Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Wild Money RI

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Wild Money RI, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Wild Money RI qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats États-Unis - Rhode Island - Wild Money 17 octobre 2020 (il y a 5 jours):

06 20 24 30 35 28

Résultats États-Unis - Rhode Island - Wild Money 15 octobre 2020 (il y a 7 jours):

05 09 11 30 31 27
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 35
Numéros additionnels 1 des 30
numéros restants
inutilisables pour le jackpot
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 325000
Prochain Jackpot 0
États-Unis - Rhode Island - Wild Money est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Rhode Island - Wild Money

Information générale sur RI Wild Money

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en janvier 2002, il y a 18 ans, 9 mois et 0 jours. RI Wild Money est actuellement disponible dans l'État de Rhode Island. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Wild Money Rhode Island. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Rhode Island Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Rhode Island Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.rilot.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Wild Money RI. En ce qui concerne le service client de Rhode Island Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Numéro de téléphone de l'assistance clientèle: 401 463 6500
- Adresse du siège social: 1425, avenue Pontiac, Cranston, RI 02920

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Wild Money RI

Les résultats Wild Money RI sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Rhode Island Lottery à Cranston. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mardi, le jeudi et le samedi à 15h29, heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 22 janvier 2002, il y a 18 ans, 9 mois et 0 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Wild Money RI

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 35. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Wild Money RI dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 35 numéros Wild Money RI. De plus, selon les règles de RI Wild Money, il faut choisir un numéro bonus à partir de numéros restants. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Extra. Faites attention à ce qu'il ne soit ni sélectionné par vous, ni apparu sur votre billet. Ceci est juste un numéro supplémentaire et il n'est utilisé que pour déterminer les prix secondaires.

RI Wild Money chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose six catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du RI Wild Money passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 20,000 $. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de RI Wild Money a déjà atteint 854,545 $. Il a été touché le 10 novembre 2007, il y a 12 ans, 11 mois et 12 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 08, 11, 16, 19, 22 et 02. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 325,000. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Wild Money RI. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 325,000
0,000307692
2
4 + 1
$1,500
1 : 65,000
0,001538
3
4
$200
1 : 2,200
0,045
4
3 + 1
$50
1 : 1,100
0,09
5
3
$5
1 : 80
1,25
6
2 + 1
$5
1 : 80
1,25

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 38.

Prix de RI Wild Money

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Wild Money RI les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 26, 09, 12, 11 et 08. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 29, 24, 31, 20 et 30.

Paiement des prix RI Wild Money

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot RI Wild Money ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme les autres prix supérieurs à 599 $, il doit être réclamé au siège de la loterie. Des montants de 599 $ ou moins peuvent être réclamés chez le détaillant de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains RI Wild Money sont soumis à la taxation c'est pourquoi les américains paient la taxe fédérale de 25% et la taxe étatique de 5,99 % sur les prix supérieurs à 5000 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Wild Money RI.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Wild Money RI results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Wild Money RI, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Wild Money RI results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Rhode Island - Wild Money results, September 24 2020 (3 days ago):

16 24 26 32 36 14

USA - Rhode Island - Wild Money results, September 22 2020 (5 days ago):

15 19 21 22 24 29
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 35
Additional Numbers 1 from 30
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 325000
Next Jackpot 0
USA - Rhode Island - Wild Money is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Rhode Island - Wild Money

General information about RI Lottery Wild Money

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in January, 2002, or 18 years, 8 months and 5 days ago. Wild Money Rhode Island is currently available only in this state. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Wild Money Rhode Island. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Rhode Island Lottery. In case you want to know more about Rhode Island Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.rilot.com. Wild Money RI results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Rhode Island Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Customer support: 401 463 6500

- HQ: 1425 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Wild Money RI results

Wild Money RI results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Rhode Island Lottery in Cranston. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, at 7:29 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on January 22, 2002, or 18 years, 8 months and 5 days ago.

How it works: picking up Wild Money RI numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 35. As you can see, players are to choose five main Wild Money RI numbers from the range between 1 and 35 Wild Money RI numbers. Also, according to RI Lottery Wild Money rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of the remaining numbers. As you might know, the bonus number is called Extra. Pay attention that it is neither selected by you, nor it appears on your ticket. This is just an additional number drawn and it is only used to determine secondary prizes.

RI Lottery Wild Money winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers six prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Wild Money Rhode Island top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $20,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Wild Money Rhode Island jackpot ever has reached $854,545. It was set on November 10, 2007, or 12 years, 10 months and 17 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 08, 11, 16, 19, 22, and 02. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 325,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Wild Money RI numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Match
Prize
Odds
Odds %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 325,000
0,000307692
2
4 + 1
$1,500
1 : 65,000
0,001538
3
4
$200
1 : 2,200
0,045
4
3 + 1
$50
1 : 1,100
0,09
5
3
$5
1 : 80
1,25
6
2 + 1
$5
1 : 80
1,25

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 38.

RI Lottery Wild Money prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Wild Money RI numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 26, 09, 12, 11, and 08. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 29, 24, 31, 20, and 30.

Payouts of RI Lottery Wild Money prizes

Keep in mind that Wild Money Rhode Island jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like other prizes greater than $599, it must be claimed at Lottery Headquarters. Amounts of $599 or less can be claimed at any lottery retailer. Unfortunately, Wild Money Rhode Island winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 25% for federal taxes and 5.99% for state taxes from prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Wild Money RI results.