Jackpot
2500
Prochain tirage

Résultats Illinois Pick 4

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Illinois Pick 4, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Illinois Pick 4 qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats États-Unis - Illinois - Pick 4 4 décembre 2020 (hier) Midi:

9 0 3 7

Résultats États-Unis - Illinois - Pick 4 4 décembre 2020 (hier) Midi:

8 7 4 3

Résultats États-Unis - Illinois - Pick 4 3 décembre 2020 (il y a 2 jours) Soir:

5 7 6 4

Résultats États-Unis - Illinois - Pick 4 3 décembre 2020 (il y a 2 jours) Midi:

0 0 3 3
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 4 des 0000-9999
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 10000
Prochain Jackpot 2500
États-Unis - Illinois - Pick 4 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Illinois - Pick 4

Information générale sur Pick Four Illinois

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en février 1982, il y a 38 ans, 9 mois et 17 jours. Pick Four Illinois est actuellement disponible dans l'Illinois. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Pick Four IL. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Northstar Lottery Group. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Northstar Lottery Group, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.illinoislottery.com/en-us/home.html. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Illinois Pick 4. En ce qui concerne le service client de Northstar Lottery Group, on peut le joindre par:

- Email: [email protected]

- Hotline pour les joueurs: 1-800-252-1775

- Adresse du bureau administratif: 101 West Jefferson Street, Springfield, IL

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Illinois Pick 4

Les résultats Illinois Pick 4 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Northstar Lottery Group à Springfield. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu quatorze fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque fois à 12h40 et à 21h22. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 16 février 1982, il y a 38 ans, 9 mois et 17 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Illinois Pick 4

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 4/0-9. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir quatre numéros Illinois Pick 4 dans la plage comprise entre o et 9 numéros Illinois Pick 4. De plus, selon les règles de Pick Four Illinois, il faut choisir un numéro à partir de 0-9. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Fireball. Ce numéro est facultatif, mais il peut augmenter considérablement vos chances de gagner. Gardez à l'esprit que cette option n'est pas gratuite et elle vous coûtera le montant de votre mise.

Pick Four Illinois chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose treize catégories des prix. Pick Four Illinois n'offre pas de jackpot à ses joueurs. Le montant du prix est de 5 000 $ (pour la mise de 1 $). Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 10,000. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner quatre numéros Illinois Pick 4. L'essentiel est de les deviner dans l’ordre. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Type de mise
Chances
Mise de 0,50$
Mise de 1$
Chances de deviner le numéro Fireball
L'ordre exact
1 : 10,000
$2,500
$5,000
1 : 2,500
L'ordre aléatoire: 3 chiffres identiques

1 : 2,500
$600
$1,200
1 : 625
L'ordre aléatoire: 4 chiffres différents

1 : 1,667
$400
$800
1 : 417
Combo 4
L'ordre aléatoire
1 : 10,000
$2,500
(mise de $2)
$5,000
(mise de $4)
1 : 625
Combo 6
L'ordre aléatoire; 6 combinaisons à quatre chiffres (2 paires des chiffres identiques)
1 : 10,000
$2,500
(mise de 3$)
$5,000
(mise de $6)
1 : 417
L'ordre exact/aléatoire; 2 numéros identiques
1 : 10,000
1 : 2,500
(l'ordre aléatoire)
-
$3,100
$600
(l'ordre aléatoire)
1 : 2,500
1 : 625
(l'ordre aléatoire)
L'ordre exact/aléatoire (2 paires des chiffres identiques)

1 : 10,000
1 : 1,667
(l'ordre aléatoire)
-
$2,900
$400
(l'ordre aléatoire)
1 : 2,500
1 : 417
(l'ordre aléatoire)

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 8,5. Comme vous pouvez le voir, le tableau ci-dessus n'est pas complet car il n'inclut pas les types de jeu 12 et 24-Ways.

Prix de Pick Four Illinois

Le prix minimum du jeu est 0,50 ou 1$. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Illinois Pick 4 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 4, 3, 8, 7 (tirage de midi) et 0, 1, 5, 3 (tirage de soir). Les numéros les moins sortis sont 1, 6, 2, 9 (tirage de midi) et 2, 4, 7, 9 (tirage de soir).

