Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Lotto Costa Rica

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Lotto Costa Rica, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Lotto Costa Rica, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Costa-Rica Lotto 14 juillet 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

07 11 16 19 21
Pays Costa-Rica
Numéros à deviner 5 des 35
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 324632
Prochain Jackpot 0
Costa-Rica Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Costa-Rica Lotto

Information générale sur Costa Rica Loto

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Costa Rica. Elle a été fondée en mai, 2013, donc elle existe depuis il y a 5 ans, 2 mois et 19 jours. Lotto JPS Costa Rica est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Costa Rica. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Lotto JPS Costa Rica. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Costa Rica Loto. La loterie est gérée par Junta de Protección Social (JPS). Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Junta de Protección Social (JPS), on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.jps.go.cr/. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Lotto Costa Rica. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Junta de Protección Social (JPS) fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 2522-2000 et email - app@jps.go.cr. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à San José. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Lotto Costa Rica

Les résultats Lotto Costa Rica sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Junta de Protección Social (JPS) à San José. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, samedi, à 18:55. Les numéros Lotto Costa Rica sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 1 mai, 2013, il y a 5 ans, 2 mois et 19 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Lotto Costa Rica

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 5 / 1-35. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 5 numéros Lotto Costa Rica dans la plage comprise entre 1-35 numéros Lotto Costa Rica. Faites attention que dans Costa Rica Loto il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Costa Rica Loto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 4 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Lotto JPS Costa Rica passera au tirage suivant. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 324,632. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 5 numéros Lotto Costa Rica. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

5

Jackpot

1 : 324,632

0.00031

2

4

88.550426

1 : 2,164

0.04621

3

3

8.855043

1 : 75

1.3333

4

2

1.062605

1 : 8

0.007

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 8 (12.50%).

Prix de Costa Rica Loto

Le prix minimum du jeu est ₡600 (1.062605). Lotto JPS Costa Rica n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Lotto Costa Rica les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 5, 12, 19, 25, 31. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 9, 11, 21, 34.

Paiement des prix Costa Rica Loto

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Lotto JPS Costa Rica ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à San José. Quant aux prix secondaires de Costa Rica Loto, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. En ce qui concerne la politique fiscale, des informations détaillées peuvent être trouvées sur le site web de Junta de Protección Social (JPS). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Lotto Costa Rica.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Lotto Costa Rica results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Lotto Costa Rica, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Lotto Costa Rica results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Costa Rica Lotto results, September 22 2018 (4 days ago):

10 21 26 29 32

Costa Rica Lotto results, September 19 2018 (7 days ago):

10 12 13 21 35
Country Costa Rica
Numbers to Guess 5 from 35
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 324632
Next Jackpot 0
Costa Rica Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Costa Rica Lotto

General information about Costa Rica Lotto

This is Costa Rica based lottery game that was launched in May, 2013, or 5 years, 4 months and 25 days ago. Lotto JPS Costa Rica is currently available only in Costa Rica. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto JPS Costa Rica. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Costa Rica Lotto was launched. The lottery is operated by Junta de Protección Social (JPS). In case you want to know more about Junta de Protección Social (JPS), here is their official website: http://www.jps.go.cr/. Lotto Costa Rica results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Junta de Protección Social (JPS) provides the following contact details: a phone number - 2522-2000 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in San José. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Lotto Costa Rica results

Lotto Costa Rica results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Junta de Protección Social (JPS) in San José. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, at 18:55 local time. Lotto Costa Rica numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 1, 2013, or 5 years, 4 months and 25 days ago.

How it works: picking up Lotto Costa Rica numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 1-35. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main Lotto Costa Rica numbers from the range of 1-35 Lotto Costa Rica numbers. Pay attention that in Costa Rica Lotto there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Costa Rica Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Lotto JPS Costa Rica top prize rolls over to the next draw. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 324,632. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main Lotto Costa Rica numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

5

Jackpot

1 : 324,632

0.00031

2

4

86.382640

1 : 2,164

0.04621

3

3

8.638264

1 : 75

1.3333

4

2

1.036592

1 : 8

0.007

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 8 (12.50%).

Costa Rica Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is ₡600 (1.036592). Lotto JPS Costa Rica does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Lotto Costa Rica numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 5, 12, 19, 25, 31. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 9, 11, 21, 34.

Payouts of Costa Rica Lotto prizes

Keep in mind that Lotto JPS Costa Rica top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in San José. As for Costa Rica Lotto prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. As for tax policy, detailed information can be found at the website of Junta de Protección Social (JPS). One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Lotto Costa Rica results.