Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Philippines Superlotto 6/49

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Philippines Superlotto 6/49, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Philippines Superlotto 6/49, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Philippines
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 13983816
Prochain Jackpot 0
Philippines - Superlotto 6/49 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Philippines - Superlotto 6/49

Information générale sur PCSO Superlotto 6 49

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Philippines. Elle a été fondée en juillet, 2000, donc elle existe depuis il y a 18 ans, 1 mois et 3 jours. Superlotto 6/49 Philippines est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Philippines. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Superlotto 6/49 Philippines. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de PCSO Superlotto 6 49. La loterie est gérée par Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.pcso.gov.ph. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Philippines Superlotto 6/49. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 846-8764 et email - pcso_marketing@yahoo.com. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Mandaluyong. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Philippines Superlotto 6/49

Les résultats Philippines Superlotto 6/49 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office à Mandaluyong. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mardi, jeudi, dimanche, à 21:00. Les numéros Philippines Superlotto 6/49 sont tirés à l'aide du générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 16 juillet, 2000, il y a 18 ans, 1 mois et 3 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Philippines Superlotto 6/49

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 6 / 1-49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 6 numéros Philippines Superlotto 6/49 dans la plage comprise entre 1-49 numéros Philippines Superlotto 6/49. Faites attention que dans PCSO Superlotto 6 49 il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

PCSO Superlotto 6 49 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 4 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Superlotto 6/49 Philippines passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente Php 16,000,000 (299990.405932). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Superlotto 6/49 Philippines est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 13,983,816. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 6 numéros Philippines Superlotto 6/49. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 13,983,816

0.00001

2

5

1312.458026

1 : 54,201

0.0018

3

4

37.498801

1 : 1,032

0.097

4

3

0.374988

1 : 57

1.8

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 12.5 (8%).

Prix de PCSO Superlotto 6 49

Le prix minimum du jeu est Php 20 (0.374988). Superlotto 6/49 Philippines n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Philippines Superlotto 6/49 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 34, 1, 3, 45, 12, 23. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 21, 9, 10, 33, 46, 13.

Paiement des prix PCSO Superlotto 6 49

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Superlotto 6/49 Philippines ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Mandaluyong. Quant aux prix secondaires de PCSO Superlotto 6 49, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à Php 20,000 (374.988007). Des montants jusqu'à Php 5,000 (93.747002) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de PCSO Superlotto 6 49 sont soumis à la taxation à 20%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Philippines Superlotto 6/49.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Philippines Superlotto 6/49 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Philippines Superlotto 6/49, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Philippines Superlotto 6/49 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Philippines - Superlotto 6/49 results, November 13 2018 (4 days ago):

10 29 33 36 41 45

Philippines - Superlotto 6/49 results, November 11 2018 (6 days ago):

01 17 21 24 44 49
Country Philippines
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13983816
Next Jackpot 0
Philippines - Superlotto 6/49 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Philippines - Superlotto 6/49

General information about PCSO Superlotto 6 49

This is Philippines based lottery game that was launched in July, 2000, or 18 years, 4 months and 1 day ago. Superlotto 6/49 Philippines is currently available only in Philippines. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Superlotto 6/49 Philippines. The game-play format wasn’t changing since PCSO Superlotto 6 49 was launched. The lottery is operated by Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. In case you want to know more about Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office, here is their official website: http://www.pcso.gov.ph. Philippines Superlotto 6/49 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office provides the following contact details: a phone number - 846-8764 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Mandaluyong City. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Philippines Superlotto 6/49 results

Philippines Superlotto 6/49 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office in Mandaluyong City. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday, at 21:00 local time. Philippines Superlotto 6/49 numbers are drawn using the computer random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 16, 2000, or 18 years, 4 months and 1 day ago.

How it works: picking up Philippines Superlotto 6/49 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-49. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Philippines Superlotto 6/49 numbers from the range of 1-49 Philippines Superlotto 6/49 numbers. Pay attention that in PCSO Superlotto 6 49 there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

PCSO Superlotto 6 49 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Superlotto 6/49 Philippines top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for Php 16,000,000 (300683.937564). Luckily, the fact that Superlotto 6/49 Philippines top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 13,983,816. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Philippines Superlotto 6/49 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 13,983,816

0.00001

2

5

1315.492227

1 : 54,201

0.0018

3

4

37.585492

1 : 1,032

0.097

4

3

0.375855

1 : 57

1.8

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 12.5 (8%).

PCSO Superlotto 6 49 prices

The minimum cost of playing is Php 20 (0.375855). Superlotto 6/49 Philippines does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Philippines Superlotto 6/49 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 34, 1, 3, 45, 12, 23. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 21, 9, 10, 33, 46, 13.

Payouts of PCSO Superlotto 6 49 prizes

Keep in mind that Superlotto 6/49 Philippines top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Mandaluyong City. As for PCSO Superlotto 6 49 prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of Php 20,000 (375.854922). Amounts of up to Php 5,000 (93.963730) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, PCSO Superlotto 6 49 winnings are subject to a 20% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Philippines Superlotto 6/49 results.