Jackpot
5475000
Prochain tirage

Résultats É.-U. Megabucks Plus

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur É.-U. Megabucks Plus, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats É.-U. Megabucks Plus qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Vermont - Megabucks Plus 21 février 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

18272837391

Résultats Vermont - Megabucks Plus 17 février 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

6101527374
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 41
Numéros additionnels 1 des 6
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 4 496 388
Prochain Jackpot 5475000
Vermont - Megabucks Plus est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Vermont - Megabucks Plus

Information générale sur Vermont Megabucks

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en juillet, 2009, il y a 8 ans, 6 mois et 26 jours. Vermont Megabucks est actuellement disponible à Maine, New Hampshire et Vermont. Auparavant, la loterie était connue sous le nom Megabucks. Précédemment, le jeu avait l'autre format , tandis que le format actuel est apparu seulement en 2009. La version originale de Megabucks a été lancée en 1985, alors que le coût par billet était de 1 $. La loterie est exploitée par Vermont Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Vermont Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://vtlottery.com/games/megabucks. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats É.-U. Megabucks Plus. En ce qui concerne le service client de Vermont Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- adresse: 1311 US Route 302 Berlin, VT

- e-mail: staff@vtlottery.com

- téléphone: (802) 479-5686 or 1-800-322-8800 (à Vermont)

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats É.-U. Megabucks Plus

Les résultats É.-U. Megabucks Plus sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Vermont Lottery à Berlin, VT. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 19h59 (ET). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de tombolas. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 29 juillet, 2009, il y a 8 ans, 6 mois et 26 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros É.-U. Megabucks Plus

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5/41 + 1/6. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros É.-U. Megabucks Plus dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 41 numéros É.-U. Megabucks Plus. De plus, selon les règles de Vermont Megabucks, il faut choisir un numéro bonus à partir de la plage de 1 à 6. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Mega Ball.

Vermont Megabucks chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose neuf catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Vermont Megabucks passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $1,000,000. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Vermont Megabucks a déjà atteint $12.5 millions. Il a été touché le 4 août, 2010, il y a 7 ans, 6 mois et 20 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 08, 09, 12, 20, 35 et 04. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 4,496,388. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq (+1 bonus) numéros É.-U. Megabucks Plus. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilité
Chances de gagner, %
1
5 + 1
Jackpot
1:4,496,388
0,00002224
2
5
$30,000
1:899,278
0,00011
3
4 + 1
$1,300
1:24,980
0,004
4
4
$150
1:4,996
0,02
5
3 + 1
$25
1:714
0,14
6
3
$7
1:143
0,7
7
2 + 1
$5
1:63
1,5
8
2
$2
1:13
7,6
9
1 + 1
$2
1:15
6,6

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 6.

Prix de Vermont Megabucks

Le prix minimum du jeu est $2. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros É.-U. Megabucks Plus les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 13, 04, 15, 16, 19 et 21. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 23, 08, 41, 36, 24 et 22.

Paiement des prix Vermont Megabucks

Au cas où vous remporteriez le jackpot Vermont Megabucks, soyez prêt à choisir entre le montant forfaitaire et les paiements annuels. Le gagnant aura 60 jours pour prendre la décision. Sachez que s'il y a deux gagnants de jackpot ou plus, le prix doit être partagé entre eux équitablement. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, les montants inférieurs à 600 $ peuvent être réclamés auprès des agents de vente de loterie. Dans le cas où vous avez gagné, vous devrez visiter l'un des centres de prix de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains Vermont Megabucks sont soumis à la taxation : 25% d'impôt fédéral et 5% d'impôt de l'Etat. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats É.-U. Megabucks Plus.

Jackpot
10925000
Next Draw

USA Megabucks Plus results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of USA Megabucks Plus, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as USA Megabucks Plus results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Vermont - Megabucks Plus results, September 19 2018 (3 days ago):

6112028412

Vermont - Megabucks Plus results, September 15 2018 (7 days ago):

15232732371
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 41
Additional Numbers 1 from 6
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 4 496 388
Next Jackpot 10925000
Vermont - Megabucks Plus is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Vermont - Megabucks Plus

General information about Vermont Megabucks

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in July, 2009, or 9 years, 1 month and 24 days ago. MegabucksPlus VT is currently available only in Maine, New Hampshire, and Vermont. Previously, the lottery was known as Megabucks. The game-play format used to be different, while the current one, as well as the lottery's current name, appeared only in 2009. In case you were wondering, the original version of Megabucks was launched in 1985, while the cost per ticket was $1 only. The lottery is operated by Vermont Lottery. In case you want to know more about Vermont Lottery, here is their official website: https://vtlottery.com/games/megabucks. USA Megabucks Plus results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Vermont Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Physical Address: 1311 US Route 302 Berlin, VT

- E-mail: [email protected]

- Phone: (802) 479-5686 or 1-800-322-8800 (in Vermont)

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check USA Megabucks Plus results

USA Megabucks Plus results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Vermont Lottery in Berlin, VT. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 7:59 PM (ET). The numbers are drawn using the drawing machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 29, 2009, or 9 years, 1 month and 24 days ago.

How it works: picking up USA Megabucks Plus numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 41 + 1 / 6. As you can see, players are to choose five main USA Megabucks Plus numbers from the range between 1 and 41 USA Megabucks Plus numbers. Also, according to Vermont Megabucks rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1 - 6. As you might know, the bonus number is called Mega Ball.

Vermont Megabucks winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers nine prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the MegabucksPlus VT top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $1,000,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest MegabucksPlus VT jackpot ever has reached $12.5 million. It was set on August 4, 2010, or 8 years, 1 month and 18 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 08, 09, 12, 20, 35, and 04. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 4,496,388. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five main and one bonus USA Megabucks Plus numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5 + 1
Jackpot
1:4,496,388
0,00002224
2
5
$30,000
1:899,278
0,00011
3
4 + 1
$1,300
1:24,980
0,004
4
4
$150
1:4,996
0,02
5
3 + 1
$25
1:714
0,14
6
3
$7
1:143
0,7
7
2 + 1
$5
1:63
1,5
8
2
$2
1:13
7,6
9
1 + 1
$2
1:15
6,6

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 6.

Vermont Megabucks prices

The minimum cost of playing is $2. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, too.

Hot and cold USA Megabucks Plus numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 13, 04, 15, 16, 19, and 21. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 23, 08, 41, 36, 24, and 22.

Payouts of Vermont Megabucks prizes

In case you happen to win MegabucksPlus VT jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. You will have 60 days to take this decision. Be aware that in case there are two or more jackpot winners, the prize is to be equally shared. As for prizes of other categories, amounts under $600 can be claimed at lottery sales agents. In case you’ve won more, you will have to visit one of the lottery prize centers. Unfortunately, MegabucksPlus VT winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, this is 25% federal and 5% state tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of USA Megabucks Plus results.