Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Taïwan Lotto 6/49

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Taïwan Lotto 6/49, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Taïwan Lotto 6/49, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Taiwan
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 13983816
Prochain Jackpot 0
Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Taiwan - Lotto 6/49

Information générale sur Loto 6/49 Taïwan

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Taïwan. Elle a été fondée en juillet, 2006, donc elle existe depuis il y a 12 ans, 5 mois et 6 jours. Taïwan Loto 6/49 est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Taïwan. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Taïwan Loto 6/49. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Loto 6/49 Taïwan. La loterie est gérée par Taiwan Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Taiwan Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: www.taiwanlottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Taïwan Lotto 6/49. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Taiwan Lottery fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 0800-024-999 et email - [email protected] Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Taipei. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Taïwan Lotto 6/49

Les résultats Taïwan Lotto 6/49 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Taiwan Lottery à Taipei. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mardi, vendredi, à 20:30. Les numéros Taïwan Lotto 6/49 sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 10 juillet, 2006, il y a 12 ans, 5 mois et 6 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Taïwan Lotto 6/49

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 6 / 1-49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 6 numéros Taïwan Lotto 6/49 dans la plage comprise entre 1-49 numéros Taïwan Lotto 6/49.

Loto 6/49 Taïwan chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 8 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Taïwan Loto 6/49 passera au tirage suivant. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Taïwan Loto 6/49 a déjà atteint NT$1,712,238,207 (55483402.109787). Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 13,983,816. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 6 numéros Taïwan Lotto 6/49. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Taïwan Loto 6/49, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

1

6

Jackpot

2

5+1

32404.020587

3

5

3240.402059

4

4+1

486.060309

5

4

64.808041

6

3+1

32.404021

7

2+1

12.961608

8

3

12.961608

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 58 (1.72%).

Prix de Loto 6/49 Taïwan

Le prix minimum du jeu est NT$50 (1.620201). Taïwan Loto 6/49 n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Taïwan Lotto 6/49 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 01, 08, 15, 32, 35. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 06, 24, 33, 37, 48, 49.

Paiement des prix Loto 6/49 Taïwan

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Taïwan Loto 6/49 ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Taipei. Malheureusement, les gains de Loto 6/49 Taïwan sont soumis à la taxation à 20%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 3 mois suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Taïwan Lotto 6/49.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Taiwan Lotto 6/49, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 results, September 18 2018 (4 days ago):

11 23 34 36 41 45 43
Country Taiwan
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13983816
Next Jackpot 0
Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Taiwan - Lotto 6/49

General information about Lotto 6/49 Taiwan

This is Taiwan based lottery game that was launched in July, 2006, or 12 years, 2 months and 12 days ago. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 is currently available only in Taiwan. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Taiwan Lotto 6/49. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Lotto 6/49 Taiwan was launched. The lottery is operated by Taiwan Lottery. In case you want to know more about Taiwan Lottery, here is their official website: www.taiwanlottery.com. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Taiwan Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0800-024-999 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Taipei. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results

Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Taiwan Lottery in Taipei. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Friday, at 20:30 local time. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 10, 2006, or 12 years, 2 months and 12 days ago.

How it works: picking up Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-49. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers from the range of 1-49 Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers.

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 8 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Taiwan Lotto 6/49 top prize rolls over to the next draw. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Taiwan Lotto 6/49 jackpot ever has reached NT$1,712,238,207 (55880554.927676). As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 13,983,816. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Taiwan Lotto 6/49, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

1

6

Jackpot

2

5+1

32635.970100

3

5

3263.597010

4

4+1

489.539551

5

4

65.271940

6

3+1

32.635970

7

2+1

13.054388

8

3

13.054388

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 58 (1.72%).

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan prices

The minimum cost of playing is NT$50 (1.631799). Taiwan Lotto 6/49 does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 01, 08, 15, 32, 35. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 06, 24, 33, 37, 48, 49.

Payouts of Lotto 6/49 Taiwan prizes

Keep in mind that Taiwan Lotto 6/49 top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Taipei. Unfortunately, Lotto 6/49 Taiwan winnings are subject to a 20% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 3 months from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results.