Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Dakota Cash

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Dakota Cash, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Dakota Cash qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats États-Unis - Dakota du Sud - Dakota Cash 19 septembre 2020 (il y a 2 jours):

12 18 26 28 31

Résultats États-Unis - Dakota du Sud - Dakota Cash 16 septembre 2020 (il y a 5 jours):

09 12 18 21 27
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 35
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 324632
Prochain Jackpot 0
États-Unis - Dakota du Sud - Dakota Cash est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Dakota du Sud - Dakota Cash

Information générale sur SD Dakota Cash

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en avril 1993, il y a 27 ans, 5 mois et 4 jours. SD Dakota Cash est actuellement disponible dans le Dakota du Sud. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Dakota Cash Dakota du Sud. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par South Dakota Lottery (Loterie du Dakota du Sud). Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur South Dakota Lottery (Loterie du Dakota du Sud), on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://lottery.sd.gov. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Dakota Cash. En ce qui concerne le service client de South Dakota Lottery (Loterie du Dakota du Sud), on peut le joindre par:

- Adresse du siège social: 711 E. Wells Avenue, Pierre, Dakota du Sud
- Email: [email protected]
- Numéro de téléphone: (605) 773-5770

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Dakota Cash

Les résultats Dakota Cash sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de South Dakota Lottery (Loterie du Dakota du Sud) à Pierre. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 21h, heure du Centre. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 17 avril 1993, il y a 27 ans, 5 mois et 4 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Dakota Cash

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 35. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Dakota Cash dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 35 numéros Dakota Cash. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus. Cependant, les joueurs ont la possibilité de choisir le numéro EZ Match.

SD Dakota Cash chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du SD Dakota Cash passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 20,000$. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de SD Dakota Cash a déjà atteint 612,000$. Il a été touché le 6 septembre 2017, il y a 3 ans, 0 mois et 15 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 16, 20, 23, 24 et 30. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 324,632. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Dakota Cash. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 324,632
0,000308041
2
4
$100
1 : 2,164
0,0462
3
3
$3
1 : 75
1,33
4
2
$1
1 : 8
12,5

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 7,2.

Prix de SD Dakota Cash

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $. Une chose importante à mentionner est que les joueurs ont la possibilité d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner en utilisant la fonction de multiplicateur de la loterie qui s'appelle EZ Match. Pour le coût de 1 $ par jeu, c'est une chance de gagner un prix supplémentaire si certains des numéros principaux du jouer correspondent au numéro EZ Match. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Dakota Cash les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 15, 10, 09, 11 et 17. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 27, 13, 31, 18 et 20.

Paiement des prix SD Dakota Cash

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot SD Dakota Cash ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant devra présenter son billet en personne au bureau principal de la loterie. En ce qui concerne les prix d'autres catégories, les montants supérieurs à 100 $ sont payés dans les bureaux de loterie, tandis que les gains plus petits sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains SD Dakota Cash sont soumis à la taxation c'est pourquoi les américains paient la taxe fédérale de 25% sur les prix supérieurs à 5000$. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Dakota Cash.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

South Dakota Cash Lottery results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of South Dakota Cash Lottery, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as South Dakota Cash Lottery results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - South Dakota - Dakota Cash results, September 19 2020 (3 days ago):

12 18 26 28 31

USA - South Dakota - Dakota Cash results, September 16 2020 (6 days ago):

09 12 18 21 27
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 35
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 324632
Next Jackpot 0
USA - South Dakota - Dakota Cash is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - South Dakota - Dakota Cash

General information about SD Dakota Cash

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in April, 1993, or 27 years, 5 months and 5 days ago. Dakota Cash SD is currently available only in South Dakota. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Dakota Cash SD. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by South Dakota Lottery. In case you want to know more about South Dakota Lottery, here is their official website: https://lottery.sd.gov. South Dakota Cash Lottery results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, South Dakota Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ: 711 E. Wells Ave, Pierre, SD

- Email: [email protected]

- Phone: (605) 773-5770

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check South Dakota Cash Lottery results

South Dakota Cash Lottery results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of South Dakota Lottery in Pierre. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 9:00 PM Central Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on April 17, 1993, or 27 years, 5 months and 5 days ago.

How it works: picking up South Dakota Cash Lottery numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 35. As you can see, players are to choose five main South Dakota Cash Lottery numbers from the range between 1 and 35 South Dakota Cash Lottery numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers, although players still have an opportunity to choose the EZ Match number.

SD Dakota Cash winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Dakota Cash SD top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $20,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Dakota Cash SD jackpot ever has reached $612,000. It was set on September 6, 2017, or 3 years, 0 months and 16 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 16, 20, 23, 24, and 30. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 324,632. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five South Dakota Cash Lottery numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 324,632
0,000308041
2
4
$100
1 : 2,164
0,0462
3
3
$3
1 : 75
1,33
4
2
$1
1 : 8
12,5

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 7,2.

SD Dakota Cash prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. An important thing to mention is that players have an opportunity to increase their winning odds using the lottery’s multiplier feature, namely EZ Match. For the cost of $1 per play, this is a chance to win an additional prize if some of your main numbers match the EZ Match number. No add-on games are provided, however.

Hot and cold South Dakota Cash Lottery numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 15, 10, 09, 11, and 17. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 27, 13, 31, 18, and 20.

Payouts of SD Dakota Cash prizes

Keep in mind that Dakota Cash SD jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you are to present the winning ticket in person at the main office of the lottery. As for prizes of other categories, amounts greater than $100 are being paid at lottery offices, while smaller winnings are payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Dakota Cash SD winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 25% in federal tax from prizes greater than $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of South Dakota Cash Lottery results.