Джекпот
39
Следующий тираж

Результаты La Quotidienne 2

Цель нашей команды состоит в том, чтобы помочь нашим читателям всегда оставаться в курсе последних новостей и трендов из мира лотерей. В частности, мы подготовили обзор La Quotidienne 2, лотереи, которая определенно заслуживает вашего внимания. Составляя обзор, мы постарались затронуть наиболее важные для игроков аспекты игры, в особенности обратив внимание на результаты La Quotidienne 2. Приятного чтения!

Последние результаты Канада - Квебек La Quotidienne 2, 17 сентября 2020 (2 дня назад):

4 4

Канада - Квебек La Quotidienne 2 результаты, 16 сентября 2020 (3 дня назад):

8 4

Канада - Квебек La Quotidienne 2 результаты, 15 сентября 2020 (4 дня назад):

3 7

Канада - Квебек La Quotidienne 2 результаты, 14 сентября 2020 (5 дней назад):

9 7
Страна Канада
Основные номера 2 из 00-99
Дополнительные номера Нет доп. номеров
Шансы на выигрыш джекпота 1 из 100
Следующий джекпот 39
Канада - Квебек La Quotidienne 2 доступные агенты данной лотереи

К сожалению, ни один из представленных на нашем сайте агентов не продает билеты для участия в данной лотерее онлайн. Однако, вы можете попытать удачу в более чем 60 популярных лотереях со всего мира на сайте TheLotter.

Перейти сейчас!
Больше о Канада - Квебек La Quotidienne 2

Общая информация о Канада Quotidienne 2

Изначально игра появилась в Канаде в сентябре 1979 года, а именно 41 год, 0 месяцев и 9 дней назад. В данный момент, лотерея Quotidienne 2 доступна только в пределах Квебека. Появилась она достаточно давно, но название Quotidienne 2 ни разу не менялось. С момента первого тиража формат игры не изменился. Оператором лотереи является Loto-Québec. Если вам интересно узнать о Loto-Québec побольше, у оператора есть официальный сайт: https://loteries.lotoquebec.com/en/home. Результаты La Quotidienne 2, кстати, на нем тоже есть. Что касается возможности выйти на связь, Loto-Québec предоставляет следующие контакты:

- Служба поддержки: 1 866 611-5686

- E-мейл: [email protected]

- Призовой центр: ул. Шербрук 500, Монреаль, QC H3A 3G6

Имейте в виду, что играть разрешается не раньше чем с 18.

Узнайте результаты La Quotidienne 2

Результаты La Quotidienne 2 озвучивают сразу после розыгрышей, которые проводят в главном офисе Loto-Québec в Монреале. Вообще, тиражи проходят семь раз в неделю. Говоря точнее, это каждый день, в 10:30 вечера по восточному времени. Сами же номера выбирают с помощью генератора случайных номеров. Если вдруг вам было интересно, первый тираж лотереи прошел 10 сентября 1979 года, а именно 41 год, 0 месяцев и 9 дней назад.

Как выбрать номера La Quotidienne 2

На сегодняшний день применяется следующий формат: 2 номера / 0-9. Таким образом, главные номера La Quotidienne 2, которых, как вы видите, насчитывается два, предстоит выбрать из ряда чисел от 0 до 9. Помимо этого, как и в других подобных играх, важен порядок угаданных игроком номеров.

Шансы на выигрыш и призовые категории Канада Quotidienne 2

Лотерея предлагает три призовые категории. Сумма главного приза фиксирована, то бишь рекордно высоких джекпотов в Quotidienne 2 вам не выиграть, к сожалению. На сегодня, она составляет сумму ставки, умноженную на 50 (при ставке в CAD $1, это $50). И все же, факт того, что джекпот считается весьма скромным, компенсируется действительно высокими шансами на выигрыш! Как указано в официальных источниках, вероятность выиграть джекпот составляет 1 к 100. В частности, необходимо будет угадать все основные номера La Quotidienne 2, которых насчитывается два. Также, важно угадать номера в точном порядке. Для получения более детальной информации взгляните на таблицу ниже:

Порядок угаданных номеров
Сумма приза
Ставка в $1
Шансы на выигрыш
В точном порядке



2 / 2
Ставка х 50
$50
1 : 100
В любом порядке



2 / 2 (одинаковых номера: 11, 22 и т.д.)
Ставка х 50
$50
1 : 100
2 / 2 (разных номера: 12, 45 и т.д.)
Ставка х 25
$25
1 : 50

Таким образом, общие шансы на выигрыш – это 1 к 10.

