Jackpot
50000
Nächste Ziehung

Maryland Bonus Match 5 Gewinnzahlen

Unser Team hat zum Ziel, unseren Lesern zu helfen, über die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Insbesondere haben wir einen Überblick über Maryland Bonus Match 5 vorbereitet, einer Lotterie, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Wir haben versucht, die für die Spieler wichtigsten Spielaspekte zu beleuchten und dabei unter anderem auf aktuelle Maryland Bonus Match 5 Gewinnzahlen zu achten. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 Ergebnisse 17. September 2020 (gestern):

01 23 26 32 34 15

USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 Ergebnisse 16. September 2020 (vor 2 Tagen):

02 09 12 22 28 27

USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 Ergebnisse 15. September 2020 (vor 3 Tagen):

04 07 15 24 36 32

USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 Ergebnisse 14. September 2020 (vor 4 Tagen):

04 31 34 35 36 16
Land Die USA
Lottozahlen 5 aus 39
Zusatzzahlen 1 aus 34
“remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Gewinnchance 1 zu 575757
Nächster Jackpot 50000
USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5

Allgemeininformation über MD Bonus Match 5

Zum ersten Mal erschien das Spiel in den USA im September 1995, und zwar vor 25 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 1 Tag. Im Moment ist MD BonusMatch 5 nur in Maryland verfügbar. MD BonusMatch 5 existiert seit langer Zeit, aber hat seinen Name nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung hat sich das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Maryland Lottery. Wenn Sie mehr über Maryland Lottery erfahren möchten, können Sie eine offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft besuchen: http://www.mdlottery.com. Die Maryland Bonus Match 5 Gewinnzahlen sind übrigens auch darauf. Um sich mit Maryland Lottery in Verbindung zu setzen, werden folgende Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung gestellt:

- Telefonnummer des Hauptbüros: 410-230-8800
- E-Mail: [email protected]
- Hauptbüro: 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 330, Baltimore, Maryland

Beachten Sie bitte, dass das Lotto Teilnehme nur erst nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres möglich ist.

Maryland Bonus Match 5 Gewinnzahlen prüfen

Die Maryland Bonus Match 5 Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach den Ziehungen veröffentlicht, die im Hauptbüro von Maryland Lottery in Baltimore durchgeführt werden. Die Ziehungen finden siebenmal wöchentlich am Montag - Sonntag um 19:51 Uhr EST statt. Die Lottozahlen selbst werden manuell ausgewählt. Nebenbei bemerkt, fand die erste Lottoziehung am 17. September 1995, und zwar vor 25 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 1 Tag statt.

Wie werden Maryland Bonus Match 5 Gewinnzahlen gewählt

Heutzutage verwendet das Lotto ein 5 + 1 / 39 Spielsystem. Der Spieler wählt also insgesamt fünf Maryland Bonus Match 5 Zahlen. Die Lottozahlen sollten im Bereich von 1 bis 39 ausgewählt werden. Die MD Bonus Match 5 Spieler wählen auch eine Bonuszahl im Bereich von 1 bis 39, aber aus den gebliebenen Zahlen.

MD Bonus Match 5 Gewinnchancen und Gewinnklassen

Insgesamt gibt es im Lotto sechs Gewinnklassen. Der Hauptpreisbetrag ist fest, das heißt, Sie können leider keine Rekord-Jackpots im Lotto MD BonusMatch 5 gewinnen. Im Moment startet der Jackpot ab 50,000 $. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot nicht groß ist, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Wir haben erfahren, dass die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu knacken bei 1 zu 575,757 liegt. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Maryland Bonus Match 5 Zahlen erraten, und zwar fünf. Die ausführliche Info finden Sie unten:

Gewinnklasse
Treffer
Preis
Gewinnchance
Gewinnchance, %
1
5
$50,000
1 : 575,757
0,000173684
2
4 + 1
$600
1 : 115,151
0,000868425
3
4
$400
1 : 2,489
0,04017
4
3 + 1
$30
1 : 1,745
0,0573
5
3
$15
1 : 109
0,9
6
2 + 1
$2
1 : 109 
0,9

Solcherweise ist die gesamte Gewinnchance so hoch wie 1 zu 52.

