Jackpot
630
Nächste Ziehung

Sabah 4D Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Sabah 4D. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Sabah 4D Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Sabah - Sabah 4D Ergebnisse 16. September 2018 (vor 5 Tagen):

8 2 8 2 4 9 6 2 1 4 0 5

Sabah - Sabah 4D Ergebnisse 15. September 2018 (vor 6 Tagen):

6 7 8 0 7 9 4 4 1 4 5 9
Land Sabah
Lottozahlen 4 aus 0000-9999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 10000
Nächster Jackpot 630
Sabah - Sabah 4D Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Sabah - Sabah 4D

4D Sabah: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Sabah etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Januar, 2009, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 8 Monaten und 18 Tagen. Sabah Lotto 4D ist im Moment nur in Sabah verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Sabah Lotto 4D hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. Wenn Sie mehr über Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Dort finden Sie auch Sabah 4D Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 6088-237 088 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Sabah 4D Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Sabah 4D Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 20:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Sabah 4D Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 3. Januar 2009 statt, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 8 Monaten und 18 Tagen.

Wie werden Sabah 4D Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 4 / 0000-9999. Insgesamt werden 4 Sabah 4D Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 0000-9999 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in 4D Sabah weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

4D Sabah Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 5 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt keinen Jackpot im Spiel Sabah Lotto 4D und der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist ziemlich gering. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM 2,500 (604.917056) angeboten. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 10,000. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Sabah 4D Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 4. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Sabah Lotto 4D, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Gewinnklasse

Gewinnbetrag

1

604.917056

2

241.966822

3

120.983411

Ein glücklicher Lottoschein

43.554028

Trostpreis

14.518009

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

4D Sabah Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM 1 (0.241967) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Sabah 4D Zahlen

Zu den heißen Sabah 4D Zahlen gehören 8, 6, 3. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 0, 7, 9.

4D Sabah Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Sabah Lotto 4D Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu persönlich zu besuchen. Was 4D Sabah Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Denken Sie auch daran, dass dies für die Gewinne unter RM 60,000,000 (14518009.348630) gilt. Gewinne unter RM 2,000 (483.933645) werden auch direkt an den Einnahmestellen ausbezahlt. Leider unterliegen Sabah Lotto 4D Gewinne einer 15% Besteuerung. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 90 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Sabah 4D Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
630
Next Draw

Sabah 4D results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Sabah 4D, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Sabah 4D results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Sabah
Numbers to Guess 4 from 0000-9999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10000
Next Jackpot 630
Sabah - Sabah 4D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Sabah - Sabah 4D

General information about 4D Sabah

This is Sabah based lottery game that was launched in Jan, 2009, or 9 years, 11 months and 6 days ago. Sabah Lotto 4D is currently available only in Sabah. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Sabah Lotto 4D. The game-play format wasn’t changing since 4D Sabah was launched. The lottery is operated by Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. In case you want to know more about Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd, here is their official website: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Sabah 4D results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd provides the following contact details: a phone number - 6088-237 088 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kota Kinabalu. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Sabah 4D results

Sabah 4D results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in Kota Kinabalu. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Sabah 4D numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Jan 3, 2009, or 9 years, 11 months and 6 days ago.

How it works: picking up Sabah 4D numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 4 / 0000-9999. As you can see, players are to choose 4 main Sabah 4D numbers from the range of 0000-9999 Sabah 4D numbers. Pay attention that in 4D Sabah there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

4D Sabah winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. Sabah Lotto 4D offers no jackpot to its players, while the top prize is quite modest. For now, it accounts for RM 2,500 (600.167759). Luckily, the fact that Sabah Lotto 4D top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 10,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 4 main Sabah 4D numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Sabah Lotto 4D, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Prize

1

600.167759

2

240.067104

3

120.033552

Lucky Prize

43.212079

Consolation Prize

14.404026

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

4D Sabah prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 1 (0.240067). Sabah Lotto 4D does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Sabah 4D numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 6, 3. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 0, 7, 9.

Payouts of 4D Sabah prizes

Keep in mind that Sabah Lotto 4D top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kota Kinabalu. As for 4D Sabah prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of RM 60,000,000 (14404026.213407). Amounts of up to RM 2,000 (480.134207) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, 4D Sabah winnings are subject to a 15% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Sabah 4D results.