Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Skandináv Lottó Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Skandináv Lottó. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Skandináv Lottó Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Ungarn - Skandináv Lottó Ergebnisse 7. November 2018 (vor 7 Tagen) Kézi:

09 12 14 20 30 31 33

Ungarn - Skandináv Lottó Ergebnisse 7. November 2018 (vor 7 Tagen) Kézi:

01 04 11 19 22 29 32
Land Ungarn
Lottozahlen 7 aus 35
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 3362260
Nächster Jackpot 0
Ungarn - Skandináv Lottó Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Ungarn - Skandináv Lottó

Skandinav Lotto Ungarn: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Ungarn etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit November, 2004, und zwar vor 14 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 13 Tagen. Ungarn Skandinav Lotto ist im Moment nur in Ungarn verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Ungarn Skandinav Lotto hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Szerencsejatek. Wenn Sie mehr über Szerencsejatek erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://www.szerencsejatek.hu/. Dort finden Sie auch Skandináv Lottó Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Szerencsejatek folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 06-1 / 201-0580 und E-Mail – [email protected] Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Budapest registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Skandináv Lottó Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Skandináv Lottó Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Szerencsejatek in der Stadt Budapest statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen einmal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch um 20:25 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Skandináv Lottó Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 1. November 2004 statt, und zwar vor 14 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 13 Tagen.

Wie werden Skandináv Lottó Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 7 / 1-35. Insgesamt werden 7 Skandináv Lottó Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-35 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Skandinav Lotto Ungarn weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Skandinav Lotto Ungarn Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 4 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Ungarn Skandinav Lotto gewinnen. Heutzutage hängt der Jackpotbetrag von der Anzahl der verkauften Lottoscheine ab. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 3 362 260. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Skandináv Lottó Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 7. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

7

Jackpot

1 : 3 362 260

0.0000297

2

6

Die Summe variiert

1 : 17 154

0.0058

3

5

Die Summe variiert

1 : 424

0.236

4

4

Die Summe variiert

1 : 29

3.45

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 27 (3.7%).

Skandinav Lotto Ungarn Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens Ft 250 (0.872378) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Skandináv Lottó Zahlen

Zu den heißen Skandináv Lottó Zahlen gehören 3, 9, 15, 19, 27, 29, 32. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 4, 10, 14, 21, 22, 31, 34.

Skandinav Lotto Ungarn Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Ungarn Skandinav Lotto Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Budapest persönlich zu besuchen. Was Skandinav Lotto Ungarn Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Was Besteuerungsrichtlinien anbetrifft, so finden Sie detaillierte Informationen auf der offiziellen Website von Szerencsejatek. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 90 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Skandináv Lottó Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Skandináv Lottó results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Skandináv Lottó, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Skandináv Lottó results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Hungary - Skandináv Lottó results, September 19 2018 (2 days ago) Gépi:

01 07 10 15 21 22 30

Hungary - Skandináv Lottó results, September 19 2018 (2 days ago) Gépi:

01 08 15 18 24 27 31
Country Hungary
Numbers to Guess 7 from 35
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 3362260
Next Jackpot 0
Hungary - Skandináv Lottó is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Hungary - Skandináv Lottó

General information about Skandinav Lotto Hungary

This is Hungary based lottery game that was launched in Nov, 2004, or 13 years, 10 months and 20 days ago. Hungary Skandinav Lotto is currently available only in Hungary. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Hungary Skandinav Lotto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Skandinav Lotto Hungary was launched. The lottery is operated by Szerencsejatek. In case you want to know more about Szerencsejatek, here is their official website: http://www.szerencsejatek.hu/. Skandináv Lottó results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Szerencsejatek provides the following contact details: a phone number - 06-1 / 201-0580 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Budapest. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Skandináv Lottó results

Skandináv Lottó results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Szerencsejatek in Budapest. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, at 20:25 local time. Skandináv Lottó numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Nov 1, 2004, or 13 years, 10 months and 20 days ago.

How it works: picking up Skandináv Lottó numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 7 / 1-35. As you can see, players are to choose 7 main Skandináv Lottó numbers from the range of 1-35 Skandináv Lottó numbers. Pay attention that in Skandinav Lotto Hungary there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Skandinav Lotto Hungary winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Hungary Skandinav Lotto is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it depends on the number of tickets sold. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 3 362 260. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 7 main Skandináv Lottó numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

7

Jackpot

1 : 3 362 260

0.0000297

2

6

Allocation

1 : 17 154

0.0058

3

5

Allocation

1 : 424

0.236

4

4

Allocation

1 : 29

3.45

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 27 (3.7%).

Skandinav Lotto Hungary prices

The minimum cost of playing is Ft 250 (0.905697). Hungary Skandinav Lotto does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Skandináv Lottó numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 3, 9, 15, 19, 27, 29, 32. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 4, 10, 14, 21, 22, 31, 34.

Payouts of Skandinav Lotto Hungary prizes

Keep in mind that Hungary Skandinav Lotto top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Budapest. As for Skandinav Lotto Hungary prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. As for tax policy, detailed information can be found at the website of Szerencsejatek. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Skandináv Lottó results.