Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Uruguay 5 De Oro

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Uruguay 5 De Oro, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Uruguay 5 De Oro, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Uruguay
Numéros à deviner 5 des 48
Numéros additionnels 1 des 48
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1 712 304
Prochain Jackpot 0
Uruguay - De Oro est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Uruguay - De Oro

Information générale sur 5 De Oro Uruguay

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Uruguay. Elle a été fondée en février, 2014, donc elle existe depuis il y a 4 ans, 7 mois et 27 jours. Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Uruguay. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de 5 De Oro Uruguay. La loterie est gérée par Banca de Quinielas. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Banca de Quinielas, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: www3.labanca.com.uy. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Uruguay 5 De Oro. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Banca de Quinielas fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 2924 64 05. Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Montevideo. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Uruguay 5 De Oro

Les résultats Uruguay 5 De Oro sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Banca de Quinielas à Montevideo. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, dimanche, à 20:00. Les numéros Uruguay 5 De Oro sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 19 février, 2014, il y a 4 ans, 7 mois et 27 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Uruguay 5 De Oro

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 5 / 1-48 + 1. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 5 numéros Uruguay 5 De Oro dans la plage comprise entre 1-48 numéros Uruguay 5 De Oro. En outre, selon les règles de 5 De Oro Uruguay, le joueur doit choisir un numéro additionnel à partir de 48. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Bolilla Extra.

5 De Oro Uruguay chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 7 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $U 15,000,000 (459696.760725). C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha a déjà atteint $U 59,716,161 (1830088.384977). Il a été touché le 10 novembre, 2010, il y a 8 ans, 1 mois et 5 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 08, 21, 33, 39, 40. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 1,712,304. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 5 numéros Uruguay 5 De Oro. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

1

5

Pozo de oro

2

4 + Bolilla Extra

Pozo de plata

3

4

153.232254

4

3 + Bolilla Extra

30.646451

5

3

7.661613

6

2 + Bolilla Extra

3.064645

7

2

1.072626

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 14 (7.14%).

Prix de 5 De Oro Uruguay

Le prix minimum du jeu est $U 25 (0.766161). Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. Une bonne nouvelle est qu'il y a une chance de gagner un prix supplémentaire en participant à Revancha.

Numéros Uruguay 5 De Oro les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 8, 16, 19, 24 ,40. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 4, 9, 25, 39.

Paiement des prix 5 De Oro Uruguay

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Montevideo. Malheureusement, les gains de Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha sont soumis à la taxation (pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le site officiel de la loterie). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 30 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Uruguay 5 De Oro.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Uruguay 5 De Oro results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Uruguay 5 De Oro, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Uruguay 5 De Oro results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Uruguay
Numbers to Guess 5 from 48
Additional Numbers 1 from 48
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1 712 304
Next Jackpot 0
Uruguay - De Oro is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Uruguay - De Oro

General information about 5 De Oro Uruguay

This is Uruguay based lottery game that was launched in Feb, 2014, or 4 years, 8 months and 22 days ago. Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha is currently available only in Uruguay. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha. The game-play format wasn’t changing since 5 De Oro Uruguay was launched. The lottery is operated by Banca de Quinielas. In case you want to know more about Banca de Quinielas, here is their official website: www3.labanca.com.uy. Uruguay 5 De Oro results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Banca de Quinielas provides the following contact details: a phone number - 2924 64 05. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Montevideo. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Uruguay 5 De Oro results

Uruguay 5 De Oro results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Banca de Quinielas in Montevideo. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Uruguay 5 De Oro numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Feb 19, 2014, or 4 years, 8 months and 22 days ago.

How it works: picking up Uruguay 5 De Oro numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 1-48 + 1. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main Uruguay 5 De Oro numbers from the range of 1-48 Uruguay 5 De Oro numbers. Also, according to 5 De Oro Uruguay rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 48 numbers. As you might know, the bonus number is called Bolilla Extra.

5 De Oro Uruguay winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 7 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $U 15,000,000 (468808.688988). This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha jackpot ever has reached $U 59,716,161 (1866363.676653). It was set on Nov 10, 2010, or 8 years, 2 months and 0 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 08, 21, 33, 39, 40. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 1,712,304. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main Uruguay 5 De Oro numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

1

5

Pozo de oro

2

4 + Bolilla Extra

Pozo de plata

3

4

156.269563

4

3 + Bolilla Extra

31.253913

5

3

7.813478

6

2 + Bolilla Extra

3.125391

7

2

1.093887

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 14 (7.14%).

5 De Oro Uruguay prices

The minimum cost of playing is $U 25 (0.781348). Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Revancha, an add-on game.

Hot and cold Uruguay 5 De Oro numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 16, 19, 24 ,40. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 4, 9, 25, 39.

Payouts of 5 De Oro Uruguay prizes

Keep in mind that Uruguay 5 De Oro Revancha top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Montevideo. Unfortunately, 5 De Oro Uruguay winnings are subject to a tax (detailed info is available on the official website). One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 30 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Uruguay 5 De Oro results.