Paiement des prix Pick Four Illinois

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Pick Four Illinois ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, vous devrez remplir et soumettre un formulaire de réclamation disponible chez n'importe quel détaillant de loterie dans l'état. Les détaillants de loterie peuvent également encaisser des billets gagnants jusqu'à 600 $. En outre, si le joueur habite à l'extérieur de l'état, il peut envoyer son billet gagnant par courrier. Malheureusement, les gains Pick Four Illinois sont soumis à la taxation: les citoyens américains doivent payer 25% de l'impôt fédéral sur les gains de plus de 5 000 $, ainsi que de 4,95% de l'impôt sur le revenu de l'État provenant de prix de 1 000 $ ou plus. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Illinois Pick 4.

Jackpot
2500
Next Draw

Illinois Lottery Pick 4 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Illinois Lottery Pick 4, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Illinois Lottery Pick 4 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Illinois - Pick 4 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

0 4 5 4

USA - Illinois - Pick 4 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

7 1 2 7

USA - Illinois - Pick 4 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Evening:

8 0 9 7

USA - Illinois - Pick 4 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Midday:

5 8 3 8
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 4 from 0000-9999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10000
Next Jackpot 2500
USA - Illinois - Pick 4 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Illinois - Pick 4

General information about Illinois Pick 4

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in February, 1982, or 36 years, 10 months and 3 days ago. Pick Four IL is currently available only in Illinois. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Pick Four IL. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Northstar Lottery Group. In case you want to know more about Northstar Lottery Group, here is their official website: http://www.illinoislottery.com/en-us/home.html. Illinois Lottery Pick 4 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Northstar Lottery Group can be reached via the following contact details:

- Email: [email protected]

- Player Hotline: 1-800-252-1775

- Administrative Office: 101 West Jefferson Street, Springfield, IL

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Illinois Lottery Pick 4 results

Illinois Lottery Pick 4 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Northstar Lottery Group in Springfield. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 12:40 PM and 9:22 PM. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on February 16, 1982, or 36 years, 10 months and 3 days ago.

How it works: picking up Illinois Lottery Pick 4 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 4 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose four main Illinois Lottery Pick 4 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 Illinois Lottery Pick 4 numbers. Also, according to Illinois Pick 4 rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 0 and 9. As you might know, the bonus number is called Fireball. This number is optional, but it can significantly increase your winning chances. Keep in mind that this option is not free and will cost you the amount of your wager.

Illinois Pick 4 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 13 prize categories. Pick Four IL offers no jackpot to its players. The amount of the prize is $5,000 (for $1 wager). Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 10,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the four Illinois Lottery Pick 4 numbers. The basic thing is to match them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Type of wager
Odds
$0.50 wager
$1 wager
Odds to match Fireball number
Exact Order
1 : 10,000
$2,500
$5,000
1 : 2,500
Any Order 
4-Way
numbers drawn (3 identical numbers)
1 : 2,500
$600
$1,200
1 : 625
Any Order 
6-Way
numbers drawn (3 unique numbers)
1 : 1,667
$400
$800
1 : 417
4-Way Combo
Play all 4 straight combinations of 4 numbers (any order; 3 numbers are the same)
1 : 10,000
$2,500
($2 wager)
$5,000
($4 wager)
1 : 625
6-Way Combo
Play all 6 straight combinations of 4 (any order; 2 pairs of identical numbers)
1 : 10,000
$2,500
($3 wager)
$5,000
($6 wager)
1 : 417
Exact/Any Order 4-way
All 4 numbers in exact/any order (2 like numbers)
1 : 10,000
1 : 2,500
(Box only)
-
$3,100
$600
(Box only)
1 : 2,500
1 : 625
(Box only)
Exact/Any Order 6-way
All 4 numbers in exact/any order (2 pairs of identical numbers)
1 : 10,000
1 : 1,667
(Box only)
-
$2,900
$400
(Box only)
1 : 2,500
1 : 417
(Box only)

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 8,5. As you can see, the table above is not full as it does not include 12 and 24-Way play types.

Illinois Pick 4 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $0.50, as well as $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Illinois Lottery Pick 4 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 4, 3, 8, 7 (Midday) and 0, 1, 5, 3 (Evening). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 1, 6, 2, 9 (Midday) and 2, 4, 7, 9 (Evening).

Payouts of Illinois Pick 4 prizes

Keep in mind that Pick Four IL jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to fill out and submit a claim form available at any lottery retailer around the state. Lottery retailers can also cash winning tickets of up to $600. Besides, tickets can be sent by mail if you live outside of Illinois. Unfortunately, Pick Four IL winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 25% of federal tax from winnings over $5,000, as well as 4.95% of state income tax from prizes of $1,000 or over. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Illinois Lottery Pick 4 results.