Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55 15 décembre 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

07 13 26 38 47 54

Résultats Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55 12 décembre 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

16 26 43 45 49 52
Pays Philippines
Numéros à deviner 6 des 55
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 28989675
Prochain Jackpot 0
Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55

Information générale sur Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Philippines. Elle a été fondée en avril, 2010, donc elle existe depuis il y a 8 ans, 7 mois et 29 jours. PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Philippines. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines. La loterie est gérée par Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.pcso.gov.ph. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 846-8764 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Mandaluyong. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55

Les résultats Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office à Mandaluyong. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le lundi, mercredi, samedi, à 21:00. Les numéros Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 sont tirés à l'aide du générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 19 avril, 2010, il y a 8 ans, 7 mois et 29 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 6 / 1-55. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 6 numéros Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 dans la plage comprise entre 1-55 numéros Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55. Faites attention que dans Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 4 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente Php 30,000,000 (565803.183741). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 28,989,675. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 6 numéros Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 28,989,675

0.000003

2

5

1320.207429

1 : 98,604

0.001

3

4

37.720212

1 : 1,643

0.06

4

3

0.377202

1 : 79

1.3

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 12.5 (8%).

Prix de Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines

Le prix minimum du jeu est Php 20 (0.377202). PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 34, 28, 13, 12, 45, 52. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 7, 8, 32, 13, 54, 20.

Paiement des prix Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Mandaluyong. Quant aux prix secondaires de Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à Php 20,000 (377.202122). Des montants jusqu'à Php 5,000 (94.300531) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines sont soumis à la taxation à 20%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55 results, November 17 2018 (4 days ago):

05 10 22 38 52 54

Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55 results, November 14 2018 (7 days ago):

02 06 37 48 53 55
Country Philippines
Numbers to Guess 6 from 55
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 28989675
Next Jackpot 0
Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Philippines - Grand Lotto 6/55

General information about Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines

This is Philippines based lottery game that was launched in Apr, 2010, or 8 years, 7 months and 2 days ago. PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 is currently available only in Philippines. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines was launched. The lottery is operated by Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. In case you want to know more about Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office, here is their official website: http://www.pcso.gov.ph. Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office provides the following contact details: a phone number - 846-8764 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Mandaluyong City. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 results

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office in Mandaluyong City. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, Wednesday, Saturday, at 21:00 local time. Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 numbers are drawn using the computer random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Apr 19, 2010, or 8 years, 7 months and 2 days ago.

How it works: picking up Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-55. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 numbers from the range of 1-55 Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 numbers. Pay attention that in Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for Php 30,000,000 (571409.546212). Luckily, the fact that PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 28,989,675. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 28,989,675

0.000003

2

5

1333.288941

1 : 98,604

0.001

3

4

38.093970

1 : 1,643

0.06

4

3

0.380940

1 : 79

1.3

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 12.5 (8%).

Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines prices

The minimum cost of playing is Php 20 (0.380940). PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 34, 28, 13, 12, 45, 52. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 7, 8, 32, 13, 54, 20.

Payouts of Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines prizes

Keep in mind that PCSO Grand Lotto 6/55 top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Mandaluyong City. As for Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of Php 20,000 (380.939697). Amounts of up to Php 5,000 (95.234924) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Grand Lotto 6/55 Philippines winnings are subject to a 20% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 results.