Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Philippines Lotto 6/42

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Philippines Lotto 6/42, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Philippines Lotto 6/42, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Philippines - Lotto 6/42 20 novembre 2018 (hier):

16 20 23 28 29 30

Résultats Philippines - Lotto 6/42 17 novembre 2018 (il y a 4 jours):

05 24 27 29 32 41

Résultats Philippines - Lotto 6/42 15 novembre 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

10 18 25 32 33 38
Pays Philippines
Numéros à deviner 6 des 42
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 5245786
Prochain Jackpot 0
Philippines - Lotto 6/42 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Philippines - Lotto 6/42

Information générale sur Lotto 6/42 Philippines

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Philippines. Elle a été fondée en mars, 1995, donc elle existe depuis il y a 23 ans, 8 mois et 13 jours. Philippines Loto 6/42 est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Philippines. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Philippines Loto 6/42. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Lotto 6/42 Philippines. La loterie est gérée par Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.pcso.gov.ph. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Philippines Lotto 6/42. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 846-8764 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Mandaluyong. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Philippines Lotto 6/42

Les résultats Philippines Lotto 6/42 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office à Mandaluyong. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mardi, jeudi, samedi, à 21:00. Les numéros Philippines Lotto 6/42 sont tirés à l'aide du générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 8 mars, 1995, il y a 23 ans, 8 mois et 13 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Philippines Lotto 6/42

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 6 / 1-42. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 6 numéros Philippines Lotto 6/42 dans la plage comprise entre 1-42 numéros Philippines Lotto 6/42. Faites attention que dans Lotto 6/42 Philippines il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Lotto 6/42 Philippines chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 4 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Philippines Loto 6/42 passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente Php 6,000,000 (114281.909242). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Philippines Loto 6/42 est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 5,245,786. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 6 numéros Philippines Lotto 6/42. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 5,245,786

0.00002

2

5

476.174622

1 : 24,286

0.0041

3

4

19.046985

1 : 555

0.18

4

3

0.380940

1 : 37

2.7

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 11.5 (8.7%).

Prix de Lotto 6/42 Philippines

Le prix minimum du jeu est Php 20 (0.380940). Philippines Loto 6/42 n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Philippines Lotto 6/42 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 04, 12, 15, 19, 20, 34. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 09, 21, 14, 40, 01, 13.

Paiement des prix Lotto 6/42 Philippines

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Philippines Loto 6/42 ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Mandaluyong. Quant aux prix secondaires de Lotto 6/42 Philippines, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à Php 20,000 (380.939697). Des montants jusqu'à Php 5,000 (95.234924) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Lotto 6/42 Philippines sont soumis à la taxation à 20%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Philippines Lotto 6/42.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Philippines Lotto 6/42 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Philippines Lotto 6/42, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Philippines Lotto 6/42 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Philippines
Numbers to Guess 6 from 42
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 5245786
Next Jackpot 0
Philippines - Lotto 6/42 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Philippines - Lotto 6/42

General information about Lotto 6/42 Philippines

This is Philippines based lottery game that was launched in Mar, 1995, or 23 years, 5 months and 10 days ago. Philippines Lotto 6/42 is currently available only in Philippines. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Philippines Lotto 6/42. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Lotto 6/42 Philippines was launched. The lottery is operated by Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. In case you want to know more about Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office, here is their official website: http://www.pcso.gov.ph. Philippines Lotto 6/42 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office provides the following contact details: a phone number - 846-8764 and an email - pcso_marketing@yahoo.com. The operator’s main office is situated in Mandaluyong City. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Philippines Lotto 6/42 results

Philippines Lotto 6/42 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office in Mandaluyong City. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, at 21:00 local time. Philippines Lotto 6/42 numbers are drawn using the computer random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Mar 8, 1995, or 23 years, 5 months and 10 days ago.

How it works: picking up Philippines Lotto 6/42 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-42. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Philippines Lotto 6/42 numbers from the range of 1-42 Philippines Lotto 6/42 numbers. Pay attention that in Lotto 6/42 Philippines there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Lotto 6/42 Philippines winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Philippines Lotto 6/42 top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for Php 6,000,000 (112559.715039). Luckily, the fact that Philippines Lotto 6/42 top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 5,245,786. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Philippines Lotto 6/42 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 5,245,786

0.00002

2

5

468.998813

1 : 24,286

0.0041

3

4

18.759953

1 : 555

0.18

4

3

0.375199

1 : 37

2.7

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 11.5 (8.7%).

Lotto 6/42 Philippines prices

The minimum cost of playing is Php 20 (0.375199). Philippines Lotto 6/42 does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Philippines Lotto 6/42 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 04, 12, 15, 19, 20, 34. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 09, 21, 14, 40, 01, 13.

Payouts of Lotto 6/42 Philippines prizes

Keep in mind that Philippines Lotto 6/42 top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Mandaluyong City. As for Lotto 6/42 Philippines prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of Php 20,000 (375.199050). Amounts of up to Php 5,000 (93.799763) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Lotto 6/42 Philippines winnings are subject to a 20% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Philippines Lotto 6/42 results.