Jackpot
25000
Prochain tirage

Résultats WV Cash 25

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur WV Cash 25, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats WV Cash 25 qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 25
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 177100
Prochain Jackpot 25000
USA - Virginie-Occidentale - Cash 25 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur USA - Virginie-Occidentale - Cash 25

Information générale sur Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en février 1990, il y a 30 ans, 9 mois et 20 jours. Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale est actuellement disponible en Virginie Occidentale. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de WV Lottery Cash 25. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par West Virginia Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur West Virginia Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.wvlottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats WV Cash 25. En ce qui concerne le service client de West Virginia Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Adresse du siège social: 900 Pennsylvania Avenue, Charleston, WV 25302
- Numéro de téléphone du siège social: 800-982-2274
- Email: [email protected]

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats WV Cash 25

Les résultats WV Cash 25 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de West Virginia Lottery à Charleston. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu quatre fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le lundi, le mardi, le jeudi et le vendredi à 18h59 heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 9 février 1990, il y a 30 ans, 9 mois et 20 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros WV Cash 25

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6 / 25. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros WV Cash 25 dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 25 numéros WV Cash 25. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 25,000$. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 177,100. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros WV Cash 25. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Bons numéros
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
6
$25,000
1 : 177,100
0,00056465
2
5
$250
1 : 1,555
0,0643
3
4
$10
1 : 69
1,45
4
3
$1
1 : 9
11,1

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 7,5.

Prix de Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1$. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros WV Cash 25 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 02, 11, 19, 08, 10 et 21. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 15, 20, 23, 25, 06 et 16.

Paiement des prix Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme d'autres prix de plus de 600 $, il peut être réclamé au siège social de l'opérateur ou au bureau régional de Weirton. Des prix de 600 $ ou moins sont payables dans la plupart des points de ventes de tickets de la loterie. En dehors de cela, les billets gagnants peuvent être envoyés par courrier. Malheureusement, les gains Cash 25 Virginie Occidentale sont soumis à la taxation donc les américains paient la taxe fédérales de 25% et la taxe étatique de 6,5% sur les prix supérieurs à 5 000 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats WV Cash 25.

Jackpot
25000
Next Draw

WV Cash 25 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of WV Cash 25, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as WV Cash 25 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 21 2018 (3 days ago):

10 14 15 16 18 23

USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 20 2018 (4 days ago):

02 09 10 17 18 20

USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 18 2018 (6 days ago):

02 05 12 13 14 23

USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 results, September 17 2018 (7 days ago):

02 12 13 14 19 23
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 25
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 177100
Next Jackpot 25000
USA - West Virginia - Cash 25 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - West Virginia - Cash 25

General information about Cash 25 West Virginia

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in February, 1990, or 28 years, 7 months and 15 days ago. WV Lottery Cash 25 is currently available only in West Virginia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as WV Lottery Cash 25. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by West Virginia Lottery. In case you want to know more about West Virginia Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.wvlottery.com. WV Cash 25 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, West Virginia Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ: 900 Pennsylvania Avenue, Charleston, WV 25302

- HQ Phone number: 800-982-2274

- Email: [email protected]

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check WV Cash 25 results

WV Cash 25 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of West Virginia Lottery in Charleston. At the moment, draws are held four times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, at 6:59 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on February 9, 1990, or 28 years, 7 months and 15 days ago.

How it works: picking up WV Cash 25 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 25. As you can see, players are to choose six main WV Cash 25 numbers from the range between 1 and 25 WV Cash 25 numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Cash 25 West Virginia winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that WV Lottery Cash 25 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $25,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 177,100. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six WV Cash 25 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
$25,000
1 : 177,100
0,00056465
2
5
$250
1 : 1,555
0,0643
3
4
$10
1 : 69
1,45
4
3
$1
1 : 9
11,1

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 7,5.

Cash 25 West Virginia prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold WV Cash 25 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 02, 11, 19, 08, 10, and 21. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 15, 20, 23, 25, 06, and 16.

Payouts of Cash 25 West Virginia prizes

Keep in mind that WV Lottery Cash 25 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like other prizes over $600, it can be claimed at the HQ in Charleston or the regional office in Weirton. Prizes of $600 or less are payable at most lottery retailer locations. Apart from this, winning tickets can be sent by mail. Unfortunately, WV Lottery Cash 25 winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 25% for federal taxes and 6.5% for West Virginia state taxes from prizes greater than $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of WV Cash 25 results.