Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Skandináv Lottó

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Skandináv Lottó, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Skandináv Lottó, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Hongrie
Numéros à deviner 7 des 35
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 3362260
Prochain Jackpot 0
Hongrie - Skandináv Lottó est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Hongrie - Skandináv Lottó

Information générale sur Skandinav Lotto Hongrie

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Hongrie. Elle a été fondée en novembre, 2004, donc elle existe depuis il y a 14 ans, 1 mois et 13 jours. Hongrie Skandinav Lotto est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Hongrie. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Hongrie Skandinav Lotto. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Skandinav Lotto Hongrie. La loterie est gérée par Szerencsejatek. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Szerencsejatek, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.szerencsejatek.hu/. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Skandináv Lottó. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Szerencsejatek fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 06-1 / 201-0580 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Budapest. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Skandináv Lottó

Les résultats Skandináv Lottó sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Szerencsejatek à Budapest. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu une fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, à 20:25. Les numéros Skandináv Lottó sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 1 novembre, 2004, il y a 14 ans, 1 mois et 13 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Skandináv Lottó

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 7 / 1-35. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 7 numéros Skandináv Lottó dans la plage comprise entre 1-35 numéros Skandináv Lottó. Faites attention que dans Skandinav Lotto Hongrie il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Skandinav Lotto Hongrie chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 4 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Skandinav Lotto Hongrie ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment, le montant du jackpot minimum dépend du nombre de billets vendus. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 3 362 260. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 7 numéros Skandináv Lottó. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

7

Jackpot

1 : 3 362 260

0.0000297

2

6

Allocation

1 : 17 154

0.0058

3

5

Allocation

1 : 424

0.236

4

4

Allocation

1 : 29

3.45

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 27 (3.7%).

Prix de Skandinav Lotto Hongrie

Le prix minimum du jeu est Ft 250 (0.877624). Hongrie Skandinav Lotto n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Skandináv Lottó les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 3, 9, 15, 19, 27, 29, 32. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 4, 10, 14, 21, 22, 31, 34.

Paiement des prix Skandinav Lotto Hongrie

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Hongrie Skandinav Lotto ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Budapest. Quant aux prix secondaires de Skandinav Lotto Hongrie, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. En ce qui concerne la politique fiscale, des informations détaillées peuvent être trouvées sur le site web de Szerencsejatek. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Skandináv Lottó.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Skandináv Lottó results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Skandináv Lottó, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Skandináv Lottó results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Hungary - Skandináv Lottó results, September 19 2018 (2 days ago) Gépi:

01 07 10 15 21 22 30

Hungary - Skandináv Lottó results, September 19 2018 (2 days ago) Gépi:

01 08 15 18 24 27 31
Country Hungary
Numbers to Guess 7 from 35
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 3362260
Next Jackpot 0
Hungary - Skandináv Lottó is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Hungary - Skandináv Lottó

General information about Skandinav Lotto Hungary

This is Hungary based lottery game that was launched in Nov, 2004, or 13 years, 10 months and 20 days ago. Hungary Skandinav Lotto is currently available only in Hungary. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Hungary Skandinav Lotto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Skandinav Lotto Hungary was launched. The lottery is operated by Szerencsejatek. In case you want to know more about Szerencsejatek, here is their official website: http://www.szerencsejatek.hu/. Skandináv Lottó results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Szerencsejatek provides the following contact details: a phone number - 06-1 / 201-0580 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Budapest. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Skandináv Lottó results

Skandináv Lottó results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Szerencsejatek in Budapest. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, at 20:25 local time. Skandináv Lottó numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Nov 1, 2004, or 13 years, 10 months and 20 days ago.

How it works: picking up Skandináv Lottó numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 7 / 1-35. As you can see, players are to choose 7 main Skandináv Lottó numbers from the range of 1-35 Skandináv Lottó numbers. Pay attention that in Skandinav Lotto Hungary there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Skandinav Lotto Hungary winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Hungary Skandinav Lotto is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it depends on the number of tickets sold. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 3 362 260. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 7 main Skandináv Lottó numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

7

Jackpot

1 : 3 362 260

0.0000297

2

6

Allocation

1 : 17 154

0.0058

3

5

Allocation

1 : 424

0.236

4

4

Allocation

1 : 29

3.45

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 27 (3.7%).

Skandinav Lotto Hungary prices

The minimum cost of playing is Ft 250 (0.905697). Hungary Skandinav Lotto does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Skandináv Lottó numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 3, 9, 15, 19, 27, 29, 32. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 4, 10, 14, 21, 22, 31, 34.

Payouts of Skandinav Lotto Hungary prizes

Keep in mind that Hungary Skandinav Lotto top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Budapest. As for Skandinav Lotto Hungary prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. As for tax policy, detailed information can be found at the website of Szerencsejatek. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Skandináv Lottó results.