Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Argentine Quini 6

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Argentine Quini 6, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Argentine Quini 6, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Argentina - Quini 6 15 juillet 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

01 11 13 19 38 40

Résultats Argentina - Quini 6 11 juillet 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

02 04 13 17 23 38
Pays Argentina
Numéros à deviner 6 des 00-45
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 9366819
Prochain Jackpot 0
Argentina - Quini 6 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Argentina - Quini 6

Information générale sur Loto Argentine Quini 6

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Argentine. Elle a été fondée en janvier, 1988, donc elle existe depuis il y a 30 ans, 6 mois et 14 jours. Quini 6 Argentine est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Argentine. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Quini 6 Argentine. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Loto Argentine Quini 6. La loterie est gérée par Argentine National Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Argentine National Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.quini-6-resultados.com.ar. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Argentine Quini 6. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Argentine National Lottery fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 54 (011) 4379-5200. Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Buenos Aires. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Argentine Quini 6

Les résultats Argentine Quini 6 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Argentine National Lottery à Buenos Aires. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, dimanche, à 21:30. Les numéros Argentine Quini 6 sont tirés à l'aide du générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 4 janvier, 1988, il y a 30 ans, 6 mois et 14 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Argentine Quini 6

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 6 / 00-45. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 6 numéros Argentine Quini 6 dans la plage comprise entre 00-45 numéros Argentine Quini 6. Faites attention que dans Loto Argentine Quini 6 il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Loto Argentine Quini 6 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 9 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Quini 6 Argentine passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente AR $15,000,000 (545613.249468). C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Quini 6 Argentine a déjà atteint AR $72,000,000 (2618943.597449). Il a été touché le 6 mai, 2015, il y a 3 ans, 2 mois et 12 jours. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 9,366,819. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 6 numéros Argentine Quini 6. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Quini 6 Argentine, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

Tradicional

1

6

545613.249468

1 : 9,366,819

0.00001

2

5

545.613249

1 : 39,028

0.0026

3

4

3.637422

1 : 801

0.125

La Segunda

1

6

545613.249468

1 : 9,366,819

0.00001

2

5

545.613249

1 : 39,028

0.0026

3

4

3.637422

1 : 801

0.125

Revancha

1

6

363742.166312

1 : 9,366,819

0.00001

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 9,5 (10.5%).

Prix de Loto Argentine Quini 6

Le prix minimum du jeu est AR $22 (0.800233). Quini 6 Argentine n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. Une bonne nouvelle est qu'il y a une chance de gagner un prix supplémentaire en participant à Revancha.

Numéros Argentine Quini 6 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 14, 21, 38, 09, 29, 40. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 02, 04, 32, 27, 09, 12.

Paiement des prix Loto Argentine Quini 6

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Quini 6 Argentine ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Buenos Aires. Quant aux prix secondaires de Loto Argentine Quini 6, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Quini 6 Argentine sont soumis à la taxation (pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le site officiel de la loterie). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 15 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Argentine Quini 6.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Argentina Quini 6 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Argentina Quini 6, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Argentina Quini 6 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Argentina - Quini 6 results, September 23 2018 (for yesterday):

00 12 26 33 41 42

Argentina - Quini 6 results, September 19 2018 (5 days ago):

03 04 15 29 33 39
Country Argentina
Numbers to Guess 6 from 00-45
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 9366819
Next Jackpot 0
Argentina - Quini 6 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Argentina - Quini 6

General information about Lotto Argentina Quini 6

This is Argentina based lottery game that was launched in Jan, 1988, or 30 years, 8 months and 20 days ago. Quini 6 Argentina is currently available only in Argentina. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Quini 6 Argentina. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Lotto Argentina Quini 6 was launched. The lottery is operated by Argentine National Lottery. In case you want to know more about Argentine National Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.quini-6-resultados.com.ar. Argentina Quini 6 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Argentine National Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 54 (011) 4379-5200. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Buenos Aires. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Argentina Quini 6 results

Argentina Quini 6 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Argentine National Lottery in Buenos Aires. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Sunday, at 21:30 local time. Argentina Quini 6 numbers are drawn using the computer random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Jan 4, 1988, or 30 years, 8 months and 20 days ago.

How it works: picking up Argentina Quini 6 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 00-45. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Argentina Quini 6 numbers from the range of 00-45 Argentina Quini 6 numbers. Pay attention that in Lotto Argentina Quini 6 there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Lotto Argentina Quini 6 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 9 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Quini 6 Argentina top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for AR $15,000,000 (403572.379657). This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Quini 6 Argentina jackpot ever has reached AR $72,000,000 (1937147.422354). It was set on May 6, 2015, or 3 years, 4 months and 18 days ago. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 9,366,819. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Argentina Quini 6 numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Quini 6 Argentina, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

Tradicional

1

6

403572.379657

1 : 9,366,819

0.00001

2

5

403.572380

1 : 39,028

0.0026

3

4

2.690483

1 : 801

0.125

La Segunda

1

6

403572.379657

1 : 9,366,819

0.00001

2

5

403.572380

1 : 39,028

0.0026

3

4

2.690483

1 : 801

0.125

Revancha

1

6

269048.253105

1 : 9,366,819

0.00001

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 9,5 (10.5%).

Lotto Argentina Quini 6 prices

The minimum cost of playing is AR $22 (0.591906). Quini 6 Argentina does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Revancha, an add-on game.

Hot and cold Argentina Quini 6 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 14, 21, 38, 09, 29, 40. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 02, 04, 32, 27, 09, 12.

Payouts of Lotto Argentina Quini 6 prizes

Keep in mind that Quini 6 Argentina top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Buenos Aires. As for Lotto Argentina Quini 6 prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. Unfortunately, Lotto Argentina Quini 6 winnings are subject to a tax (detailed info is available on the official website). One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 15 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Argentina Quini 6 results.