Jackpot
7324
Prochain tirage

Résultats Ghana Monday Special

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Ghana Monday Special, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Ghana Monday Special, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Ghana
Numéros à deviner 5 des 90
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 43 949 268
Prochain Jackpot 7324
Ghana - Monday Special est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Ghana - Monday Special

Information générale sur Ghana Lotto Monday Special

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Ghana. Elle a été fondée en août, 2005, donc elle existe depuis il y a 14 ans, 3 mois et 17 jours. Monday Special est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Ghana. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Monday Special. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Ghana Lotto Monday Special. La loterie est gérée par National Lottery Authority. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur National Lottery Authority, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://nla.com.gh/index.php. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Ghana Monday Special. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, National Lottery Authority fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 233 (0) 30 2678010 - 10 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Accra. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Ghana Monday Special

Les résultats Ghana Monday Special sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de National Lottery Authority à Accra. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu une fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le lundi, à 18:30 PM. Les numéros Ghana Monday Special sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 1 août, 2005, il y a 14 ans, 3 mois et 17 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Ghana Monday Special

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 5 / 1-90. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 5 numéros Ghana Monday Special dans la plage comprise entre 1-90 numéros Ghana Monday Special. Faites attention que dans Ghana Lotto Monday Special il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Ghana Lotto Monday Special chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 5 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Ghana Lotto Monday Special ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente GH¢35,560 (6418.913918). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Monday Special est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 43,949,268. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 5 numéros Ghana Monday Special. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

5

6418.913918

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

2

4

802.364240

1 : 103,410

0.001

3

3

308.129529

1 : 1,231

0.08

4

2

38.448500

1 : 44.5

2.2

5

1

6.498338

1 : 4.3

23.3

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 3.9 (25.6%).

Prix de Ghana Lotto Monday Special

Le prix minimum du jeu est GH¢1 (0.180509). Monday Special n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Ghana Monday Special les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 21, 74, 29, 45, 70. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 33, 78, 56, 12, 10.

Paiement des prix Ghana Lotto Monday Special

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Monday Special ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Accra. Quant aux prix secondaires de Ghana Lotto Monday Special, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Ghana Lotto Monday Special ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 14 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Ghana Monday Special.

Jackpot
7324
Next Draw

Ghana Monday Special results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Ghana Monday Special, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Ghana Monday Special results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Ghana
Numbers to Guess 5 from 90
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 43 949 268
Next Jackpot 7324
Ghana - Monday Special is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ghana - Monday Special

General information about Ghana Lotto Monday Special

This is Ghana based lottery game that was launched in Aug, 2005, or 13 years, 4 months and 18 days ago. Monday Special is currently available only in Ghana. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Monday Special. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Ghana Lotto Monday Special was launched. The lottery is operated by National Lottery Authority. In case you want to know more about National Lottery Authority, here is their official website: http://nla.com.gh/index.php. Ghana Monday Special results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, National Lottery Authority provides the following contact details: a phone number - 233 (0) 30 2678010 - 10 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Accra. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Ghana Monday Special results

Ghana Monday Special results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of National Lottery Authority in Accra. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, at 18:30 PM local time. Ghana Monday Special numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Aug 1, 2005, or 13 years, 4 months and 18 days ago.

How it works: picking up Ghana Monday Special numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 1-90. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main Ghana Monday Special numbers from the range of 1-90 Ghana Monday Special numbers. Pay attention that in Ghana Lotto Monday Special there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Ghana Lotto Monday Special winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Monday Special is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for GH¢35,560 (7271.238673). Luckily, the fact that Monday Special top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 43,949,268. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main Ghana Monday Special numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

5

7271.238673

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

2

4

908.904834

1 : 103,410

0.001

3

3

349.043994

1 : 1,231

0.08

4

2

43.553820

1 : 44.5

2.2

5

1

7.361209

1 : 4.3

23.3

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 3.9 (25.6%).

Ghana Lotto Monday Special prices

The minimum cost of playing is GH¢1 (0.204478). Monday Special does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Ghana Monday Special numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 21, 74, 29, 45, 70. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 33, 78, 56, 12, 10.

Payouts of Ghana Lotto Monday Special prizes

Keep in mind that Monday Special top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Accra. As for Ghana Lotto Monday Special prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. Ghana Lotto Monday Special winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 14 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Ghana Monday Special results.