Jackpot
50000
Prochain tirage

Résultats Pick 5 PA

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Pick 5 PA, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Pick 5 PA qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 00000-99999
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 100000
Prochain Jackpot 50000
États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Pick 5 (Quinto) est offerte par les agents suivants
0.5
Pennsylvania Lottery revue Jouer sur Pennsylvania Lottery
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Pick 5 (Quinto)

Information générale sur Pick 5 Pennsylvanie

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en août 2008, il y a 12 ans, 3 mois et 3 jours. Pick 5 Pennsylvanie est actuellement disponible Pennsylvanie. Auparavant, la loterie était connue sous le nom Quinto (jusqu'au 27 janvier 2015). Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Pennsylvania Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Pennsylvania Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.palottery.state.pa.us. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Pick 5 PA. En ce qui concerne le service client de Pennsylvania Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Adresse du siège social: 1200 chemin Fulling Mill, bureau 1, Middletown, PA 17057

- Numéro de téléphone du siège social: (717) 702-8000

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Pick 5 PA

Les résultats Pick 5 PA sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Pennsylvania Lottery à Middletown. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu quatorze fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 13h35 et 18h59, heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 28 août 2008, il y a 12 ans, 3 mois et 3 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Pick 5 PA

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 0-9. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Pick 5 PA dans la plage comprise entre 0 et 9 numéros Pick 5 PA. De plus, selon les règles de Pick 5 Pennsylvanie, il faut choisir un numéro bonus à partir de 0 à 9. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Wild Ball. Faites attention que ce n'est pas obligatoire de le choisir, mais cela peut augmenter considérablement vos chances de gagner.

Pick 5 Pennsylvanie chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose dix catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Pick 5 Pennsylvanie ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 50,000 $. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 100,000. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Pick 5 PA. L'essentiel est de les deviner dans l’ordre exact. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Type du jeu
Prix
Chances
L'ordre exact
50,000 $
1 : 100,000
L'ordre aléatoire (60 combinaisons)
850 $
1 : 1,667
4 premiers / derniers numéros
5,000 $
1 : 10,000
3 premiers / derniers numéros
500 $
1 : 1,000
Paire
50 $
1 : 100
L'ordre exact + Wild Ball
12,000 $
1 : 20,000
L'ordre aléatoire (60 combinaisons) + Wild Ball
200 $
1 : 333
4 premiers / derniers numéros + Wild Ball
1,500 $
1 : 2,500
3 premiers / derniers numéros + Wild Ball
200 $
1 : 333
Paire + Wild Ball
30 $
1 : 50

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 5,6.

Prix de Pick 5 Pennsylvanie

Le prix minimum du jeu est 0.50 $, mail il est possible de faire aussi des mises plus grandes. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Pick 5 PA les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 0, 6, 1 (pour le tirage de midi) et 4, 0, 1 (pour le tirage de soir). Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 7, 8 (pour le tirage de midi) et 5, 6, 9 (pour le tirage de soir).

Paiement des prix Pick 5 Pennsylvanie

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Pick 5 Pennsylvanie ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Il peut être reçu dans l'un des centres de prix. Les montants entre 2 500 $ et 600 $ sont payables dans les points de vente des tickets de loterie, mais pour recevoir le prix il faut présenter le formulaire de réclamation. Si vous avez gagné moins de 600 $, le formulaire de réclamation n'est pas nécessaire. Malheureusement, les gains Pick 5 Pennsylvanie sont soumis à la taxation c'est pourquoi les américains paient la taxe fédérale sur les prix supérieurs à 5000 $ et la taxe étatique sur les prix supérieurs à 600 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Pick 5 PA.

Jackpot
50000
Next Draw

Pick 5 PA results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Pick 5 PA, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Pick 5 PA results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Pennsylvania - Pick 5 (Quinto) results, August 18 2019 (2 days ago) Daytime:

9 7 1 4 3

USA - Pennsylvania - Pick 5 (Quinto) results, August 18 2019 (2 days ago) Daytime:

5 9 4 9 4

USA - Pennsylvania - Pick 5 (Quinto) results, August 17 2019 (3 days ago) Evening:

4 0 9 1 5

USA - Pennsylvania - Pick 5 (Quinto) results, August 17 2019 (3 days ago) Daytime:

1 0 9 2 1
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 00000-99999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 100000
Next Jackpot 50000
USA - Pennsylvania - Pick 5 (Quinto) is offered by
0.5
Pennsylvania lottery Review Play at Pennsylvania lottery
Find out more about USA - Pennsylvania - Pick 5 (Quinto)

General information about Pick 5 Pennsylvania

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in August, 2008, or 10 years, 11 months and 25 days ago. PA Lottery Pick 5 is currently available only in Pennsylvania. Previously, the lottery was known as Quinto (up to January 27, 2015). The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Pennsylvania Lottery. In case you want to know more about Pennsylvania Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.palottery.state.pa.us. Pick 5 PA results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Pennsylvania Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ: 1200 Fulling Mill Road, Suite 1, Middletown, PA 17057

- HQ phone number: (717) 702-8000

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Pick 5 PA results

Pick 5 PA results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Pennsylvania Lottery in Middletown. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 1:35 PM and 6:59 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on August 28, 2008, or 10 years, 11 months and 25 days ago.

How it works: picking up Pick 5 PA numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose five main Pick 5 PA numbers from the range between 0 and 9 Pick 5 PA numbers. Also, according to Pick 5 Pennsylvania rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 0-9. As you might know, the bonus number is called Wild Ball. Pay attention that it is optional, but it can significantly increase your winning chances.

Pick 5 Pennsylvania winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 10 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that PA Lottery Pick 5 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $50,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 100,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Pick 5 PA numbers. The basic thing is to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Play type
Prize
Odds
Straight
$50,000
1 : 100,000
Box (60-way)
$850
1 : 1,667
Front / Back 4
$5,000
1 : 10,000
Front / Back 3
$500
1 : 1,000
Pair
$50
1 : 100
Straight + Wild Ball
$12,000
1 : 20,000
Box (60-way) + Wild Ball
$200
1 : 333
Front / Back 4
 + Wild Ball
$1,500
1 : 2,500
Front / Back 3
 + Wild Ball
$200
1 : 333
Pair + Wild Ball
$30
1 : 50

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 5,6.

Pick 5 Pennsylvania prices

The minimum cost of playing is $0.50, but it is possible to choose higher wager. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Pick 5 PA numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 0, 6, 1 (Midday) and 4, 0, 1 (Evening). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 7, 8 (Midday) and 5, 6, 9 (Evening).

Payouts of Pick 5 Pennsylvania prizes

Keep in mind that PA Lottery Pick 5 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. It can be received at one of the prize centers. Amounts between $2,500 and $600 are payable at lottery retailer locations, but you will have to submit the claim form to receive your prize. In case you've won less than $600, the claim form is not needed. Unfortunately, PA Lottery Pick 5 winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, there is the federal tax for prizes over $5,000 and state income tax for prizes over $600. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Pick 5 PA results.