Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Gewinnzahlen

Unser Team hat zum Ziel, unseren Lesern zu helfen, über die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Insbesondere haben wir einen Überblick über Illinois Lotto Pick 3 vorbereitet, einer Lotterie, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Wir haben versucht, die für die Spieler wichtigsten Spielaspekte zu beleuchten und dabei unter anderem auf aktuelle Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Gewinnzahlen zu achten. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Die USA
Lottozahlen 3 aus 000-999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 1000
Nächster Jackpot 0
USA - Illinois - Pick 3 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über USA - Illinois - Pick 3

Allgemeininformation über Illinois Pick 3

Zum ersten Mal erschien das Spiel in den USA im Dezember 1993, und zwar vor 26 Jahren, 11 Monaten und 9 Tagen. Im Moment ist Pick3 Lotto IL nur in Illinois verfügbar. Früher hieß diese Lotterie übrigens Daily Game. Seit der ersten Ziehung hat sich das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Northstar Lottery Group. Wenn Sie mehr über Northstar Lottery Group erfahren möchten, können Sie eine offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft besuchen: http://www.illinoislottery.com/en-us/home.html. Die Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Gewinnzahlen sind übrigens auch darauf. Um sich mit Northstar Lottery Group in Verbindung zu setzen, werden folgende Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung gestellt:

- E-Mail: [email protected]
- Hotline: 1-800-252-1775
- Geschäftsstelle: 101 West Jefferson Street, Springfield, Illinois

Beachten Sie bitte, dass das Lotto Teilnehme nur erst nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres möglich ist.

Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Gewinnzahlen prüfen

Die Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach den Ziehungen veröffentlicht, die im Hauptbüro von Northstar Lottery Group in Springfield durchgeführt werden. Die Ziehungen finden 14-mal wöchentlich am Montag - Sonntag (zweimal täglich) um 12:40 und 21:22 Uhr Ortszeit statt. Die Lottozahlen selbst werden per Zufall generiert. Nebenbei bemerkt, fand die erste Lottoziehung am 12. Dezember 1993, und zwar vor 26 Jahren, 11 Monaten und 9 Tagen statt.

Wie werden Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Gewinnzahlen gewählt

Heutzutage verwendet das Lotto ein 3 / 0-9 Spielsystem. Der Spieler wählt also insgesamt drei Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Zahlen. Die Lottozahlen sollten im Bereich von 0 bis 9 ausgewählt werden. Die Illinois Pick 3 Spieler wählen auch eine Bonuszahl im Bereich von 0 bis 9. Wie Sie vielleicht schon gehört haben, heißt die Bonuszahl Feuerball, obwohl sie optional und nicht obligatorisch ist. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie diese Option nur dann hinzufügen können, wenn Sie der Haupteinsatz verdoppeln.

Illinois Pick 3 Gewinnchancen und Gewinnklassen

Insgesamt gibt es im Lotto neun Gewinnklassen. Pick3 Lotto IL bietet seinen Spielern keinen Jackpot an. Der Hauptpreises beträgt $ 500 (mit einem Einsatz von $ 1). Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot nicht groß ist, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Wir haben erfahren, dass die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu knacken bei 1 zu 1,000 liegt. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Zahlen erraten, und zwar drei. Es ist seht wichtig, die Gewinnzahlen in der exakten Reihenfolge zu erraten. Die ausführliche Info finden Sie unten:

Spielart
Gewinnchance
Einsatz in Höhe von $0.50
Einsatz in Höhe von $1
Chance, eine Fireball-Zahl zu erraten
Exakte Reihenfolge
1 : 1,000
$250
$500
1 : 333
Beliebige Reihenfolge; 2 gleiche Zahlen

1 : 333
$80
$160
1 : 111
Beliebige Reihenfolge; 3 verschiedene Zahlen

1 : 167
$40
$80
1 : 56
Combo 3

(Beliebige Reihenfolge; 6 Kombinationen aus 3 Zahlen + 2 gleiche Zahlen)


1 : 1,000
$250
(Einsatz in Höhe von $1.50)
$500
(Einsatz in Höhe von $3)
1 : 111
Combo 6
(Beliebige Reihenfolge; 6 Kombinationen aus 3 Zahlen)

1 : 1,000
$250
(Einsatz in Höhe von $3)
$500
(Einsatz in Höhe von $6)
1 : 56
Exakte / Beliebige Reihenfolge; 2 gleiche Zahlen

1 : 1,000
1 : 333
(Beliebige Reihenfolge)
-
$330
$80
(Beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 333
1 : 111
(Beliebige Reihenfolge)
Exakte / Beliebige Reihenfolge; 3 verschiedene Zahlen

1 : 1,000
1 : 167
(Beliebige Reihenfolge)
-
$290
$40
(Beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 333
1 : 56
(Beliebige Reihenfolge)
Das erste Zahlenpaar in exakter Reihenfolge

1 : 100
$25
$50
1 : 33
Das letzte Zahlenpaar in exakter Reihenfolge

1 : 100
$25
$50
1 : 33

Solcherweise ist die gesamte Gewinnchance so hoch wie 1 zu 7,5.

