Jackpot
1000000
Prochain tirage

Résultats É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Wisconsin - Megabucks 19 avril 2018 (hier):

91416273436

Résultats Wisconsin - Megabucks 15 avril 2018 (il y a 5 jours):

4611164045
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 6 991 908
Prochain Jackpot 1000000
Wisconsin - Megabucks est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Wisconsin - Megabucks

Information générale sur Megabucks WI

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en juin, 1992, il y a 25 ans, 10 mois et 2 jours. Megabucks WI est actuellement disponible à Wisconsin. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de WI Megabucks. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par The Wisconsin Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur The Wisconsin Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.wilottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks. En ce qui concerne le service client de The Wisconsin Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- téléphone: 608-261-4916

- siège: 2135 Rimrock Road, Madison, WI 53713

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks

Les résultats É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de The Wisconsin Lottery à Madison. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 22h00 heure locale. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 18 juin, 1992, il y a 25 ans, 10 mois et 2 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6/49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 49 numéros É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks. Faites attention à ce qu'il n'y a ni numéros supplémentaires, ni numéros bonus, juste le numéro EZmatch.

Megabucks WI chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Megabucks WI passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $1 million. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Megabucks WI a déjà atteint $22.2 millions. Il a été touché le 30 mai, 2015, il y a 2 ans, 10 mois et 21 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 21, 22, 34, 36, 40 et 43. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 et 6,991,908. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilité
Chances de gagner, %
1
6
Jackpot
1 : 6,991,908
0,000014302
2
5
$500
1 : 27,101
0,003689
3
4
$30
1 : 517
0,1934
4
3
$2
1 : 29
3,45

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 24.

Prix de Megabucks WI

Le prix minimum du jeu est $1 (pour 2 jeux). Une chose importante à mentionner est que les joueurs ont la possibilité d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner en utilisant la fonction de multiplicateur de la loterie qui s'appelle EZmatch. Dans le cas où certains de vos numéros principaux correspondent au numéro EZmatch, vous gagnez des prix instantanés allant jusqu'à 250 $. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 39, 05, 20, 24, 36 et 43. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 10, 22, 15, 49, 48 et 45.

Paiement des prix Megabucks WI

Au cas où vous remporteriez le jackpot Megabucks WI, soyez prêt à choisir entre le montant forfaitaire et les paiements annuels. Vous aurez 60 jours pour prendre la décision. Au cas où il y aurait deux gagnants ou plus, le premier prix sera partagé entre tous les gagnants. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, des gains allant jusqu'à 599 $ peuvent être reçus chez les détaillants de loterie. Des montants entre 600 et 50 000 $ peuvent être réclamés aux bureaux de loterie. Dans le cas où vous avez gagné plus, appelez le bureau de loterie et demandez des instructions supplémentaires. Malheureusement, les gains Megabucks WI sont soumis à la taxation : les citoyens américains sont obligés de payer l'impôt fédéral et d'État. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats É.-U. Wisconsin Megabucks.

Jackpot
4800000
Next Draw

USA Wisconsin Megabucks results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of USA Wisconsin Megabucks, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as USA Wisconsin Megabucks results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Wisconsin - Megabucks results, December 12 2018 (2 days ago):

132025303446

Wisconsin - Megabucks results, December 8 2018 (6 days ago):

5710162426
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 6 991 908
Next Jackpot 4800000
Wisconsin - Megabucks is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Wisconsin - Megabucks

General information about Megabucks WI

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in June, 1992, or 26 years, 5 months and 26 days ago. WI Megabucks is currently available only in Wisconsin. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as WI Megabucks. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by The Wisconsin Lottery. In case you want to know more about The Wisconsin Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.wilottery.com. USA Wisconsin Megabucks results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, The Wisconsin Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Phone: 608-261-4916

- Lottery office: 2135 Rimrock Road, Madison, WI 53713

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check USA Wisconsin Megabucks results

USA Wisconsin Megabucks results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of The Wisconsin Lottery in Madison. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 10 p.m. local time. The numbers are drawn using the random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on June 18, 1992, or 26 years, 5 months and 26 days ago.

How it works: picking up USA Wisconsin Megabucks numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 49. As you can see, players are to choose six main USA Wisconsin Megabucks numbers from the range between 1 and 49 USA Wisconsin Megabucks numbers. Pay attention that there are neither additional, nor bonus numbers, just the EZmatch number.

Megabucks WI winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the WI Megabucks top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $1 million. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest WI Megabucks jackpot ever has reached $22.2 million. It was set on May 30, 2015, or 3 years, 6 months and 15 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 21, 22, 34, 36, 40, and 43. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 6,991,908. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main USA Wisconsin Megabucks numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
Jackpot
1 : 6,991,908
0,000014302
2
5
$500
1 : 27,101
0,003689
3
4
$30
1 : 517
0,1934
4
3
$2
1 : 29
3,45

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 24.

Megabucks WI prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1 (for two panels). An important thing to mention is that players have an opportunity to increase their winning odds using the lottery’s multiplier feature, namely EZmatch. In case some of your main numbers match the EZmatch number, you win instant prizes of up to $250. No add-on games are provided, however.

Hot and cold USA Wisconsin Megabucks numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 39, 05, 20, 24, 36, and 43. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 10, 22, 15, 49, 48, and 45.

Payouts of Megabucks WI prizes

In case you happen to win WI Megabucks jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. You will have 60 days to take the decision. In case there are two or more winners, by the way, the top prize will be equally shared. As for prizes of other categories, winnings of up to $599 can be received at lottery retailers. Amounts between $600 and $50,000 may be claimed at the lottery offices. In case you've won more, call the lottery office and ask for further instructions. Unfortunately, WI Megabucks winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, this is both federal and state tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of USA Wisconsin Megabucks results.