Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Taiwan Lotto 6/49. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 Ergebnisse 14. Dezember 2018 (vor 4 Tagen):

06 09 14 19 38 49 20

Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 Ergebnisse 11. Dezember 2018 (vor 7 Tagen):

07 12 15 21 27 47 48
Land Taiwan
Lottozahlen 6 aus 49
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 13983816
Nächster Jackpot 0
Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Taiwan - Lotto 6/49

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Taiwan etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Juli, 2006, und zwar vor 12 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 8 Tagen. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 ist im Moment nur in Taiwan verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Taiwan Lotto 6/49 hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Taiwan Lottery. Wenn Sie mehr über Taiwan Lottery erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.taiwanlottery.com. Dort finden Sie auch Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Taiwan Lottery folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 0800-024-999 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Taipeh registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Taiwan Lottery in der Stadt Taipeh statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen zweimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Dienstag, Freitag um 20:30 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 10. Juli 2006 statt, und zwar vor 12 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 8 Tagen.

Wie werden Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 1-49. Insgesamt werden 6 Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-49 ausgewählt werden.

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 8 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt eine gute Nachricht: Wenn es keinen Jackpot-Gewinner gibt, wird der Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Jackpot auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Dies ist der Mindestbetrag, während der maximale Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Jackpot einmal den Betrag von NT$1,712,238,207 (55593893.204573) erreicht hat. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 13,983,816. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Taiwan Lotto 6/49, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

1

6

Jackpot

2

5+1

32468.550799

3

5

3246.855080

4

4+1

487.028262

5

4

64.937102

6

3+1

32.468551

7

2+1

12.987420

8

3

12.987420

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 58 (1.72%).

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens NT$50 (1.623428) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Zahlen

Zu den heißen Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Zahlen gehören 01, 08, 15, 32, 35. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 06, 24, 33, 37, 48, 49.

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Taipeh persönlich zu besuchen. Leider unterliegen Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinne einer 20% Besteuerung. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 3 Monaten beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Taiwan Lotto 6/49 Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Taiwan Lotto 6/49, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 results, September 18 2018 (4 days ago):

11 23 34 36 41 45 43
Country Taiwan
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13983816
Next Jackpot 0
Taiwan - Lotto 6/49 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Taiwan - Lotto 6/49

General information about Lotto 6/49 Taiwan

This is Taiwan based lottery game that was launched in July, 2006, or 12 years, 2 months and 12 days ago. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 is currently available only in Taiwan. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Taiwan Lotto 6/49. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Lotto 6/49 Taiwan was launched. The lottery is operated by Taiwan Lottery. In case you want to know more about Taiwan Lottery, here is their official website: www.taiwanlottery.com. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Taiwan Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0800-024-999 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Taipei. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results

Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Taiwan Lottery in Taipei. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Friday, at 20:30 local time. Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 10, 2006, or 12 years, 2 months and 12 days ago.

How it works: picking up Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-49. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers from the range of 1-49 Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers.

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 8 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Taiwan Lotto 6/49 top prize rolls over to the next draw. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Taiwan Lotto 6/49 jackpot ever has reached NT$1,712,238,207 (55880554.927676). As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 13,983,816. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Taiwan Lotto 6/49, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

1

6

Jackpot

2

5+1

32635.970100

3

5

3263.597010

4

4+1

489.539551

5

4

65.271940

6

3+1

32.635970

7

2+1

13.054388

8

3

13.054388

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 58 (1.72%).

Lotto 6/49 Taiwan prices

The minimum cost of playing is NT$50 (1.631799). Taiwan Lotto 6/49 does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Taiwan Lotto 6/49 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 01, 08, 15, 32, 35. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 06, 24, 33, 37, 48, 49.

Payouts of Lotto 6/49 Taiwan prizes

Keep in mind that Taiwan Lotto 6/49 top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Taipei. Unfortunately, Lotto 6/49 Taiwan winnings are subject to a 20% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 3 months from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results.