Jackpot
1000000
Prochain tirage

Résultats Virginie Bank a Million

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Virginie Bank a Million, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Virginie Bank a Million qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 40
Numéros additionnels 1 des 34
numéros restants
inutilisables pour le jackpot
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 3838380
Prochain Jackpot 1000000
États-Unis - Virginie - Bank a Million est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Virginie - Bank a Million

Information générale sur Bank a Million VA

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en septembre 2015, il y a 3 ans, 0 mois et 18 jours. Bank a Million VA est actuellement disponible en Virginie. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de VA Bank a Million. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Virginia Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Virginia Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.valottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Virginie Bank a Million. En ce qui concerne le service client de Virginia Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Numéro de téléphone du support client: (804) 692-7777
- Adresse du siège social: 600 E. Main Street, Richmond, VA 23219
- Numéro de téléphone du siège social: (804)692-7000

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Virginie Bank a Million

Les résultats Virginie Bank a Million sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Virginia Lottery à Richmond. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 23h heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 2 septembre 2015, il y a 3 ans, 0 mois et 18 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Virginie Bank a Million

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6 / 40. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros Virginie Bank a Million dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 40 numéros Virginie Bank a Million. De plus, selon les règles de Bank a Million VA, il faut choisir un numéro bonus à partir de numéros restants.

Bank a Million VA chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose huit catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Bank a Million VA ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 1 million de dollars. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 3,838,380. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros Virginie Bank a Million. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Bons numéros
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
6
$1,000,000
1 : 3,838,380
0,000026053
2
5 + 1
$20,000
1 : 639,730
0,000156
3
5
$2,000
1 : 19,386
0,00516
4
4 + 1
$400
1 : 7,754
0,01289
5
4
$40
1 : 485
0,206
6
3 + 1
$40
1 : 363
0,275
7
3
$4
1 : 35
2,8
8
2 + 1
$8
1 : 47
2,1

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 18,3.

Prix de Bank a Million VA

Le prix minimum du jeu est 2$. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Virginie Bank a Million les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 17, 37, 04, 08, 14 et 10. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 33, 23, 29, 34, 36 et 19.

Paiement des prix Bank a Million VA

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Bank a Million VA ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant devra visiter le bureau principal ou l'un des centres de prix. Des prix d'autres catégories peuvent également y être reçus, tandis que des montants inférieurs à 600 $ sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. En dehors de cela, les billets gagnants peuvent être envoyés par courrier. Malheureusement, les gains Bank a Million VA sont soumis à la taxation donc il faut payer la taxe fédérale de 24% et la taxe étatique de 4% sur les prix supérieurs à 5000$. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Virginie Bank a Million.

Jackpot
1000000
Next Draw

Virginia Bank a Million results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Virginia Bank a Million, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Virginia Bank a Million results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 40
Additional Numbers 1 from 34
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 3838380
Next Jackpot 1000000
USA - Virginia - Bank a Million is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Virginia - Bank a Million

General information about Bank a Million VA

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in September, 2015, or 4 years, 3 months and 6 days ago. VA Bank a Million is currently available only in Virginia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as VA Bank a Million. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Virginia Lottery. In case you want to know more about Virginia Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.valottery.com. Virginia Bank a Million results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Virginia Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Customer Support: (804) 692-7777

- HQ address: 600 E. Main Street, Richmond, VA 23219

- HQ phone number: (804)692-7000

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Virginia Bank a Million results

Virginia Bank a Million results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Virginia Lottery in Richmond. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 11:00 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on September 2, 2015, or 4 years, 3 months and 6 days ago.

How it works: picking up Virginia Bank a Million numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 40. As you can see, players are to choose six main Virginia Bank a Million numbers from the range between 1 and 40 Virginia Bank a Million numbers. Also, according to Bank a Million VA rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of the remaining numbers.

Bank a Million VA winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers eight prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that VA Bank a Million is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $1 million. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 3,838,380. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main Virginia Bank a Million numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
$1,000,000
1 : 3,838,380
0,000026053
2
5 + 1
$20,000
1 : 639,730
0,000156
3
5
$2,000
1 : 19,386
0,00516
4
4 + 1
$400
1 : 7,754
0,01289
5
4
$40
1 : 485
0,206
6
3 + 1
$40
1 : 363
0,275
7
3
$4
1 : 35
2,8
8
2 + 1
$8
1 : 47
2,1

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 18,3.

Bank a Million VA prices

The minimum cost of playing is $2. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Virginia Bank a Million numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 17, 37, 04, 08, 14, and 10. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 33, 23, 29, 34, 36, and 19.

Payouts of Bank a Million VA prizes

Keep in mind that VA Bank a Million jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to visit the main office or one of the prize centers. Prizes of other categories can be received there too, while amounts under $600 are also payable by lottery retailers. Apart from this, winning tickets can be sent by mail. Unfortunately, VA Bank a Million winnings are subject to taxation: from each prize greater than $5,000, these are 24% for federal taxes and 4% for state taxes. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Virginia Bank a Million results.