Jackpot
5000
Prochain tirage

Résultats Numbers RI

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Numbers RI, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Numbers RI qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats États-Unis - Rhode Islands - The Numbers 29 novembre 2020 (il y a 4 jours) Midi:

3 9 2 5

Résultats États-Unis - Rhode Islands - The Numbers 29 novembre 2020 (il y a 4 jours) Midi:

6 8 7 9

Résultats États-Unis - Rhode Islands - The Numbers 28 novembre 2020 (il y a 5 jours) Soir:

6 7 5 8

Résultats États-Unis - Rhode Islands - The Numbers 28 novembre 2020 (il y a 5 jours) Midi:

1 9 2 8
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 4 des 0000-9999
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 10000
Prochain Jackpot 5000
États-Unis - Rhode Islands - The Numbers est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Rhode Islands - The Numbers

Information générale sur RI Numbers

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en janvier 1998, il y a 22 ans, 11 mois et 2 jours. Les tirages de midi ont lieu depuis le 11 mai 2014. RI Numbers est actuellement disponible dans l'État de Rhode Island. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Numbers Rhode Island. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Rhode Island Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Rhode Island Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.rilot.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Numbers RI. En ce qui concerne le service client de Rhode Island Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Numéro de téléphone de l'assistance clientèle: 401 463 6500
- Adresse du siège social: 1425, avenue Pontiac, Cranston, RI 02920

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Numbers RI

Les résultats Numbers RI sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Rhode Island Lottery à Cranston. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu quatorze fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 13h30 et 18h59, heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 1 janvier 1998, il y a 22 ans, 11 mois et 2 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Numbers RI

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 4 / 0-9. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir quatre numéros Numbers RI dans la plage comprise entre 0 et 9 numéros Numbers RI. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

RI Numbers chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose huit catégories des prix. RI Numbers n'offre pas de jackpot à ses joueurs. Le premier prix est de 5000 $. Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix est relativement modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées! Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 10,000. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner quatre numéros Numbers RI. L'essentiel est de les deviner dans l’ordre exact. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Type du jeu
Mise de 0,50 $
Mise de 1 $
Chances
L'ordre exact
2,500 $
5,000 $
1 : 10,000
L'ordre aléatoire (12 combinaisons)
208 $
416 $
1 : 833
L'ordre exact + L'ordre aléatoire (12 combinaisons)
1,456 $
104 $
2,999 $
208 $
1 : 10,000
1 : 833
3 numéros, L'ordre exact
250 $
500 $
1 : 1,000
3 numéros identiques, l'ordre aléatoire
83 $
166 $
1 : 333
2 numéros identiques, l'ordre aléatoire
42 $
84 $
1 : 167
3 numéros, L'ordre exact
25 $
50 $
1 : 100

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 5,6.

Prix de RI Numbers

Le prix minimum du jeu est 0.50 $, mais il est possible de faire des mises plus grandes (jusqu'à 5 $). La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Numbers RI les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 8, 4, 9, 7 (pour le tirage de midi) et 7, 0, 3, 1 (pour le tirage de soir). Les numéros les moins sortis sont 5, 6, 1, 0 (pour le tirage de midi) et 9, 4, 5, 8 (pour le tirage de soir).

Paiement des prix RI Numbers

Comme les autres prix supérieurs à 599 $, il doit être réclamé au siège social de l'opérateur de la loterie. Des montants de 599 $ ou moins peuvent être réclamés à n'importe quel détaillant de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains RI Numbers sont soumis à la taxation c'est pourquoi les américains paient la taxe fédérale de 25% et la taxe étatique de 5,99 % sur les prix supérieurs à 5000 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Numbers RI.

Jackpot
5000
Next Draw

Numbers RI results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Numbers RI, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Numbers RI results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Rhode Islands - The Numbers results, September 24 2020 (for yesterday) Midday:

5 0 5 7

USA - Rhode Islands - The Numbers results, September 24 2020 (for yesterday) Midday:

9 2 7 4

USA - Rhode Islands - The Numbers results, September 23 2020 (2 days ago) Evening:

9 1 1 2

USA - Rhode Islands - The Numbers results, September 23 2020 (2 days ago) Midday:

6 6 7 4
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 4 from 0000-9999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10000
Next Jackpot 5000
USA - Rhode Islands - The Numbers is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Rhode Islands - The Numbers

General information about Numbers Lottery RI

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in January, 1998, or 22 years, 8 months and 24 days ago. Midday drawings take place since May 11, 2014. Numbers Lottery Rhode Island is currently available only in this state. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Numbers Lottery Rhode Island. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Rhode Island Lottery. In case you want to know more about Rhode Island Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.rilot.com. Numbers RI results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Rhode Island Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Customer support: 401 463 6500

- HQ: 1425 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Numbers RI results

Numbers RI results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Rhode Island Lottery in Cranston. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 1:30 PM and 6:59 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on January 1, 1998, or 22 years, 8 months and 24 days ago.

How it works: picking up Numbers RI numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 4 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose four main Numbers RI numbers from the range between 0 and 9 Numbers RI numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Numbers Lottery RI winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers eight prize categories. Numbers Lottery Rhode Island offers no jackpot to its players. The top prize is $5,000. Luckily, the fact that this is a comparatively modest amount is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 10,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the four Numbers RI numbers. The key thing is to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Play type
$0.50 wager
$1 wager
Odds
Straight
$2,500
$5,000
1 : 10,000
Box (12-way)
$208
$416
1 : 833
Straight + Box (12-way)
$1,302
$104
$2,604
$208
1 : 10,000
1 : 833
3 digits, Straight
$250
$500
1 : 1,000
3-digit Box (3-way)
$83
$166
1 : 333
3-digit Box (6-way)
$42
$84
1 : 167
3 digits, Straight
$25
$50
1 : 100

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 5,6.

Numbers Lottery RI prices

The minimum cost of playing is $.50, but it is possible to choose higher wagers (up to $5). The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Numbers RI numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 4, 9, 7 (Midday) and 7, 0, 3, 1 (Evening). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 5, 6, 1, 0 (Midday) and 9, 4, 5, 8 (Evening).

Payouts of Numbers Lottery RI prizes

Like other prizes greater than $599, it must be claimed at Lottery Headquarters. Amounts of $599 or less can be claimed at any lottery retailer. Unfortunately, Numbers Lottery Rhode Island winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 25% for federal taxes and 5.99% for state taxes from prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Numbers RI results.