Jackpot
19147
Prochain tirage

Résultats Keno Ukraine

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Keno Ukraine, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Keno Ukraine, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Ukraine - Keno 4 décembre 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

01 03 09 10 19 24 28 31 33 34 36 43 44 45 51 52 63 75 76 80

Résultats Ukraine - Keno 3 décembre 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

01 05 06 20 23 25 27 30 34 46 47 48 50 52 54 60 71 77 78 79
Pays Ukraine
Numéros à deviner 10 des 80
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 8 911 711
Prochain Jackpot 19147
Ukraine - Keno est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Ukraine - Keno

Information générale sur Ukraine Keno

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Ukraine. Elle a été fondée en avril, 2001, donc elle existe depuis il y a 17 ans, 7 mois et 29 jours. Keno Loto Ukraine est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Ukraine. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Keno Loto Ukraine. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Ukraine Keno. La loterie est gérée par Ukrainian National Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Ukrainian National Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://lottery.com.ua/. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Keno Ukraine. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Ukrainian National Lottery fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 0 800 807 807 et email - [email protected] Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Kyiv. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Keno Ukraine

Les résultats Keno Ukraine sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Ukrainian National Lottery à Kyiv. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. En d'autres termes, c'est une loterie quotidienne qui a lieu à 22:50. Les numéros Keno Ukraine sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 11 avril, 2001, il y a 17 ans, 7 mois et 29 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Keno Ukraine

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 10 / 1-80. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 10 numéros Keno Ukraine dans la plage comprise entre 1-80 numéros Keno Ukraine. Faites attention que dans Ukraine Keno il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Ukraine Keno chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 7 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Ukraine Keno ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente UAH 500,000 (18016.065791). Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 8,911,711. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 10 numéros Keno Ukraine. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Keno Loto Ukraine, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

10

18016.065791

1 : 8 911 711

0.0000112

2

9

900.803290

1 : 163 381

0.000612

3

8

90.080329

1 : 7 384

0.0135

4

7

9.008033

1 : 620

0.161

5

6

1.801607

1 : 87

1.15

6

5

0.360321

1 : 19

5.26

7

0

0.360321

1 : 21

4.76

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 9.05 (11.05%).

Prix de Ukraine Keno

Le prix minimum du jeu est 5 UAH (0.180161). La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Keno Ukraine les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 2, 9, 13, 14, 31, 34, 36, 47, 48, 51. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 1, 6, 7, 8, 9, 21, 34, 38, 39, 41.

Paiement des prix Ukraine Keno

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Keno Loto Ukraine ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Kyiv. Des montants jusqu'à 500 UAH (18.016066) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Ukraine Keno sont soumis à la taxation à 15% + 1,5%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Keno Ukraine.

Jackpot
19147
Next Draw

Keno Ukraine results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Keno Ukraine, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Keno Ukraine results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Ukraine - Keno results, October 11 2018 (4 days ago):

09 13 16 20 24 25 26 27 31 38 46 47 49 51 55 62 64 67 70 79

Ukraine - Keno results, October 10 2018 (5 days ago):

02 08 10 12 14 18 19 23 26 30 41 44 49 51 52 54 61 69 70 79

Ukraine - Keno results, October 9 2018 (6 days ago):

01 05 13 21 24 25 28 32 33 34 39 44 53 56 58 59 60 61 62 65

Ukraine - Keno results, October 8 2018 (7 days ago):

02 05 06 07 14 17 18 27 31 35 37 51 52 54 57 63 68 70 72 73
Country Ukraine
Numbers to Guess 10 from 80
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 8 911 711
Next Jackpot 19147
Ukraine - Keno is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ukraine - Keno

General information about Ukraine Keno

This is Ukraine based lottery game that was launched in Apr, 2001, or 17 years, 6 months and 4 days ago. Keno Lotto Ukraine is currently available only in Ukraine. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Keno Lotto Ukraine. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Ukraine Keno was launched. The lottery is operated by Ukrainian National Lottery. In case you want to know more about Ukrainian National Lottery, here is their official website: http://lottery.com.ua/. Keno Ukraine results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Ukrainian National Lottery provides the following contact details: a phone number - 0 800 807 807 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kyiv. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Keno Ukraine results

Keno Ukraine results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Ukrainian National Lottery in Kyiv. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. In other words, the lottery is being played daily, at 22:50 local time. Keno Ukraine numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Apr 11, 2001, or 17 years, 6 months and 4 days ago.

How it works: picking up Keno Ukraine numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 10 / 1-80. As you can see, players are to choose 10 main Keno Ukraine numbers from the range of 1-80 Keno Ukraine numbers. Pay attention that in Ukraine Keno there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Ukraine Keno winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 7 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Keno Lotto Ukraine is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for UAH 500,000 (17860.651837). As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 8,911,711. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 10 main Keno Ukraine numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Keno Lotto Ukraine, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

10

17860.651837

1 : 8 911 711

0.0000112

2

9

893.032592

1 : 163 381

0.000612

3

8

89.303259

1 : 7 384

0.0135

4

7

8.930326

1 : 620

0.161

5

6

1.786065

1 : 87

1.15

6

5

0.357213

1 : 19

5.26

7

0

0.357213

1 : 21

4.76

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 9.05 (11.05%).

Ukraine Keno prices

The minimum cost of playing is 5 UAH (0.178607). No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Keno Ukraine numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 2, 9, 13, 14, 31, 34, 36, 47, 48, 51. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 1, 6, 7, 8, 9, 21, 34, 38, 39, 41.

Payouts of Ukraine Keno prizes

Keep in mind that Keno Lotto Ukraine top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kyiv. Amounts of up to 500 UAH (17.860652) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Ukraine Keno winnings are subject to a 15% + 1,5% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Keno Ukraine results.