Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Ukraine Lotto Maxima Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Ukraine Lotto Maxima. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Ukraine Lotto Maxima Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Ukraine - Lotto Maxima Ergebnisse 16. Dezember 2018 (vor 2 Tagen):

09 35 39 40 43

Ukraine - Lotto Maxima Ergebnisse 13. Dezember 2018 (vor 5 Tagen):

03 04 08 21 42

Ukraine - Lotto Maxima Ergebnisse 11. Dezember 2018 (vor 7 Tagen):

03 05 15 25 33
Land Die Ukraine
Lottozahlen 5 aus 45
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 1221759
Nächster Jackpot 0
Ukraine - Lotto Maxima Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Ukraine - Lotto Maxima

Lotto Maxima Ukraine: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Ukraine etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Dezember, 2008, und zwar vor 10 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 9 Tagen. Lotto Maxima ist im Moment nur in Ukraine verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Lotto Maxima hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Ukrainian National Lottery. Wenn Sie mehr über Ukrainian National Lottery erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://lottery.com.ua/. Dort finden Sie auch Ukraine Lotto Maxima Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Ukrainian National Lottery folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 0 800 807 807 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kiew registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Ukraine Lotto Maxima Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Ukraine Lotto Maxima Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Ukrainian National Lottery in der Stadt Kiew statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Dienstag, Donnerstag, Sonntag um 22:50 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Ukraine Lotto Maxima Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 9. Dezember 2008 statt, und zwar vor 10 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 9 Tagen.

Wie werden Ukraine Lotto Maxima Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 5 / 1-45. Insgesamt werden 5 Ukraine Lotto Maxima Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-45 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Lotto Maxima Ukraine weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Lotto Maxima Ukraine Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 4 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt eine gute Nachricht: Wenn es keinen Jackpot-Gewinner gibt, wird der Lotto Maxima Jackpot auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von UAH 400,000 (14394.718290) angeboten. Dies ist der Mindestbetrag, während der maximale Lotto Maxima Jackpot einmal den Betrag von UAH 4,000,000 (143947.182900) erreicht hat. Geknackt wurde er am 31. August 2014, und zwar vor 4 Jahren, 3 Monaten und 18 Tagen. Die Gewinnzahlen jener Ausspielung waren 3, 17, 26, 28, 36. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 1 221 759. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Ukraine Lotto Maxima Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 5. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

5

Jackpot

1 : 1 221 759

0.0000818

2

4

146.646193

1 : 6 108

0.0164

3

3

3.526706

1 : 156

0.641

4

2

0.287894

1 : 12

8.33

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 11 (9.09%).

Lotto Maxima Ukraine Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens UAH 5 (0.179934) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Ukraine Lotto Maxima Zahlen

Zu den heißen Ukraine Lotto Maxima Zahlen gehören 8, 26, 28, 36, 42. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 6, 9, 15, 17, 19.

Lotto Maxima Ukraine Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Lotto Maxima Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kiew persönlich zu besuchen. Gewinne unter 500 UAH (17.993398) werden auch direkt an den Einnahmestellen ausbezahlt. Leider unterliegen Lotto Maxima Gewinne einer 18% + 1.5% Besteuerung. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Ukraine Lotto Maxima Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Ukraine Lotto Maxima results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Ukraine Lotto Maxima, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Ukraine Lotto Maxima results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Ukraine - Lotto Maxima results, November 18 2018 (2 days ago):

02 32 34 41 45

Ukraine - Lotto Maxima results, November 15 2018 (5 days ago):

18 22 27 34 38

Ukraine - Lotto Maxima results, November 13 2018 (7 days ago):

10 15 16 36 42
Country Ukraine
Numbers to Guess 5 from 45
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1221759
Next Jackpot 0
Ukraine - Lotto Maxima is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ukraine - Lotto Maxima

General information about Lotto Maxima Ukraine

This is Ukraine based lottery game that was launched in Dec, 2008, or 9 years, 11 months and 11 days ago. Lotto Maxima is currently available only in Ukraine. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto Maxima. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Lotto Maxima Ukraine was launched. The lottery is operated by Ukrainian National Lottery. In case you want to know more about Ukrainian National Lottery, here is their official website: http://lottery.com.ua/. Ukraine Lotto Maxima results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Ukrainian National Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0 800 807 807 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kyiv. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Ukraine Lotto Maxima results

Ukraine Lotto Maxima results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Ukrainian National Lottery in Kyiv. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday, at 22:50 local time. Ukraine Lotto Maxima numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Dec 9, 2008, or 9 years, 11 months and 11 days ago.

How it works: picking up Ukraine Lotto Maxima numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 1-45. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main Ukraine Lotto Maxima numbers from the range of 1-45 Ukraine Lotto Maxima numbers. Pay attention that in Lotto Maxima Ukraine there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Lotto Maxima Ukraine winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Lotto Maxima top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for UAH 400,000 (14509.587373). This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Lotto Maxima jackpot ever has reached UAH 4,000,000 (145095.873731). It was set on Aug 31, 2014, or 4 years, 2 months and 20 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 3, 17, 26, 28, 36. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 1 221 759. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main Ukraine Lotto Maxima numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

5

Jackpot

1 : 1 221 759

0.0000818

2

4

147.816421

1 : 6 108

0.0164

3

3

3.554849

1 : 156

0.641

4

2

0.290192

1 : 12

8.33

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 11 (9.09%).

Lotto Maxima Ukraine prices

The minimum cost of playing is UAH 5 (0.181370). Lotto Maxima does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Ukraine Lotto Maxima numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 26, 28, 36, 42. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 6, 9, 15, 17, 19.

Payouts of Lotto Maxima Ukraine prizes

Keep in mind that Lotto Maxima top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kyiv. Amounts of up to 500 UAH (18.136984) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Lotto Maxima Ukraine winnings are subject to a 18% + 1.5% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Ukraine Lotto Maxima results.