Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Power 6/55 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Power 6/55 Malaysia. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Power 6/55 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Malaysia
Lottozahlen 6 aus 55
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 28989675
Nächster Jackpot 0
Malaysia - Power Toto 6/55 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Malaysia - Power Toto 6/55

Malaysia Power 6/55: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Malaysia etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Oktober, 2009, und zwar vor 8 Jahren, 9 Monaten und 18 Tagen. Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 ist im Moment nur in Malaysia verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Sports Toto. Wenn Sie mehr über Sports Toto erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.sportstoto.com.my. Dort finden Sie auch Power 6/55 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Sports Toto folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 3 2148 9779 und E-Mail – webmaster@sportstoto.com.my. Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Power 6/55 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Power 6/55 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Sports Toto in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 19:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Power 6/55 Malaysia Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 31. Oktober 2009 statt, und zwar vor 8 Jahren, 9 Monaten und 18 Tagen.

Wie werden Power 6/55 Malaysia Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 1-55. Insgesamt werden 6 Power 6/55 Malaysia Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-55 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Malaysia Power 6/55 weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Malaysia Power 6/55 Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 4 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt eine gute Nachricht: Wenn es keinen Jackpot-Gewinner gibt, wird der Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 Jackpot auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM3,000,000 (731260.712969) angeboten. Dies ist der Mindestbetrag, während der maximale Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 Jackpot einmal den Betrag von RM9,490,000 (2313221.388693) erreicht hat. Geknackt wurde er am 30. Dezember 2009, und zwar vor 8 Jahren, 7 Monaten und 19 Tagen. Die Gewinnzahlen jener Ausspielung waren 05, 11, 18, 23, 31, 51. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 28,989,675. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Power 6/55 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 28,989,675

0.00000345

2

5

804.386784

1 : 98,604

0.00101

3

4

9.750143

1 : 1,643

0.0609

4

3

0.731261

1 : 79

1.27

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 79 (1.3%).

Malaysia Power 6/55 Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM1 (0.243754) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Power 6/55 Malaysia Zahlen

Zu den heißen Power 6/55 Malaysia Zahlen gehören 3, 13, 22, 36, 43. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 1, 9, 21, 39, 55.

Malaysia Power 6/55 Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur persönlich zu besuchen. Eine gute Nachricht besteht darin, dass keine Steuer von Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 Gewinnen erhoben wird. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Power 6/55 Malaysia Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Power 6/55 Malaysia results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Power 6/55 Malaysia, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Power 6/55 Malaysia results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Malaysia - Power Toto 6/55 results, November 11 2018 (6 days ago):

01 16 24 30 33 39

Malaysia - Power Toto 6/55 results, November 10 2018 (7 days ago):

01 06 10 12 52 54
Country Malaysia
Numbers to Guess 6 from 55
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 28989675
Next Jackpot 0
Malaysia - Power Toto 6/55 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Malaysia - Power Toto 6/55

General information about Malaysia Power 6/55

This is Malaysia based lottery game that was launched in Oct, 2009, or 9 years, 0 months and 17 days ago. Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 is currently available only in Malaysia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Malaysia Power Toto 6/55. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Malaysia Power 6/55 was launched. The lottery is operated by Sports Toto. In case you want to know more about Sports Toto, here is their official website: www.sportstoto.com.my. Power 6/55 Malaysia results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Sports Toto provides the following contact details: a phone number - 3 2148 9779 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuala Lumpur. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Power 6/55 Malaysia results

Power 6/55 Malaysia results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Sports Toto in Kuala Lumpur. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 19:00 local time. Power 6/55 Malaysia numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Oct 31, 2009, or 9 years, 0 months and 17 days ago.

How it works: picking up Power 6/55 Malaysia numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-55. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Power 6/55 Malaysia numbers from the range of 1-55 Power 6/55 Malaysia numbers. Pay attention that in Malaysia Power 6/55 there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Malaysia Power 6/55 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for RM3,000,000 (714711.137582). This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 jackpot ever has reached RM9,490,000 (2260869.565217). It was set on Dec 30, 2009, or 8 years, 10 months and 18 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 05, 11, 18, 23, 31, 51. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 28,989,675. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Power 6/55 Malaysia numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 28,989,675

0.00000345

2

5

786.182251

1 : 98,604

0.00101

3

4

9.529482

1 : 1,643

0.0609

4

3

0.714711

1 : 79

1.27

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 79 (1.3%).

Malaysia Power 6/55 prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM1 (0.238237). Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Power 6/55 Malaysia numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 3, 13, 22, 36, 43. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 1, 9, 21, 39, 55.

Payouts of Malaysia Power 6/55 prizes

Keep in mind that Malaysia Power Toto 6/55 top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia Power 6/55 winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Power 6/55 Malaysia results.