Jackpot
4100000
Prochain tirage

Résultats É.-U. Ohio Lotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur É.-U. Ohio Lotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats É.-U. Ohio Lotto qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Ohio - Classic Lotto 19 septembre 2018 (hier):

41225272938

Résultats Ohio - Classic Lotto 17 septembre 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

32732454849

Résultats Ohio - Classic Lotto 15 septembre 2018 (il y a 5 jours):

111718384849
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 13 983 816
Prochain Jackpot 4100000
Ohio - Classic Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Ohio - Classic Lotto

Information générale sur Ohio Classic Lotto

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en janvier, 2007, il y a 11 ans, 7 mois et 29 jours. Ohio Classic Lotto est actuellement disponible à Ohio. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de OH Lotto. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Ohio Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Ohio Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.ohiolottery.com/Games/DrawGames/Classic-Lotto.aspx. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats É.-U. Ohio Lotto. En ce qui concerne le service client de Ohio Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- adresse: Ohio Lottery Commission615 W. Superior Ave.Cleveland, OH 44113

- centre de service client: (800) 686-4208

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats É.-U. Ohio Lotto

Les résultats É.-U. Ohio Lotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Ohio Lottery à Cleveland. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le lundi, le mercredi et le samedi à 19h29 heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de tombola. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 22 janvier, 2007, il y a 11 ans, 7 mois et 29 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros É.-U. Ohio Lotto

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6/49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros É.-U. Ohio Lotto dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 49 numéros É.-U. Ohio Lotto.

Ohio Classic Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Ohio Classic Lotto passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $1,000,000. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Ohio Classic Lotto a déjà atteint $73.3 millions. Il a été touché le 14 juin, 2004, il y a 4 ans, 3 mois et 6 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 03, 08, 26, 28, 34 et 35. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 13,983,816. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros É.-U. Ohio Lotto. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
6
$1,000,000
1 : 13,983,816
0,000007151
2
5
$1,500
1 : 54,201
0,001845
3
4
$70
1 : 1032
0,09689
4
3
$2
1 : 57
1,754

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 54.

Prix de Ohio Classic Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est $1. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. Une bonne nouvelle est qu'il y a une chance de gagner un prix supplémentaire si vous participez Kicker, un jeu facultatif comportant un nombre de six chiffres dessiné avec chaque dessin principal.. Pour un coût additionnel de 1 $, c'est l'occasion de gagner jusqu'à 100 000 $!

Les numéros É.-U. Ohio Lotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 45, 47, 01, 04, 11 et 12. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 18, 29, 38, 28, 36 et 35.

Paiement des prix Ohio Classic Lotto

Au cas où vous remporteriez le jackpot Ohio Classic Lotto, soyez prêt à choisir entre le montant forfaitaire et les paiements annuels. Pour être plus précis, vous recevrez des paiements annuels au cours de 30 ans ou obtenez la moitié du jackpot annoncé sous forme de somme forfaitaire. La décision doit être prise dans les 60 jours. As for prizes of other categories, amounts of up to $5,000 may be claimed at any retailer location. For winnings above this amount, you will have to visit one of the regional offices. Malheureusement, les gains Ohio Classic Lotto sont soumis à la taxation : en particulier, les gagnants devront payer l'impôt sur le revenu national et fédéral. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats É.-U. Ohio Lotto.

Jackpot
7700000
Next Draw

USA Ohio Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of USA Ohio Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as USA Ohio Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Ohio - Classic Lotto results, December 12 2018 (2 days ago):

32131353742

Ohio - Classic Lotto results, December 10 2018 (4 days ago):

171821263237

Ohio - Classic Lotto results, December 8 2018 (6 days ago):

111315213348
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13 983 816
Next Jackpot 7700000
Ohio - Classic Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ohio - Classic Lotto

General information about Ohio Classic Lotto

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in January, 2007, or 11 years, 10 months and 23 days ago. OH Lotto is currently available only in Ohio. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as OH Lotto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Ohio Lottery. In case you want to know more about Ohio Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.ohiolottery.com/Games/DrawGames/Classic-Lotto.aspx. USA Ohio Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Ohio Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Address: 615 W. Superior Ave., Cleveland, OH 44113

- Customer Service Center: (800) 686-4208

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check USA Ohio Lotto results

USA Ohio Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Ohio Lottery in Cleveland. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday, at 7:29 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on January 22, 2007, or 11 years, 10 months and 23 days ago.

How it works: picking up USA Ohio Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 49. As you can see, players are to choose six main USA Ohio Lotto numbers from the range between 1 and 49 USA Ohio Lotto numbers. Pay attention that there are neither additional, nor bonus numbers.

Ohio Classic Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the OH Lotto top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $1,000,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest OH Lotto jackpot ever has reached $73.3 million. It was set on June 14, 2014, or 4 years, 6 months and 0 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 03, 08, 26, 28, 34, and 35. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 13,983,816. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main USA Ohio Lotto numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
$1,000,000
1 : 13,983,816
0,000007151
2
5
$1,500
1 : 54,201
0,001845
3
4
$70
1 : 1032
0,09689
4
3
$2
1 : 57
1,754

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 54.

Ohio Classic Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Kicker, an optional game featuring a six-digit number drawn with each main drawing. Per an extra $1 cost, this is your opportunity to win up to $100,000!

Hot and cold USA Ohio Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 45, 47, 01, 04, 11, and 12. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 18, 29, 38, 28, 36, and 35.

Payouts of Ohio Classic Lotto prizes

In case you happen to win OH Lotto jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. To be more precise, you will either be receiving annual payments in the course of 30 years or get a half of the advertised jackpot as a lump sum. The decision is to be taken within 60 days. As for prizes of other categories, amounts of up to $5,000 may be claimed at any retailer location. For winnings above this amount, you will have to visit one of the regional offices. Unfortunately, OH Lotto winnings are subject to taxation: in particular, winners will have to pay the state and federal income taxes. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of USA Ohio Lotto results.