Illinois Pick 3 Preise

Der Mindestpreis des Spiels beträgt $0.50 oder $1. Gleichzeitig haben die Spieler keine Möglichkeit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu erhöhen. Zusätzliche Spiele werden nicht angeboten.

Kalte und heiße Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Zahlen

Die heißen Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Zahlen sind 4, 3, 8 (Ausspielung am Tag) und 1, 5, 2 (Ausspielung am Abend). Zu den kalten Lottozahlen gehören 9, 2, 6 (Lottoziehung am Tag) und 0, 3, 4 (Lottoziehung am Abend).

Illinois Pick 3 Gewinnauszahlung

Ein Preis in Höhe von bis zu $ 600 kann an einer Verkaufsstelle der Lotterielose erhalten werden. Das Gewinnlottoschein kann auch per Post verschickt werden. Es ist toll, dass von dem Pick3 Lotto IL Gewinner keine Steuern erhoben werden. Laut dem Ortsgesetz wird die Staatssteuer nur für Preise in Höhe von mehr als 1.000 US-Dollar eingesetzt. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Spieler ein Jahr haben, um den Gewinn abzuholen. Andernfalls wird das Gewinnticket trotz der Illinois Lotto Pick 3 Gewinnzahlen ungültig.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Illinois Lottery Pick 3 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Illinois Lottery Pick 3, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Illinois Lottery Pick 3 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Illinois - Pick 3 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

5 3 9

USA - Illinois - Pick 3 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

5 2 1

USA - Illinois - Pick 3 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Evening:

9 2 5

USA - Illinois - Pick 3 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Midday:

5 2 3
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 3 from 000-999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 0
USA - Illinois - Pick 3 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Illinois - Pick 3

General information about Illinois Pick 3

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in December, 1993, or 24 years, 11 months and 30 days ago. Pick3 Lotto IL is currently available only in Illinois. Previously, the lottery was known as The Daily Game. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Northstar Lottery Group. In case you want to know more about Northstar Lottery Group, here is their official website: http://www.illinoislottery.com/en-us/home.html. Illinois Lottery Pick 3 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Northstar Lottery Group can be reached via the following contact details:

- Email: [email protected]

- Player Hotline: 1-800-252-1775

- Administrative Office: 101 West Jefferson Street, Springfield, IL

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Illinois Lottery Pick 3 results

Illinois Lottery Pick 3 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Northstar Lottery Group in Springfield. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 12:40 PM and 9:22 PM. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on December 12, 1993, or 24 years, 11 months and 30 days ago.

How it works: picking up Illinois Lottery Pick 3 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose three main Illinois Lottery Pick 3 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 Illinois Lottery Pick 3 numbers. Also, according to Illinois Pick 3 rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 0 and 9. As you might know, the bonus number is called Fireball, but it is still optional and it is unnecessary to add it. Keep in mind that in case you choose Fireball option, you wager will be doubled.

Illinois Pick 3 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers nine prize categories. Pick3 Lotto IL offers no jackpot to its players. The amount of the top prize is $500 (with $1 wager). Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 1,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the three Illinois Lottery Pick 3 numbers. The basic thing, however, is to match them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Play Type
Odds
$0.50 wager
$1 wager
Odds to match Fireball number
Exact Order
1 : 1,000
$250
$500
1 : 333
Any Order 
3-way
Numbers drawn match your numbers in any order (2 like numbers)
1 : 333
$80
$160
1 : 111
Any Order 
6-way
Numbers drawn match your numbers in any order (3 unique numbers)
1 : 167
$40
$80
1 : 56
3-Way Combo
Play all 6 straight combinations of 3 numbers and match in any order
1 : 1,000
$250
($1.50 wager)
$500
($3 wager)
1 : 111
6-Way Combo
Play all 6 straight combinations of 3 numbers and match in any order
1 : 1,000
$250
($3 wager)
$500
($6 wager)
1 : 56
Exact/Any Order 3-way
All 3 numbers in exact/any order (2 like numbers)
1 : 1,000
1 : 333
(Box only)
-
$330
$80
(Box only)
1 : 333
1 : 111
(Box only)
Exact/Any Order 6-way
All 3 numbers in exact/any order (3 unique numbers)
1 : 1,000
1 : 167
(Box only)
-
$290
$40
(Box only)
1 : 333
1 : 56
(Box only)
Front Pair
First 2 numbers in exact order (pick 2 numbers only)
1 : 100
$25
$50
1 : 33
Back Pair
Second and third numbers in exact order (pick 2 numbers only)
1 : 100
$25
$50
1 : 33

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 7,5.

Illinois Pick 3 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $0.50, as well as $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Illinois Lottery Pick 3 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 4, 3, 8 (Midday) and 1, 5, 2 (Evening). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 9, 2, 6 (Midday) and 0, 3, 4 (Evening).

Payouts of Illinois Pick 3 prizes

All the prizes under $600 can be claimed at any of the lottery retailers. Besides, it is possible to send the winning ticket by mail. A great thing is that Pick3 Lotto IL winnings are tax free. According to the laws of Illinois, the state income tax is exerted only in case the prize exceeds $1,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Illinois Lottery Pick 3 results.