Jackpot
1556263
Prochain tirage

Résultats Canada Western Max

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Canada Western Max, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Canada Western Max qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Canada
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels 1 des 43
numéros restants
inutilisables pour le jackpot
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 13983816
Prochain Jackpot 1556263
Canada - Western Max est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Canada - Western Max

Information générale sur Western Max Lotto

C’est une loterie canadienne qui a été fondée en mars 2013, il y a 6 ans, 9 mois et 13 jours. Western Max Lotto est actuellement disponible dans les Prairies canadiennes. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Western Lotto Max. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC). Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC), on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.wclc.com/home.htm. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Canada Western Max. En ce qui concerne le service client de Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC), on peut le joindre par:

- Téléphone du service à la clientèle et abonnements: 1-800-665-3313
- Demandes de réclamation de prix: 10e étage, 125 rue Garry, Winnipeg (Manitoba) R3C 4J1

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Canada Western Max

Les résultats Canada Western Max sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC) à Winnipeg. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu une fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le vendredi à 20h30 (Heure des Rocheuses). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 2 mars, 2013, il y a 6 ans, 9 mois et 12 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Canada Western Max

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 7 + 1/49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir sept numéros Canada Western Max dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 49 numéros Canada Western Max. En outre, selon les règles de Canada Western Max, le joueur doit choisir un numéro à partir de 42 boules numéros restants.

Western Max Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose sept catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Western Max Lotto ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 2 million de dollars canadiens. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 28,633,528. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner sept numéros Canada Western Max. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
7
$2,000,000
1 : 28,633,528
0,000003492
2
6 + 1
$100,000
1 : 4,090,504
0,0000244
3
6
$1,000
1 : 99,768
0,001002
4
5
$100
1 : 1,584
0,0631
5
4
$10
1 : 71.3
1.4
6
3 + 1
$10
1 : 76.7
1.3
7
3
$2
1 : 8.1
12.3

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 6.6.

Prix de Western Max Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est CAD $2. Une chose importante à mentionner est que les joueurs ont la possibilité d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner en utilisant la fonction de multiplicateur de la loterie qui s'appelle Extra et qui permet aux joueurs de gagner jusqu'à 250 000 $ CA. En dehors de cela, il est possible de jouer à la fois Western Max et Lotto Max, ce qui augmente considérablement les chances de gagner. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Canada Western Max les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 44, 46, 49, 10, 17 et 28. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 16, 18, 19, 23, 24 et 37.

Paiement des prix Western Max Lotto

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Western Max Lotto ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Dans le cas où il y a deux gagnants de jackpot ou plus, le prix doit être partagé équitablement. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, des montants allant jusqu'à 200 $ peuvent être réclamés chez les détaillants de loterie, tandis que les gains entre 200 et 1 000 $ sont payables chez les détaillants (bien qu'ils ne soient pas obligés de payer plus de 200 $). Si vous avez gagné plus de 1000 $, vous devez appeler l'opérateur et demander des instructions supplémentaires. En outre, les billets gagnants peuvent être envoyés par courrier. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Western Max Lotto ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Canada Western Max.

Jackpot
1556263
Next Draw

Canada Western Max results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Canada Western Max, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Canada Western Max results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Canada
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers 1 from 43
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13983816
Next Jackpot 1556263
Canada - Western Max is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Canada - Western Max

General information about Western Max Lotto

This is Canada based lottery game that was launched in March, 2013, or 5 years, 9 months and 13 days ago. Western Lotto Max is currently available only in the Prairie Provinces and the Territories. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Western Lotto Max. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC). In case you want to know more about Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC), here is their official website: https://www.wclc.com/home.htm. Canada Western Max results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC) can be reached via the following contact details:

- Customer Care and Subscriptions: 1-800-665-3313

- Prize Claim Inquiries: 10th Floor, 125 Garry Street, Winnipeg, MB R3C 4J1 

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Canada Western Max results

Canada Western Max results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC) in Winnipeg. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Friday, at 8.30 PM Mountain Time. The numbers are drawn using random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on March 2, 2013, or 5 years, 9 months and 12 days ago.

How it works: picking up Canada Western Max numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 7 + 1 / 49. As you can see, players are to choose seven main Canada Western Max numbers from the range between 1 and 49 Canada Western Max numbers. Also, according to Western Max Lotto rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the remaining 42 balls.

Western Max Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers seven prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Western Lotto Max is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for CAD $2 million. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 28,633,528. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the seven main Canada Western Max numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
7
$2,000,000
1 : 28,633,528
0,000003492
2
6 + 1
$100,000
1 : 4,090,504
0,0000244
3
6
$1,000
1 : 99,768
0,001002
4
5
$100
1 : 1,584
0,0631
5
4
$10
1 : 71.3
1.4
6
3 + 1
$10
1 : 76.7
1.3
7
3
$2
1 : 8.1
12.3

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 6.6.

Western Max Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is CAD $2. An important thing to mention is that players have an opportunity to increase their winning odds using the lottery’s multiplier feature, namely Extra, that gives players a chance to additionally win up to CAD $250,000 per $1. Apart from this, there is an opportunity to play both Western Max and Lotto Max, which significantly increases chances to win. No add-on games are provided, however.

Hot and cold Canada Western Max numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 44, 46, 49, 10, 17, and 28. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 16, 18, 19, 23, 24, and 37.

Payouts of Western Max Lotto prizes

Keep in mind that Western Lotto Max jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In case there are two or more jackpot winners, the prize is to be equally shared. As for prizes of other categories, amounts of up to $200 can be claimed at lottery retailers, while winnings between $200 and $1,000 are payable at either retailers (although they are not obliged to pay more than $200) or prize offices. If win more than $1,000, you are to call the operator and ask for further instructions. Apart from this, winning tickets can be sent by mail. A great thing is that Western Lotto Max winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Canada Western Max results.