Jackpot
18
Nächste Ziehung

Lotto Triyka Ukraine Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Lotto Triyka Ukraine. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Lotto Triyka Ukraine Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Ukraine - Lotto Triyka Ergebnisse 10. Dezember 2018 (vor 2 Tagen):

8 4 9

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka Ergebnisse 9. Dezember 2018 (vor 3 Tagen):

3 4 9

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka Ergebnisse 8. Dezember 2018 (vor 4 Tagen):

3 5 8

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka Ergebnisse 7. Dezember 2018 (vor 5 Tagen):

5 9 2
Land Die Ukraine
Lottozahlen 3 aus 0-9
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 1000
Nächster Jackpot 18
Ukraine - Lotto Triyka Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Ukraine - Lotto Triyka

Ukraine Lotto Triyka: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Ukraine etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Juni, 2004, und zwar vor 14 Jahren, 6 Monaten und 11 Tagen. Тriyka Lotto Ukraine ist im Moment nur in Ukraine verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Тriyka Lotto Ukraine hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Ukrainian National Lottery. Wenn Sie mehr über Ukrainian National Lottery erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://lottery.com.ua/. Dort finden Sie auch Lotto Triyka Ukraine Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Ukrainian National Lottery folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 0 800 807 807 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kiew registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Lotto Triyka Ukraine Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Lotto Triyka Ukraine Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Ukrainian National Lottery in der Stadt Kiew statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen siebenmal pro Woche. Anders gesagt wird das Lotto täglich um 22:50 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Lotto Triyka Ukraine Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 1. Juni 2004 statt, und zwar vor 14 Jahren, 6 Monaten und 11 Tagen.

Wie werden Lotto Triyka Ukraine Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 3 / 0-9. Insgesamt werden 3 Lotto Triyka Ukraine Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 0-9 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Ukraine Lotto Triyka weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Ukraine Lotto Triyka Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 2 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Тriyka Lotto Ukraine gewinnen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von 500 UAH (18.034927) angeboten. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 1000. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Lotto Triyka Ukraine Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 3. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Тriyka Lotto Ukraine, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

Exakte Reihenfolge

18.034927

1 : 1000

0.1

Beliebige Reihenfolge

5.771177

1 : 333

0.3

Genaue + Beliebige

23.806104

1 : 167

0.6

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 167 (0.6%).

Ukraine Lotto Triyka Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens 1 UAH (0.036070) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Lotto Triyka Ukraine Zahlen

Zu den heißen Lotto Triyka Ukraine Zahlen gehören 8, 4, 7. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 2, 5, 6.

Ukraine Lotto Triyka Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Тriyka Lotto Ukraine Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kiew persönlich zu besuchen. Gewinne unter 500 UAH (18.034927) werden auch direkt an den Einnahmestellen ausbezahlt. Leider unterliegen Тriyka Lotto Ukraine Gewinne einer 18% + 1,5% Besteuerung. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Lotto Triyka Ukraine Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
18
Next Draw

Lotto Triyka Ukraine results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Lotto Triyka Ukraine, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Lotto Triyka Ukraine results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 20 2018 (for yesterday):

9 1 6

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 19 2018 (2 days ago):

1 8 6

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 18 2018 (3 days ago):

7 6 2

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 17 2018 (4 days ago):

9 4 6
Country Ukraine
Numbers to Guess 3 from 0-9
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 18
Ukraine - Lotto Triyka is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ukraine - Lotto Triyka

General information about Ukraine Lotto Triyka

This is Ukraine based lottery game that was launched in June, 2004, or 14 years, 5 months and 20 days ago. Тriyka Lotto Ukraine is currently available only in Ukraine. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Тriyka Lotto Ukraine. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Ukraine Lotto Triyka was launched. The lottery is operated by Ukrainian National Lottery. In case you want to know more about Ukrainian National Lottery, here is their official website: http://lottery.com.ua/. Lotto Triyka Ukraine results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Ukrainian National Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0 800 807 807 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kyiv. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Lotto Triyka Ukraine results

Lotto Triyka Ukraine results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Ukrainian National Lottery in Kyiv. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. In other words, the lottery is being played daily, at 22:50 local time. Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on June 1, 2004, or 14 years, 5 months and 20 days ago.

How it works: picking up Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose 3 main Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers from the range of 0-9 Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers. Pay attention that in Ukraine Lotto Triyka there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Ukraine Lotto Triyka winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 2 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Тriyka Lotto Ukraine is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for 500 UAH (18.136984). Luckily, the fact that Тriyka Lotto Ukraine top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 1000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 3 main Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Тriyka Lotto Ukraine, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

Exact order

18.136984

1 : 1000

0.1

Any order

5.803835

1 : 333

0.3

6 numbers in exact order

23.940819

1 : 167

0.6

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 167 (0.6%).

Ukraine Lotto Triyka prices

The minimum cost of playing is 1 UAH (0.036274). Тriyka Lotto Ukraine does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 4, 7. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 5, 6.

Payouts of Ukraine Lotto Triyka prizes

Keep in mind that Тriyka Lotto Ukraine top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kyiv. Amounts of up to 500 UAH (18.136984) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Ukraine Lotto Triyka winnings are subject to a 18% + 1,5% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Lotto Triyka Ukraine results.