Цены Канада Quotidienne 2

Минимальная стоимость игры составляет CAD $0.50, но есть также ставки размером в $1, $2, $5 или $10. При этом, возможности увеличить свой потенциальный приз у игроков нет. Что замечательно, игрокам предлагается принять участие в Extra, дополнительном розыгрыше с шансом увеличить свой приз стоимостью в $1.

Горячие и холодные номера La Quotidienne 2

Горячие, то есть наиболее часто выбираемые номера La Quotidienne 2, это 2, 5 и 6. К холодным номерам относятся следующие: 3, 9 и 7.

Выплата призов Канада Quotidienne 2

Имейте в виду, что джекпот Quotidienne 2 выплачивается исключительно разовым платежом. Получить его можно в одном из лотерейных центров оператора. Также, оформить выплату можно по почте. Это касается и призов других категорий. Отлично то, что с выигрыша Quotidienne 2 не взимаются налоги. Есть еще одна вещь, на которую стоит обратить внимание, а именно тот факт, что у игроков есть один год чтобы забрать выигрыш. В ином случае, выигрышный билет окажется недействительным, несмотря даже на то, какими были результаты La Quotidienne 2.

Jackpot
39
Next Draw

La Quotidienne 2 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of La Quotidienne 2, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as La Quotidienne 2 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Canada - Quebec La Quotidienne 2 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago):

7 5

Canada - Quebec La Quotidienne 2 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago):

5 2

Canada - Quebec La Quotidienne 2 results, December 14 2018 (5 days ago):

2 8

Canada - Quebec La Quotidienne 2 results, December 13 2018 (6 days ago):

6 7
Country Canada
Numbers to Guess 2 from 00-99
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 100
Next Jackpot 39
Canada - Quebec La Quotidienne 2 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Canada - Quebec La Quotidienne 2

General information about Canada Quotidienne 2

This is Canada based lottery game that was launched in September, 1979, or 39 years, 3 months and 9 days ago. Quotidienne2 is currently available only in Quebec. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Quotidienne2. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Loto-Québec. In case you want to know more about Loto-Québec, here is their official website: https://loteries.lotoquebec.com/en/home. La Quotidienne 2 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Loto-Québec can be reached via the following contact details:

- Toll-free number: 1 866 611-5686

- C[email protected]

- Prize Claim Office: 500 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, QC  H3A 3G6

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check La Quotidienne 2 results

La Quotidienne 2 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Loto-Québec in Montreal. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time). The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on September 10, 1979, or 39 years, 3 months and 9 days ago.

How it works: picking up La Quotidienne 2 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 2 digits / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose two main La Quotidienne 2 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 La Quotidienne 2 numbers. Pay attention that it is not only important to correctly guess the numbers, but also to guess them in the exact order.

Canada Quotidienne 2 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers three prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Quotidienne2 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for 50 times the wager (with $1 wager, this is CAD $50). Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 100. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the two La Quotidienne 2 numbers. An important thing is players are to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Order of numbers drawn
Prize amount
$1 wager prize
Odds of winning
In exact order



2 / 2
50 times the wager
$50
1 : 100
In any order



2 / 2 (identical digits: 11, 22, etc.)
50 times the wager
$50
1 : 100
2 / 2 (different digits: 12, 45, etc.)
25 times the wager
$25
1 : 50

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 10.

Canada Quotidienne 2 prices

The minimum cost of playing is CAD $0.50, as well as $1, $2, $5 or $10. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Extra, an additional draw players may take part in for $1 cost.

Hot and cold La Quotidienne 2 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 2, 5, and 6. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 3, 9, and 7.

Payouts of Canada Quotidienne 2 prizes

Keep in mind that Quotidienne2 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. It may be claimed at any of the lottery retailers or prize centers, as well as by mail. This applies to prizes of other categories. A great thing is that Quotidienne2 winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of La Quotidienne 2 results.