Jackpot
7324
Nächste Ziehung

Ghana Friday Bonanza Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Ghana Friday Bonanza. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Ghana Friday Bonanza Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Ghana - Friday Bonanza Ergebnisse 5. Oktober 2018 (vor 12 Tagen):

04 13 17 82 84
Land Ghana
Lottozahlen 5 aus 90
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 43 949 268
Nächster Jackpot 7324
Ghana - Friday Bonanza Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Ghana - Friday Bonanza

Friday Bonanza Ghana: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Ghana etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit April, 2007, und zwar vor 11 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 27 Tagen. Friday Bonanza ist im Moment nur in Ghana verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Friday Bonanza hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist National Lottery Authority. Wenn Sie mehr über National Lottery Authority erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://nla.com.gh/index.php. Dort finden Sie auch Ghana Friday Bonanza Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht National Lottery Authority folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 233 (0) 30 2678010 - 10 und E-Mail – [email protected] Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Accra registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Ghana Friday Bonanza Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Ghana Friday Bonanza Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von National Lottery Authority in der Stadt Accra statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen einmal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Montag um 18:30 PM Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Ghana Friday Bonanza Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 20. April 2007 statt, und zwar vor 11 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 27 Tagen.

Wie werden Ghana Friday Bonanza Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 5 / 1-90. Insgesamt werden 5 Ghana Friday Bonanza Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-90 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Friday Bonanza Ghana weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Friday Bonanza Ghana Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 5 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Friday Bonanza gewinnen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von GH¢35,560 (7407.714481) angeboten. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 43,949,268. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Ghana Friday Bonanza Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 5. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

5

7407.714481

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

2

4

925.964310

1 : 103,410

0.001

3

3

355.595293

1 : 1,231

0.08

4

2

44.371293

1 : 44.5

2.2

5

1

7.499373

1 : 4.3

23.3

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 3.9 (25.6%).

Friday Bonanza Ghana Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens GH¢1 (0.208316) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Ghana Friday Bonanza Zahlen

Zu den heißen Ghana Friday Bonanza Zahlen gehören 21, 74, 29, 45, 70. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 33, 78, 56, 12, 10.

Friday Bonanza Ghana Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Friday Bonanza Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Accra persönlich zu besuchen. Was Friday Bonanza Ghana Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Eine gute Nachricht besteht darin, dass keine Steuer von Friday Bonanza Gewinnen erhoben wird. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 14 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Ghana Friday Bonanza Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
7324
Next Draw

Ghana Friday Bonanza results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Ghana Friday Bonanza, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Ghana Friday Bonanza results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Ghana
Numbers to Guess 5 from 90
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 43 949 268
Next Jackpot 7324
Ghana - Friday Bonanza is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ghana - Friday Bonanza

General information about Friday Bonanza Ghana

This is Ghana based lottery game that was launched in Apr, 2007, or 11 years, 5 months and 25 days ago. Friday Bonanza is currently available only in Ghana. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Friday Bonanza. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Friday Bonanza Ghana was launched. The lottery is operated by National Lottery Authority. In case you want to know more about National Lottery Authority, here is their official website: http://nla.com.gh/index.php. Ghana Friday Bonanza results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, National Lottery Authority provides the following contact details: a phone number - 233 (0) 30 2678010 - 10 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Accra. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Ghana Friday Bonanza results

Ghana Friday Bonanza results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of National Lottery Authority in Accra. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, at 18:30 PM local time. Ghana Friday Bonanza numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Apr 20, 2007, or 11 years, 5 months and 25 days ago.

How it works: picking up Ghana Friday Bonanza numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 1-90. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main Ghana Friday Bonanza numbers from the range of 1-90 Ghana Friday Bonanza numbers. Pay attention that in Friday Bonanza Ghana there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Friday Bonanza Ghana winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Friday Bonanza is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for GH¢35,560 (7229.479034). Luckily, the fact that Friday Bonanza top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 43,949,268. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main Ghana Friday Bonanza numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

5

7229.479034

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

2

4

903.684879

1 : 103,410

0.001

3

3

347.039390

1 : 1,231

0.08

4

2

43.303685

1 : 44.5

2.2

5

1

7.318933

1 : 4.3

23.3

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 3.9 (25.6%).

Friday Bonanza Ghana prices

The minimum cost of playing is GH¢1 (0.203304). Friday Bonanza does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Ghana Friday Bonanza numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 21, 74, 29, 45, 70. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 33, 78, 56, 12, 10.

Payouts of Friday Bonanza Ghana prizes

Keep in mind that Friday Bonanza top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Accra. As for Friday Bonanza Ghana prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. Friday Bonanza Ghana winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 14 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Ghana Friday Bonanza results.