Jackpot
18
Prochain tirage

Résultats Lotto Triyka Ukraine

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Lotto Triyka Ukraine, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Lotto Triyka Ukraine, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Ukraine - Lotto Triyka 5 août 2018 (il y a 50 jours):

Pays Ukraine
Numéros à deviner 3 des 0-9
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1000
Prochain Jackpot 18
Ukraine - Lotto Triyka est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Ukraine - Lotto Triyka

Information générale sur Ukraine Loto Triyka

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Ukraine. Elle a été fondée en juin, 2004, donc elle existe depuis il y a 14 ans, 3 mois et 23 jours. Тriyka Loto Ukraine est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Ukraine. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Тriyka Loto Ukraine. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Ukraine Loto Triyka. La loterie est gérée par Ukrainian National Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Ukrainian National Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://lottery.com.ua/. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Lotto Triyka Ukraine. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Ukrainian National Lottery fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 0 800 807 807 et email - [email protected] Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Kyiv. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Lotto Triyka Ukraine

Les résultats Lotto Triyka Ukraine sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Ukrainian National Lottery à Kyiv. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. En d'autres termes, c'est une loterie quotidienne qui a lieu à 22:50. Les numéros Lotto Triyka Ukraine sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 1 juin, 2004, il y a 14 ans, 3 mois et 23 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Lotto Triyka Ukraine

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 3 / 0-9. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 3 numéros Lotto Triyka Ukraine dans la plage comprise entre 0-9 numéros Lotto Triyka Ukraine. Faites attention que dans Ukraine Loto Triyka il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Ukraine Loto Triyka chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 2 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Ukraine Loto Triyka ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 500 UAH (17.802438). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Тriyka Loto Ukraine est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 1000. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 3 numéros Lotto Triyka Ukraine. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Тriyka Loto Ukraine, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

L'ordre exact

17.802438

1 : 1000

0.1

L'ordre aléatoire

5.696780

1 : 333

0.3

L'ordre exact + l'ordre aléatoire

23.499218

1 : 167

0.6

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 167 (0.6%).

Prix de Ukraine Loto Triyka

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 UAH (0.035605). Тriyka Loto Ukraine n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Lotto Triyka Ukraine les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 8, 4, 7. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 5, 6.

Paiement des prix Ukraine Loto Triyka

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Тriyka Loto Ukraine ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Kyiv. Des montants jusqu'à 500 UAH (17.802438) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Ukraine Loto Triyka sont soumis à la taxation à 18% + 1,5%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Lotto Triyka Ukraine.

Jackpot
18
Next Draw

Lotto Triyka Ukraine results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Lotto Triyka Ukraine, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Lotto Triyka Ukraine results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 20 2018 (for yesterday):

9 1 6

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 19 2018 (2 days ago):

1 8 6

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 18 2018 (3 days ago):

7 6 2

Ukraine - Lotto Triyka results, November 17 2018 (4 days ago):

9 4 6
Country Ukraine
Numbers to Guess 3 from 0-9
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 18
Ukraine - Lotto Triyka is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ukraine - Lotto Triyka

General information about Ukraine Lotto Triyka

This is Ukraine based lottery game that was launched in June, 2004, or 14 years, 5 months and 20 days ago. Тriyka Lotto Ukraine is currently available only in Ukraine. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Тriyka Lotto Ukraine. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Ukraine Lotto Triyka was launched. The lottery is operated by Ukrainian National Lottery. In case you want to know more about Ukrainian National Lottery, here is their official website: http://lottery.com.ua/. Lotto Triyka Ukraine results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Ukrainian National Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0 800 807 807 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kyiv. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Lotto Triyka Ukraine results

Lotto Triyka Ukraine results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Ukrainian National Lottery in Kyiv. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. In other words, the lottery is being played daily, at 22:50 local time. Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on June 1, 2004, or 14 years, 5 months and 20 days ago.

How it works: picking up Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose 3 main Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers from the range of 0-9 Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers. Pay attention that in Ukraine Lotto Triyka there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Ukraine Lotto Triyka winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 2 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Тriyka Lotto Ukraine is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for 500 UAH (18.136984). Luckily, the fact that Тriyka Lotto Ukraine top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 1000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 3 main Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Тriyka Lotto Ukraine, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

Exact order

18.136984

1 : 1000

0.1

Any order

5.803835

1 : 333

0.3

6 numbers in exact order

23.940819

1 : 167

0.6

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 167 (0.6%).

Ukraine Lotto Triyka prices

The minimum cost of playing is 1 UAH (0.036274). Тriyka Lotto Ukraine does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Lotto Triyka Ukraine numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 4, 7. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 5, 6.

Payouts of Ukraine Lotto Triyka prizes

Keep in mind that Тriyka Lotto Ukraine top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kyiv. Amounts of up to 500 UAH (18.136984) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Ukraine Lotto Triyka winnings are subject to a 18% + 1,5% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Lotto Triyka Ukraine results.