Jackpot
125
Nächste Ziehung

Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D Ergebnisse 12. Dezember 2018 (vor 4 Tagen):

9 7 8 3 8 2 4 6 7

Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D Ergebnisse 9. Dezember 2018 (vor 7 Tagen):

6 9 4 7 3 0 0 7 0
Land Sarawak
Lottozahlen 3 aus 000-999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 1000
Nächster Jackpot 125
Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D

Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Sarawak etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit April, 1996, und zwar vor 22 Jahren, 8 Monaten und 13 Tagen. Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D ist im Moment nur in Sarawak verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd. Wenn Sie mehr über Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://www.cashsweep.com.my. Dort finden Sie auch Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 082-333 666. Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuching registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd in der Stadt Kuching statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 20:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 3. April 1996 statt, und zwar vor 22 Jahren, 8 Monaten und 13 Tagen.

Wie werden Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 3 / 000-999. Insgesamt werden 3 Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 000-999 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 3 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt keinen Jackpot im Spiel Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D und der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist ziemlich gering. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM 500 (119.474713) angeboten. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 1,000. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 3. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Gewinnklasse

Gewinnbetrag

1

119.474713

2

23.894943

3

7.168483

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM 1 (0.238949) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Zahlen

Zu den heißen Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Zahlen gehören 8, 6, 3. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 0, 7, 9.

Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuching persönlich zu besuchen. Was Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Denken Sie auch daran, dass dies für die Gewinne unter RM 60,000,000 (14336965.523899) gilt. Gewinne unter RM 2,000 (477.898851) werden auch direkt an den Einnahmestellen ausbezahlt. Leider unterliegen Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D Gewinne einer 15% Besteuerung. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 90 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
125
Next Draw

Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D results, December 9 2018 (5 days ago):

6 9 4 7 3 0 0 7 0

Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D results, December 8 2018 (6 days ago):

6 3 2 1 3 5 4 0 8
Country Sarawak
Numbers to Guess 3 from 000-999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 125
Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Sarawak - Cash Sweep 3D

General information about Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak

This is Sarawak based lottery game that was launched in Apr, 1996, or 22 years, 8 months and 11 days ago. Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D is currently available only in Sarawak. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak was launched. The lottery is operated by Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd. In case you want to know more about Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd, here is their official website: http://www.cashsweep.com.my. Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd provides the following contact details: a phone number - 082-333 666. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuching. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D results

Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd in Kuching. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Apr 3, 1996, or 22 years, 8 months and 11 days ago.

How it works: picking up Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 000-999. As you can see, players are to choose 3 main Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D numbers from the range of 000-999 Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D numbers. Pay attention that in Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 3 prize categories. Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D offers no jackpot to its players, while the top prize is quite modest. For now, it accounts for RM 500 (119.423034). Luckily, the fact that Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 1,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 3 main Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Prize

1

119.423034

2

23.884607

3

7.165382

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 1 (0.238846). Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 6, 3. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 0, 7, 9.

Payouts of Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak prizes

Keep in mind that Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 3D top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuching. As for Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of RM 60,000,000 (14330764.066182). Amounts of up to RM 2,000 (477.692136) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Cash Sweep 3D Sarawak winnings are subject to a 15% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Sarawak Cash Sweep 3D results.