Jackpot
350000
Prochain tirage

Résultats Wisconsin SuperCash

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Wisconsin SuperCash, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Wisconsin SuperCash qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! 15 juillet 2018 (il y a 5 jours):

02 05 07 14 18 29

Résultats USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! 14 juillet 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

03 05 13 22 24 37

Résultats USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! 13 juillet 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

06 08 16 29 38 39
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 39
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1631312
Prochain Jackpot 350000
USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash!

Information générale sur Loto SuperCash Wisconsin

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en février 1991, il y a 27 ans, 5 mois et 16 jours. Loto SuperCash Wisconsin est actuellement disponible dans le Wisconsin. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de WI SuperCash. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Wisconsin Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Wisconsin Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.wilottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Wisconsin SuperCash. En ce qui concerne le service client de Wisconsin Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Adresse du siège social: 2135 Rimrock Road, Madison, WI 53713
- Numéro de téléphone du support client: 608-261-4916

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Wisconsin SuperCash

Les résultats Wisconsin SuperCash sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Wisconsin Lottery à Madison. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 21h05 heure du Centre. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 4 février 1991, il y a 27 ans, 5 mois et 16 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Wisconsin SuperCash

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6 / 39. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros Wisconsin SuperCash dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 39 numéros Wisconsin SuperCash. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Loto SuperCash Wisconsin chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Loto SuperCash Wisconsin ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 350,000$. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 1,631,312 . Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros Wisconsin SuperCash. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Résultats trouvés
Prix
Chances de gagner
Probabilité
1
5
$350,000
1 : 1,631,312
0,0000613
2
4
$500
1 : 8,239
0,01214
3
3
$30
1 : 206
0,485
4
2
$1
1 : 15
6,66

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 9,5.

Prix de Loto SuperCash Wisconsin

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1$. Une chose importante à mentionner est que les joueurs ont la possibilité d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner en utilisant la fonction de multiplicateur de la loterie qui s'appelle Doubler (Doubleur). Chaque fois que des numéros gagnants sont déterminés, le tirage supplémentaire se tient. Si le Doubler (Doubleur) est tiré, tous les prix augmentent de deux fois. La meilleure chose est que ce bonus est absolument gratui. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Wisconsin SuperCash les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 33, 03, 16, 31 et 07. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 10, 11, 19, 22 et 30.

Paiement des prix Loto SuperCash Wisconsin

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Loto SuperCash Wisconsin ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme d'autres prix jusqu'à 500 999 $, il peut être réclamé en personne au Madison ou au Milwaukee Lottery Office. Des billets gagnants allant jusqu'à 599 $ peuvent être réclamés dans les points de vente des tickets. En outre, les billets gagnants peuvent être envoyés par courrier. Malheureusement, les gains Loto SuperCash Wisconsin sont soumis à la taxation: les taxes fédérales sont déduites des prix de 5 001 $ ou plus, tandis que les taxes de l'État sont déduites des prix de 2 000 $ ou plus. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Wisconsin SuperCash.

Jackpot
350000
Next Draw

Wisconsin SuperCash results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Wisconsin SuperCash, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Wisconsin SuperCash results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! results, September 20 2018 (4 days ago):

05 15 22 25 29 37

USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! results, September 19 2018 (5 days ago):

03 10 12 20 23 26

USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! results, September 18 2018 (6 days ago):

01 17 21 32 37 39

USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! results, September 17 2018 (7 days ago):

09 13 23 35 36 37
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 39
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1631312
Next Jackpot 350000
USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash! is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Wisconsin - SuperCash!

General information about Wisconsin Lottery SuperCash

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in February, 1991, or 27 years, 7 months and 20 days ago. WI SuperCash is currently available only in Wisconsin. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as WI SuperCash. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Wisconsin Lottery. In case you want to know more about Wisconsin Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.wilottery.com. Wisconsin SuperCash results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Wisconsin Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ: 2135 Rimrock Road, Madison, WI 53713

- Customer support: 608-261-4916

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Wisconsin SuperCash results

Wisconsin SuperCash results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Wisconsin Lottery in Madison. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 9:05 PM Central Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on February 4, 1991, or 27 years, 7 months and 20 days ago.

How it works: picking up Wisconsin SuperCash numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 39. As you can see, players are to choose six main Wisconsin SuperCash numbers from the range between 1 and 39 Wisconsin SuperCash numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Wisconsin Lottery SuperCash winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that WI SuperCash is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $350,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 1,631,312. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six Wisconsin SuperCash numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
$350,000
1 : 1,631,312
0,0000613
2
4
$500
1 : 8,239
0,01214
3
3
$30
1 : 206
0,485
4
2
$1
1 : 15
6,66

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 9,5.

Wisconsin Lottery SuperCash prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. An important thing to mention is that players have an opportunity to increase their winning odds using the lottery’s multiplier feature, namely the Doubler. Every time winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery conducts an additional drawing. If the Doubler is drawn, all the prizes increase by two times. The greatest thing is that this is an absolutely free bonus that won’t cost you anything. No add-on games are provided, however.

Hot and cold Wisconsin SuperCash numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 33, 03, 16, 31, and 07. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 10, 11, 19, 22, and 30.

Payouts of Wisconsin Lottery SuperCash prizes

Keep in mind that WI SuperCash jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like other prizes up to $500,999, it may be claimed in person at the Madison or Milwaukee Lottery Office. Winning tickets of up to $599 may also be claimed at lottery retailer locations. Apart from this, winning tickets can be sent by mail. Unfortunately, WI SuperCash winnings are subject to taxation: federal taxes are deducted from prize payments of $5,001 or more, while state taxes are deducted from prize payments of $2,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Wisconsin SuperCash results.