Jackpot
500
Prochain tirage

Résultats Pick 3 VA

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Pick 3 VA, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Pick 3 VA qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 3 des 000-999
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1000
Prochain Jackpot 500
USA - Virginia - Pick 3 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur USA - Virginia - Pick 3

Information générale sur VA Loto Pick 3

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en mai 1989, il y a 29 ans, 1 mois et 28 jours. VA Loto Pick 3 est actuellement disponible en Virginie. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Pick Three VA. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Virginia Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Virginia Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.valottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Pick 3 VA. En ce qui concerne le service client de Virginia Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Numéro de téléphone du support client: (804) 692-7777
- Adresse du siège social: 600 E. Main Street, Richmond, VA 23219
- Numéro de téléphone du siège social: (804)692-7000

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Pick 3 VA

Les résultats Pick 3 VA sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Virginia Lottery à Richmond. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu quatorze fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 14h et 24h, heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 22 mai 1989, il y a 29 ans, 1 mois et 28 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Pick 3 VA

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 3 / 0-9. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir trois numéros Pick 3 VA dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 9 numéros Pick 3 VA. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

VA Loto Pick 3 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose huit catégories des prix. VA Loto Pick 3 n'offre pas de jackpot à ses joueurs. Le premier prix est de 500 $ (pour la mise de 1 $). Heureusement, le fait que le prix principal est modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 1,000. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner trois numéros Pick 3 VA. L'essentiel est de les deviner dans l’ordre exact. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Type du jeu
Mise de 50¢
Mise de 1$
Chances
L'ordre exact
250$
500$
1 : 1,000
L'ordre aléatoire, 2 numéros identiques
80$
160$
1 : 333
L'ordre aléatoire, 3 numéros différents
40$
80$
1 : 167
L'ordre exact / L'ordre aléatoire, 2 numéros identiques
-
330$
80$
1 : 1,000
1 : 500
L'ordre exact / L'ordre aléatoire, 3 numéros différents
-
250$
40$
1 : 1,000
1 : 200
Combo, 2 numéros identiques
250$ (3$)
500$ (6$)
1 : 333
Combo, 3 numéros différents
250$ (3$)
500$ (6$)
1 : 167
Paire avant/arrière/split
25$
50$
1:100

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 5,6.

Prix de VA Loto Pick 3

Le prix minimum du jeu est 0.50$, mais les mises plus grandes sont aussi possibles. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Pick 3 VA les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 2, 9, 1 (pour le tirage de midi) et 0, 8, 9 (pour le tirage de soir). Les numéros les moins sortis sont 8, 0, 6 (pour le tirage de midi) et 5, 4, 3 (pour le tirage de soir).

Paiement des prix VA Loto Pick 3

Des montants allant jusqu'à 600 $ peuvent être reçus dans les points de vente des tickets. Si vous avez gagné plus, il vous faudra visiter l'un des centres de prix régionaux ou le bureau principal de l'opérateur. Une bonne chose est que les gains de VA Loto Pick 3 ne sont pas imposables. Selon les lois de l'État, les impôts ne sont déduits que des montants supérieurs à 5 000 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Pick 3 VA.

Jackpot
500
Next Draw

Pick 3 VA results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Pick 3 VA, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Pick 3 VA results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Virginia - Pick 3 results, September 18 2018 (2 days ago) Daytime:

4 9 7

USA - Virginia - Pick 3 results, September 18 2018 (2 days ago) Daytime:

5 1 3

USA - Virginia - Pick 3 results, September 17 2018 (3 days ago) Night:

2 1 6

USA - Virginia - Pick 3 results, September 17 2018 (3 days ago) Daytime:

4 2 3
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 3 from 000-999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 500
USA - Virginia - Pick 3 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Virginia - Pick 3

General information about VA Lottery Pick 3

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in May, 1989, or 29 years, 3 months and 29 days ago. Pick Three VA is currently available only in Virginia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Pick Three VA. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Virginia Lottery. In case you want to know more about Virginia Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.valottery.com. Pick 3 VA results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Virginia Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Customer Support: (804) 692-7777

- HQ address: 600 E. Main Street, Richmond, VA 23219

- HQ phone number: (804)692-7000

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Pick 3 VA results

Pick 3 VA results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Virginia Lottery in Richmond. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 2:00 PM and 11:00 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 22, 1989, or 29 years, 3 months and 29 days ago.

How it works: picking up Pick 3 VA numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose three main Pick 3 VA numbers from the range between 1 and 9 Pick 3 VA numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

VA Lottery Pick 3 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers eight prize categories. Pick Three VA offers no jackpot to its players. The top prize is $500 (with $1 wager). Luckily, the fact that this is quite a modest amount is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 1,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the three Pick 3 VA numbers. The basic thing is to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Play type
50¢ Play
$1 Play
Odds
Straight
$250
$500
1 : 1,000
3-Way Box
$80
$160
1 : 333
6-Way Box
$40
$80
1 : 167
3-Way Straight / Box
-
$330
$80
1 : 1,000
1 : 500
6-Way Straight / Box
-
$250
$40
1 : 1,000
1 : 200
3-Way Combo
$250 ($3)
$500 ($6)
1 : 333
6-Way Combo
$250 ($3)
$500 ($6)
1 : 167
Front / Split / Back Pair
$25
$50
1 : 100

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 5,6.

VA Lottery Pick 3 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $0.50, but it is possible to choose higher wager. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Pick 3 VA numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 2, 9, 1 (Midday) and 0, 8, 9 (Evening). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 8, 0, 6 (Midday) and 5, 4, 3 (Evening).

Payouts of VA Lottery Pick 3 prizes

Amounts of up to and including $600 can be received at lottery retailer locations. If you happen to win more, you will have to visit one of the regional prize centers or the operator's main office. A great thing is that Pick Three VA winnings are tax free. According to the laws of the state, taxes are only deducted from amounts greater than $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Pick 3 VA results.