Jackpot
100000
Prochain tirage

Résultats Massachusetts Mass Cash

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Massachusetts Mass Cash, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Massachusetts Mass Cash qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 35
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 324632
Prochain Jackpot 100000
États-Unis - Massachusetts - Mass Cash est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Massachusetts - Mass Cash

Information générale sur MassCash MA

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en mars 1991, il y a 29 ans, 9 mois et 1 jour. MassCash MA est actuellement disponible dans le Massachusetts. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de MassCash Massachusetts. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Massachusetts State Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Massachusetts State Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: www.masslottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Massachusetts Mass Cash. En ce qui concerne le service client de Massachusetts State Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- téléphone du bureau principal: (781) 849-5555

- adresse du bureau principal: 60 Columbian Street, Braintree, MA 02184

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Massachusetts Mass Cash

Les résultats Massachusetts Mass Cash sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Massachusetts State Lottery à Braintree. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 22 h (heure de l'Est). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 28 mars 1991, il y a 29 ans, 9 mois et 1 jour.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Massachusetts Mass Cash

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 35. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Massachusetts Mass Cash dans la plage comprise entre 1-35 numéros Massachusetts Mass Cash. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

MassCash MA chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose trois catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que MassCash MA ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 100,000 $. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 324,632. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Massachusetts Mass Cash. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Numéros trouvés
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5
$100,000
1 : 324,632
0,000075493
2
4
$250
1 : 2,164.21
0,046206237
3
3
$10
1 : 74.63
1,33

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 6,5.

Prix de MassCash MA

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Massachusetts Mass Cash les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 28, 18, 10, 27 et 13. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 1, 16, 11, 17 et 21.

Paiement des prix MassCash MA

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot MassCash MA ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. À l'heure actuelle, il n'est payable qu'au siège de l'exploitant. Les prix des autres catégories, en particulier ceux de plus de 600 $, doivent être réclamés dans les bureaux de loterie. Cependant, les prix plus petits peuvent être reçus dans les magasins de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains MassCash MA sont soumis à la taxation(les joueurs paient l'impôt fédéral de 25% et l'impôt étatique de 5% sur les prix supérieurs à 5 000 $). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Massachusetts Mass Cash.

Jackpot
100000
Next Draw

Massachusetts Mass Cash results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Massachusetts Mass Cash, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Massachusetts Mass Cash results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Massachusetts - Mass Cash results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago):

10 18 19 24 26

USA - Massachusetts - Mass Cash results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago):

04 10 14 28 33

USA - Massachusetts - Mass Cash results, December 14 2018 (5 days ago):

02 08 11 31 33

USA - Massachusetts - Mass Cash results, December 12 2018 (7 days ago):

03 11 18 23 31
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 35
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 324632
Next Jackpot 100000
USA - Massachusetts - Mass Cash is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Massachusetts - Mass Cash

General information about MassCash MA

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in March, 1991, or 27 years, 9 months and 19 days ago. MassCash Massachusetts is currently available only in Massachusetts. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as MassCash Massachusetts. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Massachusetts State Lottery. In case you want to know more about Massachusetts State Lottery, here is their official website: www.masslottery.com. Massachusetts Mass Cash results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Massachusetts State Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ phone number: (781) 849-5555

- HQ address: 60 Columbian Street, Braintree, MA 02184

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Massachusetts Mass Cash results

Massachusetts Mass Cash results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Massachusetts State Lottery in Braintree. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 10:00 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on March 28, 1991, or 27 years, 9 months and 19 days ago.

How it works: picking up Massachusetts Mass Cash numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 35. As you can see, players are to choose five main Massachusetts Mass Cash numbers from the range between 1 and 35 Massachusetts Mass Cash numbers. Pay attention that there are neither additional, nor bonus numbers.

MassCash MA winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers three prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that MassCash Massachusetts is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $100,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 324,632. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Massachusetts Mass Cash numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
$100,000
1 : 324,632
0,000075493
2
4
$250
1 : 2,164.21
0,046206237
3
3
$10
1 : 74.63
1,33

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 6,5.

MassCash MA prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Massachusetts Mass Cash numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 28, 18, 10, 27, and 13. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 1, 16, 11, 17, and 21.

Payouts of MassCash MA prizes

Keep in mind that MassCash Massachusetts jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. At the moment, it is only payable at the operator's HQ. Prizes of other categories, particularly those over $600, are to be claimed at lottery offices. Smaller amounts, however, can be received at lottery retailer locations. Unfortunately, MassCash Massachusetts winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 25% in federal and 5% in state taxes from prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Massachusetts Mass Cash results.