Jackpot
3891
Nächste Ziehung

OLG Pick 4 Gewinnzahlen

Unser Team hat zum Ziel, unseren Lesern zu helfen, über die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Insbesondere haben wir einen Überblick über OLG Pick 4 vorbereitet, einer Lotterie, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Wir haben versucht, die für die Spieler wichtigsten Spielaspekte zu beleuchten und dabei unter anderem auf aktuelle OLG Pick 4 Gewinnzahlen zu achten. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Kanada - Ontario Pick 4 Ergebnisse 20. September 2020 (vor 3 Tagen) Mittag:

8 5 4 0

Kanada - Ontario Pick 4 Ergebnisse 20. September 2020 (vor 3 Tagen) Mittag:

4 8 8 4

Kanada - Ontario Pick 4 Ergebnisse 19. September 2020 (vor 4 Tagen) Abend:

7 0 2 9

Kanada - Ontario Pick 4 Ergebnisse 19. September 2020 (vor 4 Tagen) Mittag:

4 5 7 2
Land Kanada
Lottozahlen 4 aus 0000-9999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 10000
Nächster Jackpot 3891
Kanada - Ontario Pick 4 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Kanada - Ontario Pick 4

Allgemeininformation über Pick4

Zum ersten Mal erschien das Spiel in Kanada im Februar 2006, und zwar vor 14 Jahren, 7 Monaten und 19 Tagen. Im Moment ist Ontario Pick4 nur in innerhalb der Provinz verfügbar. Ontario Pick4 existiert seit langer Zeit, aber hat seinen Name nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung hat sich das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG). Wenn Sie mehr über Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) erfahren möchten, können Sie eine offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft besuchen: http://home.olg.ca/en-ca/home-page. Die OLG Pick 4 Gewinnzahlen sind übrigens auch darauf. Um sich mit Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) in Verbindung zu setzen, werden folgende Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung gestellt:

- OLG Support-Center: 1-800-387-0098
- Preiszentrum: 20 Dundas Street, West Toronto, ONM5G 2C2

Beachten Sie bitte, dass das Lotto Teilnehme nur erst nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres möglich ist.

OLG Pick 4 Gewinnzahlen prüfen

Die OLG Pick 4 Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach den Ziehungen veröffentlicht, die im Hauptbüro von Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) in Toronto durchgeführt werden. Die Ziehungen finden 14-mal wöchentlich am Montag - Sonntag (zweimal täglich) um 14:00 und 22:30 Uhr EST statt. Die Lottozahlen selbst werden aus der Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei bemerkt, fand die erste Lottoziehung am 4. Februar 2006, und zwar vor 14 Jahren, 7 Monaten und 19 Tagen statt.

Wie werden OLG Pick 4 Gewinnzahlen gewählt

Heutzutage verwendet das Lotto ein 4 / 0-9 Spielsystem. Der Spieler wählt also insgesamt vier OLG Pick 4 Zahlen. Die Lottozahlen sollten im Bereich von 0 bis 9 ausgewählt werden. Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, dieses Lotto zu spielen. Insbesondere spielt es eine Rolle, in welcher Reihenfolge der Spieler die Gewinnzahlen erraten konnte.

Pick4 Gewinnchancen und Gewinnklassen

Insgesamt gibt es im Lotto vier Gewinnklassen. Der Hauptpreisbetrag ist fest, das heißt, Sie können leider keine Rekord-Jackpots im Lotto Ontario Pick4 gewinnen. Im Moment startet der Jackpot ab CAD $5,000. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot nicht groß ist, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Wir haben erfahren, dass die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu knacken bei 1 zu 10,000 liegt. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle OLG Pick 4 Zahlen erraten, und zwar vier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es notwendig ist, sie in der richtigen Reihenfolge zu erraten. Die ausführliche Info finden Sie unten:

Treffer
Gewinnkombination
Preise
Gewinnchance
4 Zahlen in einer genauen Reihenfolge


1234
$5,000
1 : 10,000
4 Lottozahlen in einer beliebigen Reihenfolge, von denen 3 gleich sind (z. B. 1112)
1112, 1121, 1211,2111
$1,250
1 : 2,500
4 Zahlen in beliebiger Reihenfolge, wobei zwei Zahlenpaare gleich sind (z.B.1122)


1122, 1212, 1221, 2211, 2121, 2112
$800
1 : 1,667
4 Lottozahlen, wobei 2 Zahlen identisch sind (1123)
1123,1132,1213, 1231,1321,1312, 2311,2113,2131, 3211,3112,3121
$400
1 : 833
4 verschiedene Zahlen (z.B. 1234)


1234,1324,1423, 1243, 1342,1432, 2134,2314,2413, 2143,2341,2431, 3124,3214,3412, 3142,3241,3421, 4123,4321,4213, 4132,4231,4312
$200
1 : 417

Solcherweise ist die gesamte Gewinnchance so hoch wie 1 zu 10.

