Jackpot
1200000
Prochain tirage

Résultats Megabucks MA

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Megabucks MA, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Megabucks MA qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Massachusetts - Megabucks 19 juillet 2018 (pour aujourd'hui):

111523333843

Résultats Massachusetts - Megabucks 15 juillet 2018 (il y a 4 jours):

111415373847

Résultats Massachusetts - Megabucks 12 juillet 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

41023264345
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 13 983 816
Prochain Jackpot 1200000
Massachusetts - Megabucks est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Massachusetts - Megabucks

Information générale sur Megabucks Doubler MA

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en novembre, 1982, il y a 35 ans, 7 mois et 22 jours. Megabucks Doubler MA est actuellement disponible à Massachusetts. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Massachusetts Megabucks. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Massachusetts State Lottery Commission. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Massachusetts State Lottery Commission, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.masslottery.com/games/lottery/megabucks-doubler.html. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Megabucks MA. En ce qui concerne le service client de Massachusetts State Lottery Commission, on peut le joindre par:

- téléphone: (781) 849-5555

- adresse du siège: 60 Columbian Street, Braintree, MA 02184

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Megabucks MA

Les résultats Megabucks MA sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Massachusetts State Lottery Commission à Braintree. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 23h20 (heure locale). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 27 novembre, 1982, il y a 35 ans, 7 mois et 22 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Megabucks MA

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6/49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros Megabucks MA dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 49 numéros Megabucks MA. Faites attention qu'il n'y ait ni bonus, ni balles supplémentaires.

Megabucks Doubler MA chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Megabucks Doubler MA passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $500,000. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Megabucks Doubler MA a déjà atteint $15,619,880. Il a été touché le 14 juillet, 1984, il y a 34 ans, 0 mois et 5 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 08, 13, 27, 28, 30 et 36. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 13,983,816. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros Megabucks MA. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
6
$500,000
1 : 13,983,816
0,000007151
2
5
$2,500
1 : 54,200
0,001845
3
4
$100
1 : 1,032
0,09689
4
3
$2
1 : 56
1,786

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 48.

Prix de Megabucks Doubler MA

Le prix minimum du jeu est $1. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Megabucks MA les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 26, 32, 40, 45, 4 et 13. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 3, 20, 38, 22, 33 et 19.

Paiement des prix Megabucks Doubler MA

Au cas où vous remporteriez le jackpot Megabucks Doubler MA, soyez prêt à choisir entre le montant forfaitaire et les paiements annuels. Pour être plus précis, vous aurez 60 jours pour prendre cette décision. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, des montants de plus de 600 $ et jusqu'à 49 999 $ peuvent être réclamés à n'importe quel bureau régional. Si vous avez eu la chance de gagner plus, vous devrez visiter le siège de l'opérateur. Malheureusement, les gains Megabucks Doubler MA sont soumis à la taxation , mais les gains moins de 600$ sont non imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Megabucks MA.

Jackpot
2700000
Next Draw

Megabucks MA results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Megabucks MA, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Megabucks MA results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Massachusetts - Megabucks results, September 19 2018 (3 days ago):

157101629

Massachusetts - Megabucks results, September 15 2018 (7 days ago):

172528323846
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13 983 816
Next Jackpot 2700000
Massachusetts - Megabucks is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Massachusetts - Megabucks

General information about Megabucks Doubler MA

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in November, 1982, or 35 years, 9 months and 25 days ago. Massachusetts Megabucks is currently available only in Massachusetts. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Massachusetts Megabucks. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Massachusetts State Lottery Commission. In case you want to know more about Massachusetts State Lottery Commission, here is their official website: http://www.masslottery.com/games/lottery/megabucks-doubler.html. Megabucks MA results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Massachusetts State Lottery Commission can be reached via the following contact details:

- a phone number: (781) 849-5555

- Headquarters address: 60 Columbian Street, Braintree, MA 02184

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Megabucks MA results

Megabucks MA results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Massachusetts State Lottery Commission in Braintree. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 11:20 p.m. local time. The numbers are drawn using the random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on November 27, 1982, or 35 years, 9 months and 25 days ago.

How it works: picking up Megabucks MA numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 49. As you can see, players are to choose six main Megabucks MA numbers from the range between 1 and 49 Megabucks MA numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional balls.

Megabucks Doubler MA winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Massachusetts Megabucks top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $500,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Massachusetts Megabucks jackpot ever has reached $15,619,880. It was set on July 14, 1984, or 34 years, 2 months and 8 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 08, 13, 27, 28, 30, and 36. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 13,983,816. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main Megabucks MA numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
$500,000
1 : 13,983,816
0,000007151
2
5
$2,500
1 : 54,200
0,001845
3
4
$100
1 : 1,032
0,09689
4
3
$2
1 : 56
1,786

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 48.

Megabucks Doubler MA prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, too.

Hot and cold Megabucks MA numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 26, 32, 40, 45, 4, and 13. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 3, 20, 38, 22, 33, and 19.

Payouts of Megabucks Doubler MA prizes

In case you happen to win Massachusetts Megabucks jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. To be more precise, you will have 60 days to take this decision. As for prizes of other categories, amounts over $600 and up to $49,999 can be claimed at any regional office. If you were lucky to win more, you will have to visit the operator's headquarters. Unfortunately, Massachusetts Megabucks winnings are subject to taxation, but not for prizes under $600. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Megabucks MA results.