Jackpot
7150000
Prochain tirage

Résultats É.-U. Michigan Lotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur É.-U. Michigan Lotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats É.-U. Michigan Lotto qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Michigan - Classic Lotto 47 19 septembre 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

41920253246

Résultats Michigan - Classic Lotto 47 15 septembre 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

169112638
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 47
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 10 737 573
Prochain Jackpot 7150000
Michigan - Classic Lotto 47 est offerte par les agents suivants
1
Michigan Lottery revue Jouer sur Michigan Lottery
Plus d'info sur Michigan - Classic Lotto 47

Information générale sur MI Lotto

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en mai, 2005, il y a 13 ans, 4 mois et 7 jours. MI Lotto est actuellement disponible à Michigan. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Classic Loto 47. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Michigan Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Michigan Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.michiganlottery.com/lotto_47_info. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats É.-U. Michigan Lotto. En ce qui concerne le service client de Michigan Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Permanence téléphonique: 1-800-270-7117

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats É.-U. Michigan Lotto

Les résultats É.-U. Michigan Lotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Michigan Lottery à Lansing. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 19h29 (heure locale). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 18 mai, 2005, il y a 13 ans, 4 mois et 4 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros É.-U. Michigan Lotto

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6/47. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros É.-U. Michigan Lotto dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 47 numéros É.-U. Michigan Lotto. Faites attention à ce qu'il n'y ait pas de numéros supplémentaires ou bonus.

MI Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du MI Lotto passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $1 million. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de MI Lotto a déjà atteint $23.5 millions. Il a été touché le 3 mars, 2008, il y a 10 ans, 6 mois et 21 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 4, 9, 25, 27, 30 et 42. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 10,737,573. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros É.-U. Michigan Lotto. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
6
$1,000,000
1 : 10,737,573
0,000009313
2
5
$2,500
1 : 43,649
0,00229
3
4
$100
1 : 873
0,1145
4
3
$5
1 : 50
2

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 47.

Prix de MI Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est 5 $, bien que le prix par ligne soit de 1 $. Une chose importante à mentionner est que les joueurs ont la possibilité d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner en utilisant la fonction de multiplicateur de la loterie qui s'appelle EZmatch. L'idée est que lorsqu'un ou plusieurs de vos numéros de tirage réguliers correspondent à un numéro EZmatch, vos gains augmentent. Le coût par jeu est de 1 $, tandis que les chances de gagner EZmatch sont de 1 sur 5. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros É.-U. Michigan Lotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 39, 57, 35, 19, 5 et 42. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 3, 9, 15, 16 et 29.

Paiement des prix MI Lotto

Au cas où vous remporteriez le jackpot MI Lotto, soyez prêt à choisir entre le montant forfaitaire et les paiements annuels. Si vous choisissez des paiements annuels, vous les recevrez au cours des 30 prochaines années. Le paiement forfaitaire, à son tour, représente environ la moitié du jackpot annoncé. Tenez compte du fait que vous aurez 60 jours pour décider quel paiement choisir. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, les montants de 600 $ ou moins seront automatiquement déposés sur le compte du joueur. Pour recevoir un prix entre 600 $ et 50 000 $, il faut soumettre le formulaire de réclamation. Les montants supérieurs à 50 000 $ ne sont payables qu'au bureau central de la loterie du Michigan à Lansing. Malheureusement, les gains MI Lotto sont soumis à la taxation : en particulier, les prix supérieurs à 5 000 $ sont assujettis à la retenue d'impôt fédéral et à la retenue d'impôt de l'État au taux en vigueur. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats É.-U. Michigan Lotto.

Jackpot
3500000
Next Draw

Michigan Lotto 47 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Michigan Lotto 47, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Michigan Lotto 47 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Michigan - Classic Lotto 47 results, December 12 2018 (2 days ago):

3615202146

Michigan - Classic Lotto 47 results, December 8 2018 (6 days ago):

158163344
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 47
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10 737 573
Next Jackpot 3500000
Michigan - Classic Lotto 47 is offered by
1
Michigan Lottery Review Play at Michigan Lottery
Find out more about Michigan - Classic Lotto 47

General information about Michigan Classic Lotto 47

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in May, 2005, or 13 years, 6 months and 30 days ago. MI Lotto is currently available only in Michigan. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as MI Lotto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Michigan Lottery. In case you want to know more about Michigan Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.michiganlottery.com/lotto_47_info. Michigan Lotto 47 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Michigan Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Helpline: 1-800-270-7117

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Michigan Lotto 47 results

Michigan Lotto 47 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Michigan Lottery in Lansing. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 7:29 p.m. local time. The numbers are drawn using the random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 18, 2005, or 13 years, 6 months and 27 days ago.

How it works: picking up Michigan Lotto 47 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 47. As you can see, players are to choose six main Michigan Lotto 47 numbers from the range between 1 and 47 Michigan Lotto 47 numbers. Pay attention that there are neither additional, nor bonus numbers.

Michigan Classic Lotto 47 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the MI Lotto top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $1 million. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest MI Lotto jackpot ever has reached $23.5 million. It was set on March 3, 2008, or 10 years, 9 months and 13 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 4, 9, 25, 27, 30, and 42. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 10,737,573. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main Michigan Lotto 47 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
$1,000,000
1 : 10,737,573
0,000009313
2
5
$2,500
1 : 43,649
0,00229
3
4
$100
1 : 873
0,1145
4
3
$5
1 : 50
2

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 47.

Michigan Classic Lotto 47 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $5, although the price per line is $1. An important thing to mention is that players have an opportunity to increase their winning odds using the lottery’s multiplier feature, namely EZmatch. The idea is that when one or more of your regular draw numbers matches an EZmatch number, your winnings increase. The cost per play is $1, while the odds of winning EZmatch are 1 in 5. No add-on games are provided, however.

Hot and cold Michigan Lotto 47 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 39, 57, 35, 19, 5, and 42. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 3, 9, 15, 16, and 29.

Payouts of Michigan Classic Lotto 47 prizes

In case you happen to win MI Lotto jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. If you choose annual payments, you will be receiving them in the course of 30 years. The lump-sum payment, in turn, amounts to approximately a half of the advertised jackpot. Take into account that you will have 60 days to take this decision. As for prizes of other categories, amounts of $600 or less will be automatically deposited to your account balance. To receive a prize between $600 and $50,000, you will need to submit the claim form. Amounts over $50,000 are only payable at the Michigan Lottery's central office in Lansing. Unfortunately, MI Lotto winnings are subject to taxation: in particular, prizes over $5,000 are subject to federal tax withholding and state income tax withholding at the current rate. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Michigan Lotto 47 results.