Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats OLG Pick 3

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur OLG Pick 3, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats OLG Pick 3 qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Canada
Numéros à deviner 3 des 000-999
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1000
Prochain Jackpot 0
Canada - Ontario Pick 3 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Canada - Ontario Pick 3

Information générale sur Pick3

C’est une loterie canadienne qui a été fondée en février 2006, il y a 14 ans, 9 mois et 25 jours. Pick3 est actuellement disponible en Ontario. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Ontario Pick 3. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://home.olg.ca/en-ca/home-page. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats OLG Pick 3. En ce qui concerne le service client de Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario, on peut le joindre par:

- Téléphone du Centre de soutien d'OLG: 1-800-387-0098

- Centre de réclamation de prix: 20 rue Dundas, Toronto-Ouest, ONM5G 2C2

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats OLG Pick 3

Les résultats OLG Pick 3 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario à Toronto. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu quatorze fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour de la semaine à 14h00 et 22h30 (heure de l'Est). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de tirage de loterie Ryo Catteau. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 4 février, 2006, il y a 14 ans, 9 mois et 25 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros OLG Pick 3

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 3 / 0-9. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir trois numéros OLG Pick 3 dans la plage comprise entre 0 et 9 numéros OLG Pick 3. Il y a plusieurs façons de jouer à ce jeu. Les joueurs, par exemple, peuvent choisir 2 ou 3 numéros identiques, ainsi que 3 numéros uniques. Dans tous les cas, les prix et les chances seront différents. En outre, il importe que le joueur peut deviner les numéros dans l'ordre exact ou dans n'importe quel ordre.

Pick3 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose trois catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Pick3 ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente la somme totale de la cagnotte divisée par les gagnants. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 1,000. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner trois numéros OLG Pick 3. Une chose importante est qu'il est nécessaire de les deviner dans l'ordre exact. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Numéros gagnants
Dans l'ordre
Dans le désordre
Chances approximatives de gagner
Trois chiffres identiques (ex. 000, 111, 222, etc.)
La cagnotte divisé par le nombre de gagnants.
-
1 : 1,000
Deux numéros identiques (ex. 010, 223, 455, etc.)
Prix 3 x Box Play
Nombre des billets gagnants Box Play + (nombre des billets gagnants Straight Play x 3)
1 : 333
Trois numéros différents (ex. 123, 246, 978 etc.)
Prix 6 x Box Play
Nombre des billets gagnants + (nombre des billets gagnants Play x 6)
1 : 167

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 10.

Prix de Pick3

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $ CAD, mais il y a aussi des paris de 2 $, 5 $ et 10 $. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. Une bonne nouvelle est qu'il y a une chance de gagner un prix supplémentaire si vous participez à Encore, un jeu supplémentaire avec une chance de gagner 1 million de dollars canadiens pour un coût additionnel de 1 dollar.

Les numéros OLG Pick 3 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 1, 2 et 3. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 4, 6 et 9.

Paiement des prix Pick3

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Pick3 ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Faites attention au cas où il y a plusieurs gagnants, le premier prix doit être partagé. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, les montants inférieurs à 1 000 $ CAN peuvent être réclamés auprès des détaillants de loterie et dans les centres de prix. Pour réclamer le prix de plus de 1 000 $ il est obligatoire de s'adresser au centre de réclamation des prix. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Pick3 ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats OLG Pick 3.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

OLG Pick 3 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of OLG Pick 3, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as OLG Pick 3 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Canada - Ontario Pick 3 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

2 4 0

Canada - Ontario Pick 3 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

4 0 1

Canada - Ontario Pick 3 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Evening:

3 0 0

Canada - Ontario Pick 3 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Midday:

3 8 5
Country Canada
Numbers to Guess 3 from 000-999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 0
Canada - Ontario Pick 3 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Canada - Ontario Pick 3

General information about Pick3

This is Canada based lottery game that was launched in February, 2006, or 12 years, 10 months and 15 days ago. Ontario Pick 3 is currently available only in Ontario. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Ontario Pick 3. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG). In case you want to know more about Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG), here is their official website: http://home.olg.ca/en-ca/home-page. OLG Pick 3 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) can be reached via the following contact details:

- OLG Support Centre: 1-800-387-0098

- Center for prize claims: 20 Dundas Street, West Toronto, ONM5G 2C2

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check OLG Pick 3 results

OLG Pick 3 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) in Toronto. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 2 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time). The numbers are drawn using the Ryo Catteau ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on February 4, 2006, or 12 years, 10 months and 15 days ago.

How it works: picking up OLG Pick 3 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose three main OLG Pick 3 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 OLG Pick 3 numbers. There are several ways to play this game. Players, for instance, may choose either 2 or 3 identical numbers, as well as 3 unique numbers. In any of the cases, both prizes and odds will be different. Besides, it matters whether the player managed to guess numbers in the exact order or not.

Pick3 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers three prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Ontario Pick 3 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for the total sum of the prize pool divided by the number of winners. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 1,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the three OLG Pick 3 numbers. An important thing is that it is necessary to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Matched numbers
Straight Play
Box Play
Approximate Odds of Winning
Three digits are identical (e.g. 000, 111, 222, etc.)
Total prize pool divided by number of winners.
Not Applicable
1 : 1,000
Two of the three digits are identical and the remaining one digit is unique and different (e.g. 010, 223, 455, etc.)
3 x Box Play prize
Number of Box Play winning shares + (3 x number of Straight Play winning shares)
1 : 333
Three digits of the winning number are unique and different (e.g. 123, 246, 978 etc)
6 x Box Play prize
Number of Box Play winning shares + (6 x number of Straight Play winning shares)
1 : 167

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 10.

Pick3 prices

The minimum cost of playing is CAD $1, but there are also $2, $5, and $10 wagers. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Encore, an add-on game with a chance to win CAD $1 mln per an additional $1 cost.

Hot and cold OLG Pick 3 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 1, 2, and 3. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 4, 6, and 9.

Payouts of Pick3 prizes

Keep in mind that Ontario Pick 3 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Pay attention that in case there are several winners, the top prize is to be shared. As for prizes of other categories, amounts under CAD $1,000 can be claimed at lottery retailers and prize centers, while those above $1,000 – at prize centers only. A great thing is that Ontario Pick 3 winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of OLG Pick 3 results.