Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Sabah Lotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Sabah Lotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Sabah Lotto, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Sabah - Sabah Lotto 15 juillet 2018 (il y a 2 jours):

22 23 24 36 39 41 15

Résultats Sabah - Sabah Lotto 14 juillet 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

07 17 21 36 41 45 09

Résultats Sabah - Sabah Lotto 11 juillet 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

10 15 27 40 42 45 32
Pays Sabah
Numéros à deviner 6 des 46
Numéros additionnels 2 des 40
numéros restants
inutilisables pour le jackpot
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 8145060
Prochain Jackpot 0
Sabah - Sabah Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Sabah - Sabah Lotto

Information générale sur Sabah Lotto 6/45

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Sabah. Elle a été fondée en janvier, 2009, donc elle existe depuis il y a 9 ans, 6 mois et 14 jours. Lotto Sabah est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Sabah. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Lotto Sabah. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Sabah Lotto 6/45. La loterie est gérée par Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Sabah Lotto. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 6088-237 088 et email - info@lotto88.com. Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Kota Kinabalu. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 21 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Sabah Lotto

Les résultats Sabah Lotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd à Kota Kinabalu. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, samedi, dimanche, à 20:00. Les numéros Sabah Lotto sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 3 janvier, 2009, il y a 9 ans, 6 mois et 14 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Sabah Lotto

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 6 / 1-45 + 2. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 6 numéros Sabah Lotto dans la plage comprise entre 1-45 numéros Sabah Lotto. En outre, selon les règles de Sabah Lotto 6/45, le joueur doit choisir 2 numéros additionnels à partir de 1-45.

Sabah Lotto 6/45 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 8 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Lotto Sabah passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente RM 500,000 (123624.675485). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Lotto Sabah est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 8,145,060. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 6 numéros Sabah Lotto. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Lotto Sabah, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

6

Jackpot 1

1 : 8,145,060

0.00001

2

5 + 1

Jackpot 2

1 : 678,755

0.0001

3

5

346.149091

1 : 36,689

0.003

4

4 + 1

61.812338

1 : 7,240

0.01

5

4

4.697738

1 : 815

0.1

6

3 + 1

1.236247

1 : 297

0.3

7

3

0.494499

1 : 52

1.9

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 9.5 (10.5%).

Prix de Sabah Lotto 6/45

Le prix minimum du jeu est RM 0.50 (0.123625). Lotto Sabah n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Sabah Lotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 5, 20, 26, 6, 17. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 42, 18, 34, 11, 40.

Paiement des prix Sabah Lotto 6/45

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Lotto Sabah ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Kota Kinabalu. Quant aux prix secondaires de Sabah Lotto 6/45, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à RM 60,000,000 (14834961.058227). Des montants jusqu'à RM 2,000 (494.498702) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Sabah Lotto 6/45 sont soumis à la taxation à 15%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Sabah Lotto.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Sabah Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Sabah Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Sabah Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Sabah - Sabah Lotto results, December 9 2018 (5 days ago):

13 27 29 33 37 41 02

Sabah - Sabah Lotto results, December 8 2018 (6 days ago):

04 12 15 29 33 41 45
Country Sabah
Numbers to Guess 6 from 46
Additional Numbers 2 from 40
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 8145060
Next Jackpot 0
Sabah - Sabah Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Sabah - Sabah Lotto

General information about Sabah Lotto 6/45

This is Sabah based lottery game that was launched in Jan, 2009, or 9 years, 11 months and 11 days ago. Lotto Sabah is currently available only in Sabah. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto Sabah. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Sabah Lotto 6/45 was launched. The lottery is operated by Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. In case you want to know more about Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd, here is their official website: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Sabah Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd provides the following contact details: a phone number - 6088-237 088 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kota Kinabalu. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Sabah Lotto results

Sabah Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in Kota Kinabalu. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Sabah Lotto numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Jan 3, 2009, or 9 years, 11 months and 11 days ago.

How it works: picking up Sabah Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-45 + 2. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Sabah Lotto numbers from the range of 1-45 Sabah Lotto numbers. Also, according to Sabah Lotto 6/45 rules, 2 numbers are to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-45 numbers.

Sabah Lotto 6/45 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 8 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Lotto Sabah top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for RM 500,000 (119608.697753). Luckily, the fact that Lotto Sabah top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 8,145,060. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Sabah Lotto numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Lotto Sabah, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot 1

1 : 8,145,060

0.00001

2

5 + 1

Jackpot 2

1 : 678,755

0.0001

3

5

334.904354

1 : 36,689

0.003

4

4 + 1

59.804349

1 : 7,240

0.01

5

4

4.545131

1 : 815

0.1

6

3 + 1

1.196087

1 : 297

0.3

7

3

0.478435

1 : 52

1.9

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 9.5 (10.5%).

Sabah Lotto 6/45 prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 0.50 (0.119609). Lotto Sabah does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Sabah Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 5, 20, 26, 6, 17. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 42, 18, 34, 11, 40.

Payouts of Sabah Lotto 6/45 prizes

Keep in mind that Lotto Sabah top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kota Kinabalu. As for Sabah Lotto 6/45 prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of RM 60,000,000 (14353043.730375). Amounts of up to RM 2,000 (478.434791) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Sabah Lotto 6/45 winnings are subject to a 15% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Sabah Lotto results.