Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Uganda Billion Lotto. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Uganda - Billion Lotto Ergebnisse 4. August 2018 (vor 48 Tagen):

Land Uganda
Lottozahlen 6 aus 49
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 13983816
Nächster Jackpot 0
Uganda - Billion Lotto Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Uganda - Billion Lotto

Billion Lotto Uganda: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Uganda etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit März, 2016, und zwar vor 2 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 22 Tagen. Uganda Billion Lotto ist im Moment nur in Uganda verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Uganda Billion Lotto hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Uganda National Lottery. Wenn Sie mehr über Uganda National Lottery erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.billionlotto.co.ug. Dort finden Sie auch Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Uganda National Lottery folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 0 800 277 277 und E-Mail – [email protected] Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kampala registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Uganda National Lottery in der Stadt Kampala statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen zweimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag um 21:30 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Uganda Billion Lotto Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 30. März 2016 statt, und zwar vor 2 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 22 Tagen.

Wie werden Uganda Billion Lotto Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 1-49. Insgesamt werden 6 Uganda Billion Lotto Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-49 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Billion Lotto Uganda weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Billion Lotto Uganda Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 4 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Uganda Billion Lotto gewinnen. Heutzutage hängt der Jackpotbetrag von der Anzahl der verkauften Lottoscheine ab. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 13,983,816. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 13,983,816

0.00000715

2

5

1570.002335

1 : 54,201

0.00184

3

4

Die Summe variiert

1 : 1,032

0.0969

4

3

Die Summe variiert

1 : 57

1.75

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 57 (1.75%).

Billion Lotto Uganda Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens UGX 1000 (0.261667) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Uganda Billion Lotto Zahlen

Zu den heißen Uganda Billion Lotto Zahlen gehören 23, 31, 34, 36, 43, 48. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 05, 17, 23, 37, 38, 43.

Billion Lotto Uganda Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Uganda Billion Lotto Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kampala persönlich zu besuchen. Gewinne unter UGX 200,000 (52.333411) werden auch direkt an den Einnahmestellen ausbezahlt. Leider unterliegen Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinne einer Besteuerung (Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie auf der Lotterie-Website). Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 90 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Uganda Billion Lotto Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Uganda Billion Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Uganda Billion Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Uganda Billion Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Uganda - Billion Lotto results, August 4 2018 (109 days ago):

Country Uganda
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13983816
Next Jackpot 0
Uganda - Billion Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Uganda - Billion Lotto

General information about Billion Lotto Uganda

This is Uganda based lottery game that was launched in Mar, 2016, or 2 years, 7 months and 22 days ago. Uganda Billion Lotto is currently available only in Uganda. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Uganda Billion Lotto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Billion Lotto Uganda was launched. The lottery is operated by Uganda National Lottery. In case you want to know more about Uganda National Lottery, here is their official website: www.billionlotto.co.ug. Uganda Billion Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Uganda National Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0 800 277 277 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Kampala. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Uganda Billion Lotto results

Uganda Billion Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Uganda National Lottery in Kampala. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, at 21:30 local time. Uganda Billion Lotto numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Mar 30, 2016, or 2 years, 7 months and 22 days ago.

How it works: picking up Uganda Billion Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-49. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Uganda Billion Lotto numbers from the range of 1-49 Uganda Billion Lotto numbers. Pay attention that in Billion Lotto Uganda there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Billion Lotto Uganda winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Uganda Billion Lotto is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it depends on the number of tickets sold. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 13,983,816. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Uganda Billion Lotto numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 13,983,816

0.00000715

2

5

1616.773784

1 : 54,201

0.00184

3

4

Allocation

1 : 1,032

0.0969

4

3

Allocation

1 : 57

1.75

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 57 (1.75%).

Billion Lotto Uganda prices

The minimum cost of playing is UGX 1000 (0.269462). Uganda Billion Lotto does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Uganda Billion Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 23, 31, 34, 36, 43, 48. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 05, 17, 23, 37, 38, 43.

Payouts of Billion Lotto Uganda prizes

Keep in mind that Uganda Billion Lotto top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kampala. Amounts of up to UGX 200,000 (53.892459) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Billion Lotto Uganda winnings are subject to a tax (detailed info is available on the official website). One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Uganda Billion Lotto results.