таким образом, общие шансы на выигрыш – это 1 к 7,5.

Цены Cash 25 Западная Вирджиния

Минимальная стоимость игры составляет $1. При этом, возможности увеличить свой потенциальный приз у игроков нет. Дополнительных игр не предлагается тоже, к сожалению.

Горячие и холодные номера WV Cash 25

Горячие, то есть наиболее часто выбираемые номера WV Cash 25, это 02, 11, 19, 08, 10 и 21. К холодным номерам относятся следующие: 15, 20, 23, 25, 06 и 16.

Выплата призов Cash 25 Западная Вирджиния

Имейте в виду, что джекпот Лото Cash 25 WV выплачивается исключительно разовым платежом. Как и другие призы свыше $600, получить его можно в главном офисе в Чарлстоне или в региональном офисе в Уиртоне. Призы суммой в $600 или меньше выплачиваются большинством лотерейных ритейлеров. Помимо этого, выигрышный билет можно отправить по почте. К сожалению, выигрыш Лото Cash 25 WV подлежит налогам: для жителей США, это 25% федерального налога и 6.5% налога штата на призы свыше $5,000. Есть еще одна вещь, на которую стоит обратить внимание, а именно тот факт, что у игроков есть 180 дней чтобы забрать выигрыш. В ином случае, выигрышный билет окажется недействительным, несмотря даже на то, какими были результаты WV Cash 25.

Jackpot
25000
Next Draw

WV Cash 25 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of WV Cash 25, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as WV Cash 25 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 21 2018 (3 days ago):

10 14 15 16 18 23

USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 20 2018 (4 days ago):

02 09 10 17 18 20

USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 18 2018 (6 days ago):

02 05 12 13 14 23

USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 17 2018 (7 days ago):

02 12 13 14 19 23
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 25
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 177100
Next Jackpot 25000
USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - West Virginia - Cash 25

General information about Cash 25 West Virginia

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in February, 1990, or 28 years, 7 months and 15 days ago. WV Lottery Cash 25 is currently available only in West Virginia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as WV Lottery Cash 25. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by West Virginia Lottery. In case you want to know more about West Virginia Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.wvlottery.com. WV Cash 25 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, West Virginia Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ: 900 Pennsylvania Avenue, Charleston, WV 25302

- HQ Phone number: 800-982-2274

- Email: [email protected]

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check WV Cash 25 results

WV Cash 25 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of West Virginia Lottery in Charleston. At the moment, draws are held four times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, at 6:59 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on February 9, 1990, or 28 years, 7 months and 15 days ago.

How it works: picking up WV Cash 25 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 25. As you can see, players are to choose six main WV Cash 25 numbers from the range between 1 and 25 WV Cash 25 numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Cash 25 West Virginia winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that WV Lottery Cash 25 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $25,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 177,100. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six WV Cash 25 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
$25,000
1 : 177,100
0,00056465
2
5
$250
1 : 1,555
0,0643
3
4
$10
1 : 69
1,45
4
3
$1
1 : 9
11,1

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 7,5.

Cash 25 West Virginia prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold WV Cash 25 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 02, 11, 19, 08, 10, and 21. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 15, 20, 23, 25, 06, and 16.

Payouts of Cash 25 West Virginia prizes

Keep in mind that WV Lottery Cash 25 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like other prizes over $600, it can be claimed at the HQ in Charleston or the regional office in Weirton. Prizes of $600 or less are payable at most lottery retailer locations. Apart from this, winning tickets can be sent by mail. Unfortunately, WV Lottery Cash 25 winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 25% for federal taxes and 6.5% for West Virginia state taxes from prizes greater than $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of WV Cash 25 results.