Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Viêt Nam
Numéros à deviner 6 des 45
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 8 145 060
Prochain Jackpot 0
Viêt Nam - Mega 6/45 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Viêt Nam - Mega 6/45

Information générale sur Viêt Nam Mega 6/45

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Viêt Nam. Elle a été fondée en juillet, 2016, donc elle existe depuis il y a 2 ans, 2 mois et 4 jours. Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 Loto est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Viêt Nam. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 Loto. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Viêt Nam Mega 6/45. La loterie est gérée par Vietlott. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Vietlott, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://vietlott.vn. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Vietlott fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 1900.55.68.68 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Hanoï. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam

Les résultats Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Vietlott à Hanoï. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, vendredi, dimanche, à 18:10. Les numéros Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 20 juillet, 2016, il y a 2 ans, 2 mois et 4 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 6 / 1-45. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 6 numéros Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam dans la plage comprise entre 1-45 numéros Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam. Faites attention que dans Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 4 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 Loto passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 12,000,000,000 VNĐ (514257.797434). C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 Loto a déjà atteint 160,000,000,000 VNĐ (6856770.632451). Il a été touché le 25 décembre, 2016, il y a 1 an, 9 mois et 29 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 05, 12, 20, 29, 34, 36. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 8,145,060. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 6 numéros Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 8,145,060

0.0000123

2

5

428.548165

1 : 34,808

0.00287

3

4

12.856445

1 : 733

0.136

4

3

1.285644

1 : 45

2.22

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 45 (2.22%).

Prix de Viêt Nam Mega 6/45

Le prix minimum du jeu est 10.000 VNĐ (0.428548). Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 Loto n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 06, 09, 14, 30, 34, 39. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 05, 10, 13, 19, 25, 44.

Paiement des prix Viêt Nam Mega 6/45

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 Loto ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Hanoï. Des montants jusqu'à 5,000,000,000 VNĐ (214274.082264) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Viêt Nam Mega 6/45 Loto sont soumis à la taxation (pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le site officiel de la loterie). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 60 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Mega 6/45 Viêt Nam.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Mega 6/45 Vietnam results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Mega 6/45 Vietnam, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Mega 6/45 Vietnam results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Vietnam
Numbers to Guess 6 from 45
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 8 145 060
Next Jackpot 0
Vietnam - Mega 6/45 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Vietnam - Mega 6/45

General information about Vietnam Mega 6/45

This is Vietnam based lottery game that was launched in July, 2016, or 2 years, 2 months and 28 days ago. Vietnam Mega 6/45 Lotto is currently available only in Vietnam. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Vietnam Mega 6/45 Lotto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Vietnam Mega 6/45 was launched. The lottery is operated by Vietlott. In case you want to know more about Vietlott, here is their official website: http://vietlott.vn. Mega 6/45 Vietnam results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Vietlott provides the following contact details: a phone number - 1900.55.68.68 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Hanoi. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Mega 6/45 Vietnam results

Mega 6/45 Vietnam results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Vietlott in Hanoi. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Friday, Sunday, at 18:10 local time. Mega 6/45 Vietnam numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 20, 2016, or 2 years, 2 months and 28 days ago.

How it works: picking up Mega 6/45 Vietnam numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-45. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Mega 6/45 Vietnam numbers from the range of 1-45 Mega 6/45 Vietnam numbers. Pay attention that in Vietnam Mega 6/45 there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Vietnam Mega 6/45 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Vietnam Mega 6/45 Lotto top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for 12,000,000,000 VNĐ (514061.730246). This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Vietnam Mega 6/45 Lotto jackpot ever has reached 160,000,000,000 VNĐ (6854156.403281). It was set on Dec 25, 2016, or 1 year, 10 months and 22 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 05, 12, 20, 29, 34, 36. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 8,145,060. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Mega 6/45 Vietnam numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 8,145,060

0.0000123

2

5

428.384775

1 : 34,808

0.00287

3

4

12.851543

1 : 733

0.136

4

3

1.285154

1 : 45

2.22

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 45 (2.22%).

Vietnam Mega 6/45 prices

The minimum cost of playing is 10.000 VNĐ (0.428385). Vietnam Mega 6/45 Lotto does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Mega 6/45 Vietnam numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 06, 09, 14, 30, 34, 39. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 05, 10, 13, 19, 25, 44.

Payouts of Vietnam Mega 6/45 prizes

Keep in mind that Vietnam Mega 6/45 Lotto top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Hanoi. Amounts of up to 5,000,000,000 VNĐ (214192.387603) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Vietnam Mega 6/45 winnings are subject to a tax (detailed info is available on the official website). One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 60 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Mega 6/45 Vietnam results.