Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Star 6/50 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Star 6/50 Malaysia. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Star 6/50 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50 Ergebnisse 16. September 2018 (vor 5 Tagen):

03 08 18 30 43 49 23

Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50 Ergebnisse 15. September 2018 (vor 6 Tagen):

01 08 10 32 43 47 15
Land Malaysia
Lottozahlen 6 aus 50
Zusatzzahlen 1 aus 44
Gewinnchance 1 zu 16260251
Nächster Jackpot 0
Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50

Malaysia Star 6/50: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Malaysia etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Oktober, 2017, und zwar vor 0 Jahren, 11 Monaten und 4 Tagen. Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 ist im Moment nur in Malaysia verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Sports Toto. Wenn Sie mehr über Sports Toto erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.sportstoto.com.my. Dort finden Sie auch Star 6/50 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Sports Toto folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 3 2148 9779 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Star 6/50 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Star 6/50 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Sports Toto in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 19:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Star 6/50 Malaysia Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 17. Oktober 2017 statt, und zwar vor 0 Jahren, 11 Monaten und 4 Tagen.

Wie werden Star 6/50 Malaysia Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 1-50 + 1/44. Insgesamt werden 6 Star 6/50 Malaysia Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-50 ausgewählt werden. Laut Spielregeln von Malaysia Star 6/50 wählen die Spieler zusätzlich eine Zahl im Bereich von 1-44 aus.

Malaysia Star 6/50 Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 7 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt eine gute Nachricht: Wenn es keinen Jackpot-Gewinner gibt, wird der Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Jackpot auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM 1,188,888 (287937.526444) angeboten. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 16,260,251. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Star 6/50 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

1

6

Jackpot 1

2

5+1

Jackpot 2

3

5

486.318773

4

4+1

190.846212

5

4

6.781337

6

3+1

4.359431

7

3

1.937525

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 60 (1.7%).

Malaysia Star 6/50 Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM1 (0.242191) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Star 6/50 Malaysia Zahlen

Zu den heißen Star 6/50 Malaysia Zahlen gehören 2, 8, 11, 18, 45. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 9, 21, 28, 43, 50.

Malaysia Star 6/50 Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur persönlich zu besuchen. Eine gute Nachricht besteht darin, dass keine Steuer von Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Gewinnen erhoben wird. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Star 6/50 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Star 6/50 Malaysia results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Star 6/50 Malaysia, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Star 6/50 Malaysia results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50 results, September 16 2018 (5 days ago):

03 08 18 30 43 49 23

Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50 results, September 15 2018 (6 days ago):

01 08 10 32 43 47 15
Country Malaysia
Numbers to Guess 6 from 50
Additional Numbers 1 from 44
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 16260251
Next Jackpot 0
Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Malaysia - Star Toto 6/50

General information about Malaysia Star 6/50

This is Malaysia based lottery game that was launched in Oct, 2017, or 0 years, 11 months and 4 days ago. Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 is currently available only in Malaysia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Malaysia Star Toto 6/50. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Malaysia Star 6/50 was launched. The lottery is operated by Sports Toto. In case you want to know more about Sports Toto, here is their official website: www.sportstoto.com.my. Star 6/50 Malaysia results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Sports Toto provides the following contact details: a phone number - 3 2148 9779 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuala Lumpur. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Star 6/50 Malaysia results

Star 6/50 Malaysia results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Sports Toto in Kuala Lumpur. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 19:00 local time. Star 6/50 Malaysia numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Oct 17, 2017, or 0 years, 11 months and 4 days ago.

How it works: picking up Star 6/50 Malaysia numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-50 + 1/44. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Star 6/50 Malaysia numbers from the range of 1-50 Star 6/50 Malaysia numbers. Also, according to Malaysia Star 6/50 rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-44 numbers.

Malaysia Star 6/50 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 7 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for RM 1,188,888 (287793.663731). As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 16,260,251. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Star 6/50 Malaysia numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

1

6

Jackpot 1

2

5+1

Jackpot 2

3

5

486.075792

4

4+1

190.750859

5

4

6.777949

6

3+1

4.357253

7

3

1.936557

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 60 (1.7%).

Malaysia Star 6/50 prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM1 (0.242070). Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Star 6/50 Malaysia numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 2, 8, 11, 18, 45. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 9, 21, 28, 43, 50.

Payouts of Malaysia Star 6/50 prizes

Keep in mind that Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia Star 6/50 winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Star 6/50 Malaysia results.