Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Norsk Tipping Lotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Norsk Tipping Lotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Norsk Tipping Lotto, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Norvège
Numéros à deviner 7 des 34
Numéros additionnels 1 des 33
numéros restants
inutilisables pour le jackpot
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 5379616
Prochain Jackpot 0
Norvège - Norsk Tipping Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Norvège - Norsk Tipping Lotto

Information générale sur Norvège Lotto

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Norvège. Elle a été fondée en avril, 1986, donc elle existe depuis il y a 32 ans, 4 mois et 3 jours. Lotto Norvège est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Norvège. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Lotto Norvège. Précédemment, le jeu avait l'autre format 7 + 2 / 34. La loterie est gérée par Norsk Tipping. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Norsk Tipping, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.norsk-tipping.no. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Norsk Tipping Lotto. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Norsk Tipping fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 47 6251 4000 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Hamar. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Norsk Tipping Lotto

Les résultats Norsk Tipping Lotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Norsk Tipping à Hamar. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu une fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le samedi, à 18:00. Les numéros Norsk Tipping Lotto sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 19 avril, 1986, il y a 32 ans, 4 mois et 3 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Norsk Tipping Lotto

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 7 / 1-34 + 1 / 34. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 7 numéros Norsk Tipping Lotto dans la plage comprise entre 1-34 numéros Norsk Tipping Lotto. En outre, selon les règles de Norvège Lotto, le joueur doit choisir un numéro additionnel à partir de 1-34. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Tilleggstall.

Norvège Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 5 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Lotto Norvège passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente €300,000 (353084.487233). C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Lotto Norvège a déjà atteint 216,000,000 kr (26499689.180729). Il a été touché le 11 mai, 2013, il y a 5 ans, 4 mois et 11 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 9, 10, 12, 14, 20, 25, 32 + 7, 33, 34. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 5,379,616. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 7 numéros Norsk Tipping Lotto. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Lotto Norvège, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Chances

Probabilité

1

7

1 : 5,379,616

0.00002

2

6 + 1

1 : 768,516

0.0001

3

6

1 : 29,558

0.003

4

5

1 : 729

0.14

5

4

1 : 52

1.9

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 10.5 (9.5%).

Prix de Norvège Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est 5 kr (0.613419). Lotto Norvège n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. Une bonne nouvelle est qu'il y a une chance de gagner un prix supplémentaire en participant à Joker.

Numéros Norsk Tipping Lotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 5, 19, 12, 34, 28, 29, 2. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 33, 32, 9, 17, 21, 30, 1.

Paiement des prix Norvège Lotto

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Lotto Norvège ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Hamar. Quant aux prix secondaires de Norvège Lotto, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Norvège Lotto ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 60 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Norsk Tipping Lotto.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Norsk Tipping Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Norsk Tipping Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Norsk Tipping Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Norway
Numbers to Guess 7 from 34
Additional Numbers 1 from 33
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 5379616
Next Jackpot 0
Norway - Norsk Tipping Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Norway - Norsk Tipping Lotto

General information about Norway Lotto

This is Norway based lottery game that was launched in Apr, 1986, or 32 years, 5 months and 30 days ago. Lotto Norway is currently available only in Norway. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto Norway. The game-play format used to be different: 7 + 2 / 34. The lottery is operated by Norsk Tipping. In case you want to know more about Norsk Tipping, here is their official website: https://www.norsk-tipping.no. Norsk Tipping Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Norsk Tipping provides the following contact details: a phone number - 47 6251 4000 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Hamar. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Norsk Tipping Lotto results

Norsk Tipping Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Norsk Tipping in Hamar. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Saturday, at 18:00 local time. Norsk Tipping Lotto numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Apr 19, 1986, or 32 years, 5 months and 30 days ago.

How it works: picking up Norsk Tipping Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 7 / 1-34 + 1 / 34. As you can see, players are to choose 7 main Norsk Tipping Lotto numbers from the range of 1-34 Norsk Tipping Lotto numbers. Also, according to Norway Lotto rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-34 numbers. As you might know, the bonus number is called Tilleggstall.

Norway Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Lotto Norway top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for €300,000 (338035.786722). This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Lotto Norway jackpot ever has reached 216,000,000 kr (25329666.785888). It was set on May 11, 2013, or 5 years, 6 months and 7 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 9, 10, 12, 14, 20, 25, 32 + 7, 33, 34. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 5,379,616. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 7 main Norsk Tipping Lotto numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Lotto Norway, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

7

1 : 5,379,616

0.00002

2

6 + 1

1 : 768,516

0.0001

3

6

1 : 29,558

0.003

4

5

1 : 729

0.14

5

4

1 : 52

1.9

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 10.5 (9.5%).

Norway Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is 5 kr (0.586335). Lotto Norway does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in Joker, an add-on game.

Hot and cold Norsk Tipping Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 5, 19, 12, 34, 28, 29, 2. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 33, 32, 9, 17, 21, 30, 1.

Payouts of Norway Lotto prizes

Keep in mind that Lotto Norway top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Hamar. As for Norway Lotto prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. Norway Lotto winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 60 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Norsk Tipping Lotto results.