Jackpot
5750000
Nächste Ziehung

Lucky for Life Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Lucky for Life. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Lucky for Life Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Die USA
Lottozahlen 5 aus 48
Zusatzzahlen 1 aus 18
Gewinnchance 1 zu 30 821 472
Nächster Jackpot 5750000
USA - Lucky for Life Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über USA - Lucky for Life

Lucky for Life USA: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in USA etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit März, 2009, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 9 Monaten und 13 Tagen. Lucky for Life Lotterie ist im Moment nur in USA verfügbar. Früher hieß dieses Lotto Lucky-4-Life. Früher war ein anderes Spielsystem: 5 + 1 / 43. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Connecticut Lottery Corporation. Wenn Sie mehr über Connecticut Lottery Corporation erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://www.luckyforlife.us. Dort finden Sie auch Lucky for Life Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Connecticut Lottery Corporation folgende Kontaktdaten: E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Hartford registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Lucky for Life Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Lucky for Life Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Connecticut Lottery Corporation in der Stadt Hartford statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen zweimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Montag, Donnerstag um 22:38 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Lucky for Life Zahlen werden aus zwei Lostrommeln gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 1. März 2009 statt, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 9 Monaten und 13 Tagen.

Wie werden Lucky for Life Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 5 / 1-48 + 1 / 1-18. Insgesamt werden 5 Lucky for Life Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-48 ausgewählt werden. Laut Spielregeln von Lucky for Life USA wählen die Spieler zusätzlich eine Zahl im Bereich von 1-18 aus. Wie Sie vielleicht schon gehört haben, heißt die Bonuszahl Lucky Ball.

Lucky for Life USA Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 10 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Lucky for Life Lotterie gewinnen. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 30,821,472. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Lucky for Life Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 5. Außerdem dürfen sollten Spieler noch eine zusätzliche Zahl markieren. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Lucky for Life Lotterie, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

5 + 1

$1000 jeden Tag ein Leben lang

1 : 30,821,472

0.000003

2

5

$25000 jedem Jahr ein Leben lang

1 : 1,813,028

0.00006

3

4 + 1

5000.000000

1 : 143,356

0.0007

4

4

200.000000

1 : 8,433

0.012

5

3 + 1

150.000000

1 : 3,413

0.029

6

3

20.000000

1 : 201

0.5

7

2 + 1

25.000000

1 : 250

0.4

8

2

3.000000

1 : 15

6.7

9

1 + 1

6.000000

1 : 50

2

10

0 + 1

4.000000

1 : 32

3.1

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 7.8 (12.8%).

Lucky for Life USA Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens $2 (2.000000) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Lucky for Life Zahlen

Zu den heißen Lucky for Life Zahlen gehören 21, 44, 02, 10, 12. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 39, 45, 29, 38, 34.

Lucky for Life USA Gewinnauszahlungen

Lucky for Life Lotterie Jackpot wird sowohl als Pauschalbetrag als auch in Form der jährlichen Rente ausgezahlt. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Hartford persönlich zu besuchen. Was Lucky for Life USA Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Leider unterliegen Lucky for Life Lotterie Gewinne einer Besteuerung (Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie auf der Lotterie-Website). Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Lucky for Life Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
5750000
Next Draw

Lucky for Life results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Lucky for Life, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Lucky for Life results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest US Multi-state - LuckyForLife results, December 13 2018 (for yesterday):

15 31 38 39 40 01

US Multi-state - LuckyForLife results, December 10 2018 (4 days ago):

16 20 26 28 47 16
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 48
Additional Numbers 1 from 18
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 30 821 472
Next Jackpot 5750000
US Multi-state - LuckyForLife is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about US Multi-state - LuckyForLife

General information about LuckyForLife US

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in March, 2009, or 9 years, 9 months and 13 days ago. Lucky for Life Lottery is currently available to the residents of 24 states and the District of Columbia. Previously, the lottery was known as Lucky-4-Life. The game-play format used to be different: up to 2013, this was the 5/43 + 1/43 version, while the previous format was 5/40 + 1/21. The game's current format was only introduced in 2015. The lottery is operated by Connecticut Lottery Corporation. In case you want to know more about Connecticut Lottery Corporation, here is their official website: http://www.luckyforlife.us. Lucky for Life results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Connecticut Lottery Corporation can be reached via the following contact details:

- Email: [email protected]

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play. The exceptions are Nebraska, where it is 19, and Iowa, where it is 21.

Check Lucky for Life results

Lucky for Life results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Connecticut Lottery Corporation in Hartford. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday and Thursday, at 10:38 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using two drawing machines and numbered balls. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held in March, 2009, or 9 years, 9 months and 13 days ago.

How it works: picking up Lucky for Life numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 48 + 1 / 18. As you can see, players are to choose five main Lucky for Life numbers from the range between 1 and 48 Lucky for Life numbers. Also, according to LuckyForLife US rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-18. As you might know, the bonus number is called Lucky Ball.

LuckyForLife US winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 10 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Lucky for Life Lottery is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $1,000 a day for life, while the second prize is $25,000 a year for life. Sounds amazing, doesn't it?! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 30,821,472. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five main and the bonus Lucky for Life numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5 + 1
$1,000 a day for life
1 : 30,821,472
0,000003
2
5
$25,000 a year for life
1 : 1,813,028
0,00005
3
4 + 1
$5,000
1 : 143,356
0,00069
4
4
$200
1 : 8,433
0,0118
5
3 + 1
$150
1 : 3,413
0,029
6
3
$20
1 : 201
0,497
7
2 + 1
$25
1 : 250
0,4
8
2
$3
1 : 15
6,6
9
1 + 1
$6
1 : 50
2
10
0 + 1
$4
1 : 32
3,1

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 7,8.

LuckyForLife US prices

The minimum cost of playing is $2. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Lucky for Life numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 21, 44, 02, 10, and 12. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 39, 45, 29, 38, and 34.

Payouts of LuckyForLife US prizes

In case you happen to win Lucky for Life Lottery jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. Keep in mind that the minimum payment period for the top and second prizes is 20 years. As for prizes of other categories, in most cases they can be received at lottery retailer locations, although the rules of claiming can vary from state to state. Unfortunately, Lucky for Life Lottery winnings are subject to taxation, although tax regulations depend on the state. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within the time period starting from 180 days to one year (again, depending on the state) from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Lucky for Life results.