Pick4 Preise

Der Mindestpreis des Spiels beträgt CAD $ 1, aber es gibt auch andere Einsätze von $ 2, $ 5 oder $ 10. Gleichzeitig haben die Spieler keine Möglichkeit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu erhöhen. Die Spieler können auch an dem Bonusspiel namens Encore teilnehmen. Für einen zusätzlichen $1 haben die Spieler eine Gelegenheit, bis zu CAD $1 Mio. zu gewinnen.

Kalte und heiße OLG Pick 4 Zahlen

Die heißen OLG Pick 4 Zahlen sind 5, 6 und 7. Zu den kalten Lottozahlen gehören 2 und 3.

Pick4 Gewinnauszahlung

Beachten Sie bitte, dass der Ontario Pick4 Jackpot ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Sie können den Jackpot in einem der Preiszentren der Lotto-Gesellschaft erhalten. Der Gewinnbetrag bis zu CAD $1,000 kann entweder in einem Preiszentrum oder in einer Lotto-Verkaufsstelle ausgezahlt werden. Es ist toll, dass von dem Ontario Pick4 Gewinner keine Steuern erhoben werden. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Spieler ein Jahr haben, um den Gewinn abzuholen. Andernfalls wird das Gewinnticket trotz der OLG Pick 4 Gewinnzahlen ungültig.

Jackpot
3891
Next Draw

OLG Pick 4 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of OLG Pick 4, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as OLG Pick 4 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Canada - Ontario Pick 4 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

5 6 1 9

Canada - Ontario Pick 4 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

8 5 7 8

Canada - Ontario Pick 4 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Evening:

8 9 3 1

Canada - Ontario Pick 4 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Midday:

6 5 8 9
Country Canada
Numbers to Guess 4 from 0000-9999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10000
Next Jackpot 3891
Canada - Ontario Pick 4 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Canada - Ontario Pick 4

General information about Pick4

This is Canada based lottery game that was launched in February, 2006, or 12 years, 10 months and 15 days ago. Ontario Pick 4 is currently available only in Ontario. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Ontario Pick 4. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG). In case you want to know more about Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG), here is their official website: http://home.olg.ca/en-ca/home-page. OLG Pick 4 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) can be reached via the following contact details:

- OLG Support Centre: 1-800-387-0098

- OLG Prize center: 20 Dundas Street, West Toronto, ONM5G 2C2

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check OLG Pick 4 results

OLG Pick 4 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) in Toronto. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 2 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time). The numbers are drawn using the Ryo Catteau ball machines. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on February 4, 2006, or 12 years, 10 months and 15 days ago.

How it works: picking up OLG Pick 4 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 4 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose four main OLG Pick 4 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 OLG Pick 4 numbers. There are various ways to play this game. In particular, it matters whether the player matches numbers drawn in the exact order or not.

Pick4 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Ontario Pick 4 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for CAD $5,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 10,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the four OLG Pick 4 numbers. Pay attention that it is necessary to guess the numbers drawn in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize Structure
How To Win
Prize
Odds of Winning
Straight Play - match all 4 digits in the exact order
1234
$5,000
1 : 10,000
4-Way Box Play - match all 4 digits in any order, where 3 of the digits are the same. (i.e.: 1112)
1112, 1121, 1211,2111
$1,250
1 : 2,500
6-Way Box Play - match all 4 digits in any order, where two sets of digits are the same. (i.e.: 1122)
1122, 1212, 1221, 2211, 2121, 2112
$800
1 : 1,667
12-Way Box Play - match all 4 digits in any order, where 2 of the digits are the same (i.e.: 1123)
1123,1132,1213, 1231,1321,1312, 2311,2113,2131, 3211,3112,3121
$400
1 : 833
24-Way Box Play - match all 4 digits in any order, where all 4 digits are different (i.e.: 1234)
1234,1324,1423, 1243, 1342,1432, 2134,2314,2413, 2143,2341,2431, 3124,3214,3412, 3142,3241,3421, 4123,4321,4213, 4132,4231,4312
$200
1 : 417

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 10.

Pick4 prices

The minimum cost of playing is CAD $1, but there also are $2, $5, and $10 wagers. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Encore, an add-on game with a chance to win CAD $1 million per an additional $1 cost.

Hot and cold OLG Pick 4 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 5, 6, and 7. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2 and 3.

Payouts of Pick4 prizes

Keep in mind that Ontario Pick 4 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. It may be received at the operator's prize center. Amounts under CAD $1,000 may be received at prize centers too, as well as at lottery retailers. A great thing is that Ontario Pick 4 winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of OLG Pick 4 results.