Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats MN Gopher 5

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur MN Gopher 5, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats MN Gopher 5 qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 47
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1533939
Prochain Jackpot 0
États-Unis - Minnesota - Gopher 5 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Minnesota - Gopher 5

Information générale sur MN Lottery Gopher 5

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en mai 1991, il y a 29 ans, 3 mois et 25 jours. MN Lottery Gopher 5 est actuellement disponible dans le Minnesota. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Gopher Five Minnesota. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Minnesota Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Minnesota Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.mnlottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats MN Gopher 5. En ce qui concerne le service client de Minnesota Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- email: [email protected]

- adresse du bureau principal: Long Lake Road, Roseville, MN  55113

- téléphone: (651) 635-8273

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats MN Gopher 5

Les résultats MN Gopher 5 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Minnesota Lottery à Roseville. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le lundi, le mercredi et le vendredi à 18h26 (heure de l'Est). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 24 mai 1991, il y a 29 ans, 3 mois et 25 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros MN Gopher 5

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5/47. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros MN Gopher 5 dans la plage comprise entre 1-47 numéros MN Gopher 5. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

MN Lottery Gopher 5 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du MN Lottery Gopher 5 passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 100,000 $. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de MN Lottery Gopher 5 a déjà atteint 2.01 millions de dollars. Il a été touché le 12 novembre 2014, il y a 5 ans, 10 mois et 6 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 12, 13, 23, 33 et 34. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 1,533,939. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros MN Gopher 5. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Numéros trouvés
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 1,533,939
0,000065192
2
4
$500
1 : 7,304
0,01369
3
3
$15
1 : 178
0,56
4
2
$1
1 : 13
7,6

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 12.

Prix de MN Lottery Gopher 5

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros MN Gopher 5 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 18, 03, 23, 28 et 06. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 35, 32, 26, 24 et 34.

Paiement des prix MN Lottery Gopher 5

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot MN Lottery Gopher 5 ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme tous les prix de plus de 50 000 $, il doit être réclamé en personne au siège social de la loterie. Les montants plus petits peuvent être réclamés par la poste, tandis que les gains de moins de 600 $ sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains MN Lottery Gopher 5 sont soumis à la taxation(31,25% sur les prix supérieurs à 5 000 $ sont déduits pour la retenue fédérale et la retenue d'État). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats MN Gopher 5.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

MN Gopher 5 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of MN Gopher 5, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as MN Gopher 5 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Minnesota - Gopher 5 results, December 14 2018 (5 days ago):

02 22 24 41 47

USA - Minnesota - Gopher 5 results, December 12 2018 (7 days ago):

31 34 35 42 44
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 47
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1533939
Next Jackpot 0
USA - Minnesota - Gopher 5 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Minnesota - Gopher 5

General information about MN Lottery Gopher 5

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in May, 1991, or 27 years, 6 months and 26 days ago. Gopher Five Minnesota is currently available only in Minnesota. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Gopher Five Minnesota. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Minnesota Lottery. In case you want to know more about Minnesota Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.mnlottery.com. MN Gopher 5 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Minnesota Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- General Inquiries: [email protected]

- HQ address: Long Lake Road, Roseville, MN  55113

- HQ phone number: (651) 635-8273

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check MN Gopher 5 results

MN Gopher 5 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Minnesota Lottery in Roseville. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, at 6:26 PM Central Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 24, 1991, or 27 years, 6 months and 26 days ago.

How it works: picking up MN Gopher 5 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 47. As you can see, players are to choose five main MN Gopher 5 numbers from the range between 1 and 47 MN Gopher 5 numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

MN Lottery Gopher 5 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Gopher Five Minnesota top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $100,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Gopher Five Minnesota jackpot ever has reached $2.01 million. It was set on November 12, 2014, or 4 years, 1 month and 7 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 12, 13, 23, 33, and 34. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 1,533,939. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five MN Gopher 5 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 1,533,939
0,000065192
2
4
$500
1 : 7,304
0,01369
3
3
$15
1 : 178
0,56
4
2
$1
1 : 13
7,6

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 12.

MN Lottery Gopher 5 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold MN Gopher 5 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 18, 03, 23, 28, and 06. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 35, 32, 26, 24, and 34.

Payouts of MN Lottery Gopher 5 prizes

Keep in mind that Gopher Five Minnesota jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like all the prizes over $50,000, it must be claimed in person at the Lottery's headquarters. Smaller amounts can be claimed by mail, while winnings under $600 are payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Gopher Five Minnesota winnings are subject to taxation: for every prize over $5,000, 31,25% is exerted for federal and state withholding. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of MN Gopher 5 results.