Jackpot
15162700
Prochain tirage

Résultats Australie Set for Life

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Australie Set for Life, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Australie Set for Life, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Australie
Numéros à deviner 8 des 37
Numéros additionnels 2 des 37
numéros restants
inutilisables pour le jackpot
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 19304010
Prochain Jackpot 15162700
Australia - Set for Life est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Australia - Set for Life

Information générale sur Set for Life Australie

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Australie. Elle a été fondée en août, 2015, donc elle existe depuis il y a 3 ans, 0 mois et 12 jours. Set for Life Loto Australie est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Australie. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Set for Life Loto Australie. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Set for Life Australie. La loterie est gérée par Tatts Group. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Tatts Group, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: www.tattsgroup.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Australie Set for Life. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Tatts Group fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 131 868 et email - contact@tattsgroup.com. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Queensland. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Australie Set for Life

Les résultats Australie Set for Life sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Tatts Group à Queensland. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. En d'autres termes, c'est une loterie quotidienne qui a lieu à 21:00. Les numéros Australie Set for Life sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 7 août, 2015, il y a 3 ans, 0 mois et 12 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Australie Set for Life

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 8 / 1-37. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 8 numéros Australie Set for Life dans la plage comprise entre 1-37 numéros Australie Set for Life. En outre, selon les règles de Set for Life Australie, le joueur doit choisir 2 numéros additionnels à partir de 1-37.

Set for Life Australie chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 8 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Set for Life Australie ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $ 20,000 (14632.675936). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Set for Life Loto Australie est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 38,608,020. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 8 numéros Australie Set for Life. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Chances

Probabilité

1

8

1 : 38,608,020

0.00000259

2

7+1

1 : 2,413,001

0.0000414

3

7

1 : 178,741

0.000559

4

6+1 / 2

1 : 25,070

0.004

5

6

1 : 3,928

0.03

6

5+1 / 2

1 : 946

0.11

7

5

1 : 236

0.4

8

4+1 / 2

1 : 89

1.1

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 78 (1.28%).

Prix de Set for Life Australie

Le prix minimum du jeu est $ 8,40 (6.145724). Set for Life Loto Australie n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. Une bonne nouvelle est qu'il y a une chance de gagner un prix supplémentaire en participant à Top Up.

Numéros Australie Set for Life les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 19, 10, 5, 17, 37, 25, 3, 14. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 26, 30, 21, 35, 15, 8, 20.

Paiement des prix Set for Life Australie

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Set for Life Loto Australie ne peut être reçu que comme paiement mensuel. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Queensland. Quant aux prix secondaires de Set for Life Australie, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Des montants jusqu'à $ 1,500 (1097.450695) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Set for Life Australie ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 6 mois suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Australie Set for Life.

Jackpot
15162700
Next Draw

Australia Set for Life results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Australia Set for Life, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Australia Set for Life results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Australia - Set for Life results, December 13 2018 (for yesterday):

01 02 19 20 31 33 34 37 24 29

Australia - Set for Life results, December 12 2018 (2 days ago):

05 08 14 15 16 27 33 36 13 26

Australia - Set for Life results, December 11 2018 (3 days ago):

08 09 19 22 25 27 31 32 04 26

Australia - Set for Life results, December 10 2018 (4 days ago):

03 09 11 13 15 27 31 34 06 14
Country Australia
Numbers to Guess 8 from 37
Additional Numbers 2 from 37
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 19304010
Next Jackpot 15162700
Australia - Set for Life is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Australia - Set for Life

General information about Set for Life Australia

This is Australia based lottery game that was launched in Aug, 2015, or 3 years, 4 months and 7 days ago. Set for Life Lotto Australia is currently available only in Australia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Set for Life Lotto Australia. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Set for Life Australia was launched. The lottery is operated by Tatts Group. In case you want to know more about Tatts Group, here is their official website: www.tattsgroup.com. Australia Set for Life results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Tatts Group provides the following contact details: a phone number - 131 868 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Queensland. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Australia Set for Life results

Australia Set for Life results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Tatts Group in Queensland. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. In other words, the lottery is being played daily, at 21:00 local time. Australia Set for Life numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Aug 7, 2015, or 3 years, 4 months and 7 days ago.

How it works: picking up Australia Set for Life numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 8 / 1-37. As you can see, players are to choose 8 main Australia Set for Life numbers from the range of 1-37 Australia Set for Life numbers. Also, according to Set for Life Australia rules, 2 numbers are to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-37 numbers.

Set for Life Australia winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 8 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Set for Life Lotto Australia is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $ 20,000 (14310.655714). Luckily, the fact that Set for Life Lotto Australia top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 38,608,020. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 8 main Australia Set for Life numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

8

1 : 38,608,020

0.00000259

2

7+1

1 : 2,413,001

0.0000414

3

7

1 : 178,741

0.000559

4

6+1 / 2

1 : 25,070

0.004

5

6

1 : 3,928

0.03

6

5+1 / 2

1 : 946

0.11

7

5

1 : 236

0.4

8

4+1 / 2

1 : 89

1.1

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 78 (1.28%).

Set for Life Australia prices

The minimum cost of playing is $ 8,40 (6.010475). Set for Life Lotto Australia does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Top Up, an add-on game.

Hot and cold Australia Set for Life numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 19, 10, 5, 17, 37, 25, 3, 14. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 26, 30, 21, 35, 15, 8, 20.

Payouts of Set for Life Australia prizes

Keep in mind that Set for Life Lotto Australia top prize can only be received as monthly payments. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Queensland. As for Set for Life Australia prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. Amounts of up to $ 1,500 (1073.299179) are also payable by lottery retailers. Set for Life Australia winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 6 months from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Australia Set for Life results.