Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Tennessee Cash

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Tennessee Cash, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Tennessee Cash qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 35
Numéros additionnels 1 des 5
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1623160
Prochain Jackpot 0
États-Unis - Tennessee - Tennessee Cash est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Tennessee - Tennessee Cash

Information générale sur Tennessee Cash Lotto

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en octobre 2010, il y a 10 ans, 1 mois et 25 jours. Tennessee Cash Lotto est actuellement disponible dans l'État du Tennessee. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Tennessee Cash Lottery. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Tennessee Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Tennessee Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.tnlottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Tennessee Cash. En ce qui concerne le service client de Tennessee Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Téléphone principal (Renseignements généraux): 1-615-324-6500
- Adresse du siège social: boulevard 26 Century, bureau 200, Nashville, 37214
- Numéro de téléphone du siège social: (615) 324-6500

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Tennessee Cash

Les résultats Tennessee Cash sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Tennessee Lottery à Nashville. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le lundi, le mercredi et le vendredi à 22h34, heure du Centre. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 4 octobre 2010, il y a 10 ans, 1 mois et 25 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Tennessee Cash

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 35 + 1 / 5. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Tennessee Cash dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 35 numéros Tennessee Cash. De plus, selon les règles de Tennessee Cash Lotto, il faut choisir un numéro bonus à partir de 1 à 5. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Cash Ball.

Tennessee Cash Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose huit catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Tennessee Cash Lotto passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 200,000 $. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Tennessee Cash Lotto a déjà atteint 2.2 millions de dollars. Il a été touché le 17 avril 2013, il y a 7 ans, 7 mois et 12 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 08, 14, 21, 26, 27 et 05. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 1,623,160. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq (+ 1 numéro bonus) numéros Tennessee Cash. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Bons numéros
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5 + 1
Jackpot
1:1,623,160
0,000061608
2
5
0
1:405,790
0,0002464
3
4 + 1
$110
1:10,821
0,00924
4
4
$39
1:2,705
0,0369
5
3 + 1
$12
1:373
0,268
6
3
$5
1:93
1,08
7
2 + 1
$2
1:40
2,5
8
2
Free ticket
1:10
10

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 7. Faites attention à ce que la valeur du deuxième prix n'est pas spécifiée car elle dépend du nombre de billets vendus, ainsi que de la présence ou non du premier prix.

Prix de Tennessee Cash Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1$. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Tennessee Cash les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 14, 09, 33, 12 et 05. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 17, 19, 27, 03 et 07.

Paiement des prix Tennessee Cash Lotto

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Tennessee Cash Lotto ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme tout autre prix d'une valeur de 200 000 $ ou plus, il doit être réclamé au siège social de l'opérateur de loterie. Les montants entre 600 et 199 999 $ peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux de district, tandis que les gains de moins de 600 $ sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains Tennessee Cash Lotto sont soumis à la taxation donc les gagnants paient la taxe fédérale. Une bonne nouvelle est que la taxe étatique n'est pas perçue. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Tennessee Cash.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Tennessee Cash results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Tennessee Cash, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Tennessee Cash results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 35
Additional Numbers 1 from 5
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1623160
Next Jackpot 0
USA - Tennessee - Tennessee Cash is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Tennessee - Tennessee Cash

General information about Tennessee Cash Lotto

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in October, 2010, or 10 years, 1 month and 25 days ago. Tennessee Cash Lottery is currently available only in this state. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Tennessee Cash Lottery. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Tennessee Lottery. In case you want to know more about Tennessee Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.tnlottery.com. Tennessee Cash results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Tennessee Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Main Phone (General Inquiries): 1-615-324-6500

- HQ: 26 Century Blvd., Suite 200, Nashville, 37214

- HQ phone number: (615) 324-6500

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Tennessee Cash results

Tennessee Cash results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Tennessee Lottery in Nashville. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, at 10:34 PM Central Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on October 4, 2010, or 10 years, 1 month and 25 days ago.

How it works: picking up Tennessee Cash numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 35 + 1 / 5. As you can see, players are to choose five main Tennessee Cash numbers from the range between 1 and 35 Tennessee Cash numbers. Also, according to Tennessee Cash Lotto rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-5. As you might know, the bonus number is called Cash Ball.

Tennessee Cash Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers eight prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Tennessee Cash Lottery top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $200,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Tennessee Cash Lottery jackpot ever has reached $2.2 million. It was set on April 17, 2013, or 7 years, 7 months and 12 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 08, 14, 21, 26, 27, and 05. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 1,623,160. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five main and one bonus Tennessee Cash numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize Amount
Odds
Odds, %
1
5 + 1
Jackpot
1:1,623,160
0,000061608
2
5
0
1:405,790
0,0002464
3
4 + 1
$110
1:10,821
0,00924
4
4
$39
1:2,705
0,0369
5
3 + 1
$12
1:373
0,268
6
3
$5
1:93
1,08
7
2 + 1
$2
1:40
2,5
8
2
Free ticket
1:10
10

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 7. Pay attention that the value of the second prize is not specified as it depends on the amount of tickets sold, as well as on whether there is the first prize winner or not.

Tennessee Cash Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Tennessee Cash numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 14, 09, 33, 12, and 05. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 17, 19, 27, 03, and 07.

Payouts of Tennessee Cash Lotto prizes

Keep in mind that Tennessee Cash Lottery jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like any other prize with a value of $200,000 or more, it must be claimed at the Lottery’s headquarters. Amounts between $600 and $199,999 can be received at district offices, while winnings smaller than $600 are payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Tennessee Cash Lottery winnings are subject to taxation. In particular, there are federal tax withholdings, although the state of Tennessee does not tax lottery winnings. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Tennessee Cash results.