Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

La Grande Loto Nicaragua Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens La Grande Loto Nicaragua. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten La Grande Loto Nicaragua Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Nicaragua
Lottozahlen 5 aus 25
Zusatzzahlen 1 aus 10
Gewinnchance 1 zu 531300
Nächster Jackpot 0
Nicaragua - La Grande Loto Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Nicaragua - La Grande Loto

Loto La Grande Nicaragua: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Nicaragua etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit März, 2013, und zwar vor 5 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 16 Tagen. Nicaragua La Grande Loto ist im Moment nur in Nicaragua verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Nicaragua La Grande Loto hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Loteria Nacional. Wenn Sie mehr über Loteria Nacional erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://www.loterianacional.com.ni/loteria. Dort finden Sie auch La Grande Loto Nicaragua Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Loteria Nacional folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: (505)-22772050. Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Managua registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

La Grande Loto Nicaragua Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten La Grande Loto Nicaragua Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Loteria Nacional in der Stadt Managua statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen zweimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Donnerstag, Samstag um 21:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. La Grande Loto Nicaragua Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 2. März 2013 statt, und zwar vor 5 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 16 Tagen.

Wie werden La Grande Loto Nicaragua Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 5 / 1-25 + 1 / 10. Insgesamt werden 5 La Grande Loto Nicaragua Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-25 ausgewählt werden. Laut Spielregeln von Loto La Grande Nicaragua wählen die Spieler zusätzlich eine Zahl im Bereich von 1-10 aus. Wie Sie vielleicht schon gehört haben, heißt die Bonuszahl Oro.

Loto La Grande Nicaragua Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 8 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt eine gute Nachricht: Wenn es keinen Jackpot-Gewinner gibt, wird der Nicaragua La Grande Loto Jackpot auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von C$500,000 (15693.474060) angeboten. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt . Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle La Grande Loto Nicaragua Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 5. Außerdem dürfen sollten Spieler noch eine zusätzliche Zahl markieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

5 + 1

Jackpot

1 : 531,300

0.00019

2

5

313.869481

1 : 59,033

0.0017

3

4 + 1

31.386948

1 : 5,313

0.019

4

4

3.138695

1 : 590

0.17

5

3 + 1

1.569347

1 : 279

0.36

6

2 + 1

0.941608

1 : 46

2.2

7

1 + 1

0.627739

1 : 21

4.8

8

0 + 1

Kostenloser Lottoschein

1 : 34

2.9

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 7.5 (13.3%).

Loto La Grande Nicaragua Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens C$10 (0.313869) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte La Grande Loto Nicaragua Zahlen

Zu den heißen La Grande Loto Nicaragua Zahlen gehören 3, 18, 22, 16, 23. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 1, 10, 13, 24, 21.

Loto La Grande Nicaragua Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Nicaragua La Grande Loto Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Managua persönlich zu besuchen. Was Loto La Grande Nicaragua Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Leider unterliegen Nicaragua La Grande Loto Gewinne einer Besteuerung (Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie auf der Lotterie-Website). Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 30 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der La Grande Loto Nicaragua Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

La Grande Loto Nicaragua results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of La Grande Loto Nicaragua, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as La Grande Loto Nicaragua results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Nicaragua - La Grande Loto results, September 22 2018 (4 days ago):

07 11 16 18 23 02

Nicaragua - La Grande Loto results, September 20 2018 (6 days ago):

05 07 12 14 16 02
Country Nicaragua
Numbers to Guess 5 from 25
Additional Numbers 1 from 10
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 531300
Next Jackpot 0
Nicaragua - La Grande Loto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Nicaragua - La Grande Loto

General information about Loto La Grande Nicaragua

This is Nicaragua based lottery game that was launched in Mar, 2013, or 5 years, 6 months and 24 days ago. Nicaragua La Grande Loto is currently available only in Nicaragua. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Nicaragua La Grande Loto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Loto La Grande Nicaragua was launched. The lottery is operated by Loteria Nacional. In case you want to know more about Loteria Nacional, here is their official website: http://www.loterianacional.com.ni/loteria. La Grande Loto Nicaragua results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Loteria Nacional provides the following contact details: a phone number - (505)-22772050. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Managua. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check La Grande Loto Nicaragua results

La Grande Loto Nicaragua results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Loteria Nacional in Managua. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Thursday, Saturday, at 21:00 local time. La Grande Loto Nicaragua numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Mar 2, 2013, or 5 years, 6 months and 24 days ago.

How it works: picking up La Grande Loto Nicaragua numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 1-25 + 1 / 10. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main La Grande Loto Nicaragua numbers from the range of 1-25 La Grande Loto Nicaragua numbers. Also, according to Loto La Grande Nicaragua rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-10 numbers. As you might know, the bonus number is called Oro.

Loto La Grande Nicaragua winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 8 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Nicaragua La Grande Loto top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for C$500,000 (15621.595957). Luckily, the fact that Nicaragua La Grande Loto top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 531,300. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main La Grande Loto Nicaragua numbers. In addition to this, the bonus number must be matched as well. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

5 + 1

Jackpot

1 : 531,300

0.00019

2

5

312.431919

1 : 59,033

0.0017

3

4 + 1

31.243192

1 : 5,313

0.019

4

4

3.124319

1 : 590

0.17

5

3 + 1

1.562160

1 : 279

0.36

6

2 + 1

0.937296

1 : 46

2.2

7

1 + 1

0.624864

1 : 21

4.8

8

0 + 1

Free ticket

1 : 34

2.9

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 7.5 (13.3%).

Loto La Grande Nicaragua prices

The minimum cost of playing is C$10 (0.312432). Nicaragua La Grande Loto does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold La Grande Loto Nicaragua numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 3, 18, 22, 16, 23. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 1, 10, 13, 24, 21.

Payouts of Loto La Grande Nicaragua prizes

Keep in mind that Nicaragua La Grande Loto top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Managua. As for Loto La Grande Nicaragua prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. Unfortunately, Loto La Grande Nicaragua winnings are subject to a tax (detailed info is available on the official website). One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 30 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of La Grande Loto Nicaragua results.