Jackpot
2422424
Prochain tirage

Résultats Mark Six

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Mark Six, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Mark Six qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Hong Kong - Mark Six 18 septembre 2018 (hier):

9111823324826

Résultats Hong Kong - Mark Six 15 septembre 2018 (il y a 4 jours):

461133374841

Résultats Hong Kong - Mark Six 13 septembre 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

14202239414835
Pays Hong Kong
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels 1 des 43
numéros restants
inutilisables pour le jackpot
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 139 838 160
Prochain Jackpot 2422424
Hong Kong - Mark Six est offerte par les agents suivants
1.94
Lottoland revue Jouer sur Lottoland
Plus d'info sur Hong Kong - Mark Six

Information générale sur Loto Hong Kong

C’est une loterie chinoise qui a été fondée en 1975, il y a 24 ans, 10 mois et 17 jours. Loto Hong Kong est actuellement disponible à Hong Kong. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Hong Kong MarkSix. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Hong Kong Jockey Club. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Hong Kong Jockey Club, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.hkjc.com/home/english/index.aspx. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Mark Six. En ce qui concerne le service client de Hong Kong Jockey Club, on peut le joindre par:

- email: [email protected]

- permanence téléphonique  - 1835 288

- аdresse: Valley Racecourse, Wong Nai Chung Rd, Happy Valley, Hong Kong

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Mark Six

Les résultats Mark Six sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Hong Kong Jockey Club à Hong Kong. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mardi, le jeudi et le dimanche à 21h30 l'heure de Hong Kong. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie transparente. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 2 novembre, 1993, il y a 24 ans, 10 mois et 17 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Mark Six

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6+1/49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros Mark Six dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 49 numéros Mark Six. En outre, selon les règles de Mark Six, le joueur doit choisir un numéro additionnel à partir de 43 numéros restants. Il s'agit du "numéro extra".

Loto Hong Kong chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose sept catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Loto Hong Kong passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente HK $8 million. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Loto Hong Kong a déjà atteint HK $133.5. Il a été touché au mois de mai, 2011, il y a 7 ans, 4 mois et 18 jours. Il y avait trois gagnants dont chacun a reçu $44,5 millions. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 139,838,160. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros Mark Six. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Groupe de prix
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner
1
6
45%
1 : 139,838,160
0,000000715
2
5 + 1
15%
1 : 23,306,360
0,00000429
3
5
40%
1 : 554,913
0,0001802
4
4 + 1
9,600 HKD
1 : 221,965
0,0004505
5
4
640 HKD
1 : 10,828
0,00924
6
3 + 1
320 HKD
1 : 8,130
0,0123
7
3
40 HKD
1 : 609
0,1642

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 53.

Prix de Loto Hong Kong

Le prix minimum du jeu est $10 HKD. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires. Notez qu'aucun jeu complémentaire n'est fourni. Néanmoins, les joueurs peut faire divers paris, tels que la couleur du nombre supplémentaire ou la parité (pair ou impair) du nombre supplémentaire.

Les numéros Mark Six les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 12, 17, 31, 42, 43 et 45. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 3, 14, 21, 22, 28 et 30.

Paiement des prix Loto Hong Kong

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Loto Hong Kong ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Dans le cas où il y a plus d'un gagnant, le prix est partagé. S'il n'y a pas de gagnant de la 1ère ou de la 2ème division, les gains sont ajoutés au jackpot lors du tirage suivant. Le paiement des prix des autres catégories dépend des ventes, ainsi que du jackpot. En outre, il faut rappeler que les prix sont partagés dans le cas où il y a plusieurs gagnants pour une division. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Loto Hong Kong ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 60 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Mark Six.

Jackpot
10197120
Next Draw

Mark Six results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Mark Six, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Mark Six results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Hong Kong - Mark Six results, September 20 2018 (for today):

561726404146

Hong Kong - Mark Six results, September 18 2018 (2 days ago):

9111823324826

Hong Kong - Mark Six results, September 15 2018 (5 days ago):

461133374841

Hong Kong - Mark Six results, September 13 2018 (7 days ago):

14202239414835
Country Hong Kong
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers 1 from 43
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 139 838 160
Next Jackpot 10197120
Hong Kong - Mark Six is offered by
1.94
Lottoland Review Play at Lottoland
Find out more about Hong Kong - Mark Six

General information about Hong Kong Mark 6

This is Hong Kong based lottery game that was launched in November, 1993, or 24 years, 10 months and 18 days ago. Hong Kong MarkSix is currently available only in this region. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Hong Kong MarkSix. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Hong Kong Jockey Club. In case you want to know more about Hong Kong Jockey Club, here is their official website: http://www.hkjc.com/home/english/index.aspx. Mark Six results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Hong Kong Jockey Club can be reached via the following contact details:

- an email: [email protected]

- Results and Dividends Hotline - 1835 288

- Address: Valley Racecourse, Wong Nai Chung Rd, Happy Valley, Hong Kong

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Mark Six results

Mark Six results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Hong Kong Jockey Club in Hong Kong. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday, at 9:30 p.m. Hong Kong Time. If the horse races occur on Sunday, however, drawings are held on Saturdays. The numbers are drawn using transparent plastic cylinder. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on November 2, 1993 (at least in its current format), or 24 years, 10 months and 18 days ago.

How it works: picking up Mark Six numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 + 1 / 49. As you can see, players are to choose six main Mark Six numbers from the range between 1 and 49 Mark Six numbers. Also, according to Hong Kong Mark 6 rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the remaining 43 numbers. Interestingly, it is called “extra number” or “half number”.

Hong Kong Mark 6 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers seven prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Hong Kong MarkSix top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for HK $8 million. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Hong Kong MarkSix jackpot ever has reached HK $133.5 mln. It was set on May, 2011, or 7 years, 4 months and 19 days ago. There were three jackpot winners, each taking home HK $44.5 million. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 139,838,160. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main Mark Six numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize pool
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
45%
1 : 139,838,160
0,000000715
2
5 + 1
15%
1 : 23,306,360
0,00000429
3
5
40%
1 : 554,913
0,0001802
4
4 + 1
9,600 HKD
1 : 221,965
0,0004505
5
4
640 HKD
1 : 10,828
0,00924
6
3 + 1
320 HKD
1 : 8,130
0,0123
7
3
40 HKD
1 : 609
0,1642

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 53.

Hong Kong Mark 6 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $10 HKD. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either. Still, players can make various side bets, such as the color of the extra number or the parity (even or oddness) of the extra number.

Hot and cold Mark Six numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 12, 17, 31, 42, 43, and 45. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 3, 14, 21, 22, 28, and 30.

Payouts of Hong Kong Mark 6 prizes

Keep in mind that Hong Kong MarkSix jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In case there is more than one winner, the prize is shared. If there are no 1st or 2nd division winners, the prize money are added to the jackpot in the next draw. The payout of prizes of other categories depends on the sales, as well as the presence of jackpot. Similarly, prizes are shared in case there are multiple winners for a division. A great thing is that Hong Kong MarkSix winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 60 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Mark Six results.