Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Treasure Hunt PA

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Treasure Hunt PA, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Treasure Hunt PA qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Treasure Hunt 2 août 2020 (il y a 6 jours):

03 05 10 17 29

Résultats États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Treasure Hunt 1 août 2020 (il y a 7 jours):

04 05 07 23 25
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 30
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 142506
Prochain Jackpot 0
États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Treasure Hunt est offerte par les agents suivants
1
Pennsylvania Lottery revue Jouer sur Pennsylvania Lottery
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Treasure Hunt

Information générale sur Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en mai 2007, il y a 13 ans, 3 mois et 0 jours. Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie est actuellement disponible en Pennsylvanie. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de PA Treasure Hunt. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Pennsylvania Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Pennsylvania Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.palottery.state.pa.us. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Treasure Hunt PA. En ce qui concerne le service client de Pennsylvania Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Adresse du siège social: 1200 chemin Fulling Mill, bureau 1, Middletown, PA 17057

- Numéro de téléphone du siège social: (717) 702-8000

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Treasure Hunt PA

Les résultats Treasure Hunt PA sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Pennsylvania Lottery à Middletown. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 13h35, heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 8 mai 2007, il y a 13 ans, 3 mois et 0 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Treasure Hunt PA

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 30. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Treasure Hunt PA dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 30 numéros Treasure Hunt PA. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 10,000 $. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie a déjà atteint 360,000 $. Il a été touché le 17 avril 2017, il y a 3 ans, 3 mois et 21 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 06, 07, 12, 18 et 26. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 142,506. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Treasure Hunt PA. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Bons numéros
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 142,506
0,000701725
2
4
$100
1 : 1,140
0,087719
3
3
$6
1 : 47.50
2,1
4
2
$1
1 : 6.20
16,1

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 5,45.

Prix de Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Treasure Hunt PA les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 03, 19, 07, 14 et 22. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 28, 17, 16, 09 et 20.

Paiement des prix Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme tous les prix qui dépassent 2500 $, il peut être obtenu dans les centres de prix, tandis que des montants plus petits sont payables dans les points de vente des loteries après la présentation du billet gagnant et du formulaire de réclamation. Si vous avez gagné moins de 600 $, le formulaire de réclamation n'est pas requis. Malheureusement, les gains Treasure Hunt Pennsylvanie sont soumis à la taxation c'est pourquoi les gagnants paient la taxe fédérale et la taxe étatique sur les gains supérieurs à 5000 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Treasure Hunt PA.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Treasure Hunt PA results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Treasure Hunt PA, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Treasure Hunt PA results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Pennsylvania - Treasure Hunt results, July 5 2020 (3 days ago):

06 13 16 28 30

USA - Pennsylvania - Treasure Hunt results, July 4 2020 (4 days ago):

01 02 04 27 29

USA - Pennsylvania - Treasure Hunt results, July 3 2020 (5 days ago):

02 19 21 23 27

USA - Pennsylvania - Treasure Hunt results, July 2 2020 (6 days ago):

04 11 14 17 29
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 30
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 142506
Next Jackpot 0
USA - Pennsylvania - Treasure Hunt is offered by
1
Pennsylvania lottery Review Play at Pennsylvania lottery
Find out more about USA - Pennsylvania - Treasure Hunt

General information about Pennsylvania Lottery Treasure Hunt

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in May, 2007, or 13 years, 2 months and 0 days ago. PA Treasure Hunt is currently available only in Pennsylvania. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as PA Treasure Hunt. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Pennsylvania Lottery. In case you want to know more about Pennsylvania Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.palottery.state.pa.us. Treasure Hunt PA results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Pennsylvania Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ: 1200 Fulling Mill Road, Suite 1, Middletown, PA 17057

- HQ phone number: (717) 702-8000

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Treasure Hunt PA results

Treasure Hunt PA results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Pennsylvania Lottery in Middletown. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 1:35 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 8, 2007, or 13 years, 2 months and 0 days ago.

How it works: picking up Treasure Hunt PA numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 30. As you can see, players are to choose five main Treasure Hunt PA numbers from the range between 1 and 30 Treasure Hunt PA numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Pennsylvania Lottery Treasure Hunt winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the PA Treasure Hunt top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $10,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest PA Treasure Hunt jackpot ever has reached $360,000. It was set on April 17, 2017, or 3 years, 2 months and 21 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 06, 07, 12, 18, and 26. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 142,506. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Treasure Hunt PA numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 142,506
0,000701725
2
4
$100
1 : 1,140
0,087719
3
3
$6
1 : 47.50
2,1
4
2
$1
1 : 6.20
16,1

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 5,45.

Pennsylvania Lottery Treasure Hunt prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Treasure Hunt PA numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 03, 19, 07, 14, and 22. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 28, 17, 16, 09, and 20.

Payouts of Pennsylvania Lottery Treasure Hunt prizes

Keep in mind that PA Treasure Hunt jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like all the prizes that exceed $2,500, it can be redeemed at prize centers, while smaller amounts are payable at lottery retailer locations after submitting the winning ticket and the claim form. If you have won less than $600, the claim form is not required. Unfortunately, PA Treasure Hunt winnings are subject to taxation. In particular, both federal and state taxes are deducted from winnings over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Treasure Hunt PA results.