MD Bonus Match 5 Preise

Der Mindestpreis des Spiels beträgt 1 Dollar, man kann auch mehr einsetzen. Gleichzeitig haben die Spieler keine Möglichkeit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu erhöhen. Zusätzliche Spiele werden nicht angeboten.

Kalte und heiße Maryland Bonus Match 5 Zahlen

Die heißen Maryland Bonus Match 5 Zahlen sind 31, 29, 08, 10 und 24. Zu den kalten Lottozahlen gehören 16, 14, 25, 22 und 19.

MD Bonus Match 5 Gewinnauszahlung

Beachten Sie bitte, dass der MD BonusMatch 5 Jackpot ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Er kann in einem der beiden Maryland Lotto Kundenzentren erhalten werden. Was die Preise anderer Gewinnklassen anbetrifft, werden die Gewinnbeträge zwischen 600 und 5.000 US-Dollar in Lotto-Büros erhalten, während die kleineren Summen an Lottoannahmestellen geltend gemacht werden können. Außerdem können Gewinnkarten per Post verschickt werden. Der MD BonusMatch 5 Gewinn ist leider steuerpflichtig. Für die Einwohner aus den USA sind dies 25% Bundessteuer und 8,75% Staatssteuer auf Preise über $ 5.000. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Spieler 182 Tage haben, um den Gewinn abzuholen. Andernfalls wird das Gewinnticket trotz der Maryland Bonus Match 5 Gewinnzahlen ungültig.

Jackpot
50000
Next Draw

Maryland Bonus Match 5 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Maryland Bonus Match 5, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Maryland Bonus Match 5 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago):

03 14 20 21 22 35

USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago):

04 11 24 29 36 02

USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 results, December 14 2018 (5 days ago):

09 22 24 29 39 26

USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 results, December 13 2018 (6 days ago):

17 29 34 36 37 10
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 39
Additional Numbers 1 from 34
“remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 575757
Next Jackpot 50000
USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Maryland - Bonus Match 5

General information about MD Bonus Match 5

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in September, 1995, or 23 years, 3 months and 2 days ago. MD BonusMatch 5 is currently available only in Maryland. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as MD BonusMatch 5. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Maryland Lottery. In case you want to know more about Maryland Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.mdlottery.com. Maryland Bonus Match 5 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Maryland Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Lottery headquarters phone number: 410-230-8800

- Email: [email protected]

- Headquarters: 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 330, Baltimore, MD

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Maryland Bonus Match 5 results

Maryland Bonus Match 5 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Maryland Lottery in Baltimore. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 7:51 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on September 17, 1995, or 23 years, 3 months and 2 days ago.

How it works: picking up Maryland Bonus Match 5 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 + 1 / 39. As you can see, players are to choose five main Maryland Bonus Match 5 numbers from the range between 1 and 39 Maryland Bonus Match 5 numbers. Also, according to MD Bonus Match 5 rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of remaining 34 numbers.

MD Bonus Match 5 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers six prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that MD BonusMatch 5 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $50,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 575,757. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Maryland Bonus Match 5 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
$50,000
1 : 575,757
0,000173684
2
4 + 1
$600
1 : 115,151
0,000868425
3
4
$400
1 : 2,489
0,04017
4
3 + 1
$30
1 : 1,745
0,0573
5
3
$15
1 : 109
0,9
6
2 + 1
$2
1 : 109 
0,9

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 52.

MD Bonus Match 5 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1, but it is possible to choose higher wagers. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Maryland Bonus Match 5 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 31, 29, 08, 10, and 24. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 16, 14, 25, 22, and 19.

Payouts of MD Bonus Match 5 prizes

Keep in mind that MD BonusMatch 5 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. It can be received at either of the two Maryland Lottery Customer Resource Centers. As for prizes of other categories, those from $600 to $5,000 are payable at lottery locations, while amounts under $600 can be claimed at lottery retailers. Besides, winning tickets can be sent by mail. Unfortunately, MD BonusMatch 5 winnings are subject to taxation: for the state residents, these are 25% in federal tax and 8.75% in state tax from prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 182 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Maryland Bonus Match 5 results.