Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Sabah Lotto Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Sabah Lotto. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Sabah Lotto Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Sabah - Sabah Lotto Ergebnisse 19. September 2018 (vor 4 Tagen):

23 30 32 36 41 45 37

Sabah - Sabah Lotto Ergebnisse 16. September 2018 (vor 7 Tagen):

07 10 12 13 29 31 01
Land Sabah
Lottozahlen 6 aus 46
Zusatzzahlen 2 aus 40
übrigen Zahlen
für Jackpot nicht berücksichtigt
Gewinnchance 1 zu 8145060
Nächster Jackpot 0
Sabah - Sabah Lotto Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Sabah - Sabah Lotto

Sabah Lotto 6/45: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Sabah etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Januar, 2009, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 8 Monaten und 20 Tagen. Lotto Sabah ist im Moment nur in Sabah verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Lotto Sabah hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. Wenn Sie mehr über Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Dort finden Sie auch Sabah Lotto Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 6088-237 088 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Sabah Lotto Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Sabah Lotto Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 20:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Sabah Lotto Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 3. Januar 2009 statt, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 8 Monaten und 20 Tagen.

Wie werden Sabah Lotto Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 1-45 + 2. Insgesamt werden 6 Sabah Lotto Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-45 ausgewählt werden. Laut Spielregeln von Sabah Lotto 6/45 wählen die Spieler 2 Zusatzzahlen im Bereich von 1-45 aus.

Sabah Lotto 6/45 Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 8 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt eine gute Nachricht: Wenn es keinen Jackpot-Gewinner gibt, wird der Lotto Sabah Jackpot auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM 500,000 (120965.673813) angeboten. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 8,145,060. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Sabah Lotto Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Lotto Sabah, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

6

Jackpot 1

1 : 8,145,060

0.00001

2

5 + 1

Jackpot 2

1 : 678,755

0.0001

3

5

338.703887

1 : 36,689

0.003

4

4 + 1

60.482837

1 : 7,240

0.01

5

4

4.596696

1 : 815

0.1

6

3 + 1

1.209657

1 : 297

0.3

7

3

0.483863

1 : 52

1.9

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 9.5 (10.5%).

Sabah Lotto 6/45 Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM 0.50 (0.120966) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Sabah Lotto Zahlen

Zu den heißen Sabah Lotto Zahlen gehören 5, 20, 26, 6, 17. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 42, 18, 34, 11, 40.

Sabah Lotto 6/45 Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Lotto Sabah Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu persönlich zu besuchen. Was Sabah Lotto 6/45 Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Denken Sie auch daran, dass dies für die Gewinne unter RM 60,000,000 (14515880.857521) gilt. Gewinne unter RM 2,000 (483.862695) werden auch direkt an den Einnahmestellen ausbezahlt. Leider unterliegen Lotto Sabah Gewinne einer 15% Besteuerung. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 90 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Sabah Lotto Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Sabah Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Sabah Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Sabah Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Sabah - Sabah Lotto results, December 9 2018 (5 days ago):

13 27 29 33 37 41 02

Sabah - Sabah Lotto results, December 8 2018 (6 days ago):

04 12 15 29 33 41 45
Country Sabah
Numbers to Guess 6 from 46
Additional Numbers 2 from 40
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 8145060
Next Jackpot 0
Sabah - Sabah Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Sabah - Sabah Lotto

General information about Sabah Lotto 6/45

This is Sabah based lottery game that was launched in Jan, 2009, or 9 years, 11 months and 11 days ago. Lotto Sabah is currently available only in Sabah. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto Sabah. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Sabah Lotto 6/45 was launched. The lottery is operated by Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. In case you want to know more about Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd, here is their official website: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Sabah Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd provides the following contact details: a phone number - 6088-237 088 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kota Kinabalu. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Sabah Lotto results

Sabah Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in Kota Kinabalu. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Sabah Lotto numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Jan 3, 2009, or 9 years, 11 months and 11 days ago.

How it works: picking up Sabah Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-45 + 2. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Sabah Lotto numbers from the range of 1-45 Sabah Lotto numbers. Also, according to Sabah Lotto 6/45 rules, 2 numbers are to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-45 numbers.

Sabah Lotto 6/45 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 8 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Lotto Sabah top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for RM 500,000 (119608.697753). Luckily, the fact that Lotto Sabah top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 8,145,060. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Sabah Lotto numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Lotto Sabah, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot 1

1 : 8,145,060

0.00001

2

5 + 1

Jackpot 2

1 : 678,755

0.0001

3

5

334.904354

1 : 36,689

0.003

4

4 + 1

59.804349

1 : 7,240

0.01

5

4

4.545131

1 : 815

0.1

6

3 + 1

1.196087

1 : 297

0.3

7

3

0.478435

1 : 52

1.9

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 9.5 (10.5%).

Sabah Lotto 6/45 prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 0.50 (0.119609). Lotto Sabah does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Sabah Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 5, 20, 26, 6, 17. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 42, 18, 34, 11, 40.

Payouts of Sabah Lotto 6/45 prizes

Keep in mind that Lotto Sabah top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kota Kinabalu. As for Sabah Lotto 6/45 prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of RM 60,000,000 (14353043.730375). Amounts of up to RM 2,000 (478.434791) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Sabah Lotto 6/45 winnings are subject to a 15% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Sabah Lotto results.